Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz

Organic Face and Body Soap. 100% Certified Organic Coconut Oil . Fair Trade Certified. Begin and end your day with the soothing aroma of Organic Fiji's  Tea Tree Spearmint nourishing cleanser. This organic soap is made with few ingredients to provide pure skin care that not only cleanses and treats your skin but also awakens your senses.  . Made using 100% Certified Organic Coconut Oil. Coconut Oil naturally contains high amounts of vitamins A B C and E. Coconut Oil contains natural soothing properties which are effective in combating irritated skin. Coconut Oil contains natural anti-oxidants to help the skin repair and protect itself from free radicals. Australian Tea Tree Oil nature's antibacterial combines with the cooling aroma of Spearmint to deeply cleanse and soothe problem skin.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 19(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Review 1 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Teemar
fromYoungstown, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good but not for me
 April 15, 2014
"I was so excited to try this and at first I loved it but after a few days, I had clogged pores all over my body. Maybe the oils? I don't know but I broke out so I stopped using it. I am disappointed because it smells nice and I felt clean after using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pps484
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 April 6, 2014
"This is the best soap I've ever used! It is creamy, moisturizing, long-lasting, has a sweet, light aroma.......love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
darilynbethallen
fromWoodlawn, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Good but Strong
 February 27, 2014
"I have sensitive skin, I've been using this soap twice a day for a month, and I need to use a milder soap for one of those times. It has done a good job keeping my face blemish free, but my facial skin now burns a little, and has a decidedly pink tinge to it as if I have a slight wind burn. I will stay with the Fuji brand, because the bars are organic, big, they have nice smooth lather, and they come in variety of intriguing scents, but I can't continue using this teatree scent (even thought I really like the smell) twice a day or I think my skin will start peeling off my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harusami
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Long-lasting!
 January 12, 2014
"I love this soap! Long-lasting, great, natural ingredients, nice smell and lather. I'm a regular user now."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momelock
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Smells Wonderful
 November 5, 2013
"I buy this for my husband. He loves it and says it lasts a lot longer than other bars. I love the scent as it has no perfume-like aromas, just natural and delicious. He doesn't mind it either."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMcowgirl
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Soap - Better than Bronner
 October 25, 2013
"I have been using the Bronner Peppermint soap for years and tried this one for the first time and just LOVE it. It lathers up nicely, doesn't dry my skin and has a nice fragrance. An excellent value for a 7 oz bar. I am starting to like spearmint better than peppermint in a soap. Bronner's soap is 5 oz and this is 7 oz. This soap costs less than Bronner's soap on a per ounce basis. I will be ordering this soap from now on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargainshopher
fromNew York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Silky Smoothness
 October 19, 2013
"I really love this soap. It leaves my skin soft yet clean, and I swear that it even glows once I've toweled off. It's also very moisturizing too, and I've noticed that I can go without applying lotion and my skin won't be ashy. I almost want to buy 50 more! I would hate to be without this soap. Oh and the smell is pleasant too :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
baroque
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Nice
 June 20, 2013
"Works great, smells okay"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lag1126
The best!
 March 28, 2013
"This soap leaves my skin so soft! My face has never felt softer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittlemissSunshine
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Definintely a reorder product.
 December 31, 2012
"Lasted a long time, the last soap I purchased from an health food store, whittled down in no time. Light and just a hint of scent. Good to use organic on the body where we absorb everything."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyBlondeYorkie
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Overall Good results
 November 9, 2012
"I bought this because its made of coconut and I thought it would be very moisturizing. I'm not too crazy about the scent. Its very very light. I also feel it dries my skin. I've used coconut soaps before but this one is a bit drying. It makes a beautiful rich lather, though and the bar is very big. I cut it in half to make it go further. The entire experience is positive but would be even better if it were more hydrating."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
estaeheli
fromPacific NW
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells minty, feels wonderful!
 October 20, 2012
"This is a huge bar and a great soap. It smells minty and has the disinfecting power of tea tree in it. What more could a soap desire? Well, it got a little soft, and seemed to "melt" away rather quickly there toward the end. I still got a good 20-30 days out of it though, and would definitely buy it again."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartwoman
fromCharleston, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this soap
 October 6, 2012
"People compliment me on my skin all the time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
midwesterner2
fromMidwest USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delightful
 July 1, 2012
"This soap smells fabulous and feels luxurious. It makes a soft, silky, creamy lather and leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft. We use it down to the last drop (I mean sliver). Love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllenSun
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice clean smell
 April 27, 2012
"I loved this bar of soap. With tea tree and spearmint oils, this soap doesn't have any yucky, cloying stink, just the nice clean smell of tea tree and spearmint. Kind of a "you're getting clean now, baby!" kind of a scent. A hard bar that doesn't dissolve in the shower, but still lathers easily in your hands."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Viraj
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best soap used ever...
 November 24, 2011
"With tea tree oil, coconut oil plus the natural fragrance of spearmint makes showering a pleasurable experience! Lasted at least a month, since using a loofa sponge. Lather is great! Have to try!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatureGirl8
fromChicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this soap
 August 19, 2010
"It is extremely lathery, smells wonderful, and lasts FOREVER! It's a huge bar that really goes a long way. The scent is to die for, lightly minty, not too overpowering. It leaves my skin very soft, not at all dry and is wonderful for hands, body, and face."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Organic Fiji Organic Face and Body Coconut Oil Soap Tea Tree Spearmint -- 7 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product