Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,132)
Bee Pollen(329)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,154)
Collagen(348)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,720)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,651)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(45)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,623)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(402)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(444)
Melatonin(1,232)
Minerals(9,029)
Multivitamins(12,958)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,277)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,303)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Collagen or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets

Radiant Skin. Thicker Hair. Stronger Nails. Healthier Joints. Pure & Natural. Ligaments and Tendons. Anti-Aging. Total Body Health. Collagen is a complex structural protein that maintains strength and flexibility throughout the body. super Collagen+C™ is made up of the collagen peptides Type 1&3 which support collagen in skin hair nails muscles tendons ligaments and bones. Super Collagen+C™ is enzymatically hydrolyzed providing an amino acid ratio with a low molecular weight for maximum bioavailability an utilization by the body. When Super Collagen™ is take internally the body receives the raw materials it needs to supplement the collagen found in all of three areas and may act as a messenger to trigger the synthesis of new collagen fibers. Vitamin C is added to provide optimum supplementation of your dietary collagen needs.
Overall rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
65 out of 67(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Review 1 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tucano1994
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Made a difference
 February 28, 2016
"My nails have gotten way healthier"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alasska
fromCoconut Creek, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it!
 February 18, 2016
"I think is working my skin looks more plum and hydrated everywhere specially my face and hands, I take 3 in the morning and 3 at night together with Hydraplenish and fast delivery."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pasc
Product seems good.
 February 18, 2016
"I've used this collagen for a two years, and only take half the recommended dose. I think it does help hair and nails and skin like it says."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baher
fromSaudi Arabia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good results
 October 19, 2015
"thank for this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skibikefish
fromSouth Fork, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great for bones, hair, & skin
 September 15, 2015
"Allows hair, fingernails & skin to grow faster than without using this product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmandbaby
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Seems to work
 June 23, 2015
"After taking it for 2 months and following the instructions."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onceagain
Great for skin.
 May 17, 2015
"I've seen significant improvement in my skin after taking this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LyLy
fromcanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love my skin
 April 30, 2015
"My skin is amazing, the texture is improving a great deal after just a few weeks, I will post again in a few more weeks.Can't wait."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Parky
fromEasthampton, MA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Product seems good.
 March 30, 2015
"I've used this collagen for a few years, and only take half the recommended dose as it's pricey. I think it does help hair and nails and skin like it says, but I can't tell how much it's helping specifically, as I'm also getting older in my 60's and some things are changing from estrogen changes adding up. I'll keep using it until I have reason to think it doesn't help."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PrettyFlowers
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
too early to talk about the result
 February 19, 2015
"I just start taking this product.
It will take time to see the difference.
"
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
runpuppyrun
fromcalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
awesome
 January 25, 2015
"my girlfriends ask me what i've done differently. this is it. i'm 43 year old woman. and everyone tells me i look so much younger all the time. it's silly."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KharmaGirl
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like this product!
 December 13, 2014
"I started using this product a couple of months ago after reading that it could be good for my skin. I have noticed that my skin is generally looking healthier and clearer. I take two tablets every morning about half an hour before breakfast, as it is recommended they are taken on an empty stomach. I also started using Glycolic Acid Rennaisance Cream at the same time, so think the combination is really making a difference. Will continue to use both, and would recommend to a friend."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yarnin
fromGulfport, MS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Collagen Plus C
 November 13, 2014
"I have used this product for some time now and feel it is doing a good job of supplementing my skin, hair and nails. It has other positives but these are the things I actually can see. I do highly recommend this product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muhamedKZ
Collagen receive constantly, drink away courses. T
 September 25, 2014
"Collagen receive constantly, drink away courses. The effect is stunning. I will buy more. I recommend to all. Thank you store vitacost"
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yes!
 September 23, 2014
"Excellent product, great price and quality. I will reorder."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donbon
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great source for Collagen
 August 24, 2014
"An easy to take supplement to increase collagen absorption. Have seen improvement in joint comfort."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissRunner
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 31, 2014
"I feel like this product really works as my nails have been stronger since I have consistently have taken it. Also my hair seems to be healthier."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifulhope43
 July 13, 2014
"great product keeps me going really helps with my knees."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keylimey
fromFort Myers Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Super
 April 22, 2014
"Great product and price, fast shipping"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tang2000
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It seems to work
 April 12, 2014
"I bought this for my skin. I definitely have noticed a big difference in my skin. Is it from this collagen? Not sure, but I believe it is."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next