Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(811)
Amino Acids(1,709)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,667)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(36)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,400)
Coconut Oil(3,752)
Collagen(276)
Colostrum(174)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(406)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,525)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,479)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(536)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(358)
Lycopene(101)
MSM(417)
Magnesium(1,990)
Melatonin(1,126)
Multivitamins(11,718)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,112)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,547)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,952)
Vitamin C(2,855)
Vitamin D(2,623)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(364)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Collagen or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets

Nutrients You Can Trust®. 6000 mg COLLAGEN TYPE 1 & 3. Pure & Natural. Ligaments and Tendons. Radiant Skin. Thicker Hair. Stronger Nails. Healthier Joints. Anti- Aging. Total Body Health. Collagen is a complex structural protein that maintains strength and flexibility throughout the body. Super Collagen+C™ is made up of the collagen peptides Type 1 & 3 which support collagen in skin hair nails muscles tendons ligaments and bones. Super Collagen+C™ is enzymatically hydrolyzed providing an amino acid ratio with a low molecular weight for maximum bioavailability and utilization by the body. When Super Collagen™ is taken internally the body receives the raw materials it needs to supplement the collagen found in all of these areas and may act as a messenger to trigger the synthesis of new collagen fibers. Vitamin C is added to provide optimum supplementation of your dietary collagen needs.
Overall rating:
4.738 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
59 out of 61(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Review 1 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kmandbaby
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Seems to work
 June 23, 2015
"After taking it for 2 months and following the instructions."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onceagain
Great for skin.
 May 17, 2015
"I've seen significant improvement in my skin after taking this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LyLy
fromcanada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love my skin
 April 30, 2015
"My skin is amazing, the texture is improving a great deal after just a few weeks, I will post again in a few more weeks.Can't wait."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Parky
fromEasthampton, MA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Product seems good.
 March 30, 2015
"I've used this collagen for a few years, and only take half the recommended dose as it's pricey. I think it does help hair and nails and skin like it says, but I can't tell how much it's helping specifically, as I'm also getting older in my 60's and some things are changing from estrogen changes adding up. I'll keep using it until I have reason to think it doesn't help."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PrettyFlowers
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
too early to talk about the result
 February 19, 2015
"I just start taking this product.
It will take time to see the difference.
"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
runpuppyrun
fromcalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
awesome
 January 25, 2015
"my girlfriends ask me what i've done differently. this is it. i'm 43 year old woman. and everyone tells me i look so much younger all the time. it's silly."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KharmaGirl
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like this product!
 December 13, 2014
"I started using this product a couple of months ago after reading that it could be good for my skin. I have noticed that my skin is generally looking healthier and clearer. I take two tablets every morning about half an hour before breakfast, as it is recommended they are taken on an empty stomach. I also started using Glycolic Acid Rennaisance Cream at the same time, so think the combination is really making a difference. Will continue to use both, and would recommend to a friend."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yarnin
fromGulfport, MS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Collagen Plus C
 November 13, 2014
"I have used this product for some time now and feel it is doing a good job of supplementing my skin, hair and nails. It has other positives but these are the things I actually can see. I do highly recommend this product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muhamedKZ
Collagen receive constantly, drink away courses. T
 September 25, 2014
"Collagen receive constantly, drink away courses. The effect is stunning. I will buy more. I recommend to all. Thank you store vitacost"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yes!
 September 23, 2014
"Excellent product, great price and quality. I will reorder."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donbon
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great source for Collagen
 August 24, 2014
"An easy to take supplement to increase collagen absorption. Have seen improvement in joint comfort."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissRunner
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 31, 2014
"I feel like this product really works as my nails have been stronger since I have consistently have taken it. Also my hair seems to be healthier."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifulhope43
 July 13, 2014
"great product keeps me going really helps with my knees."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keylimey
fromFort Myers Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Super
 April 22, 2014
"Great product and price, fast shipping"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tang2000
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It seems to work
 April 12, 2014
"I bought this for my skin. I definitely have noticed a big difference in my skin. Is it from this collagen? Not sure, but I believe it is."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vietcowboy
fromCarrollton , TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product , good deal
 April 10, 2014
"Hi,
I ordered Collagen C+ , is perfect great product and great deal deal , cheaper than other companies . I will reorder more other products and recommend to all my friend .
"
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gigity
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 April 8, 2014
"I read about this product in a wellness magazine and was so glad vitacost carried it. I ordered the largest size as suggested by another review, glad I did. I have noticed my skin looks really good since using this product. I have always taken very good care of my skin and this product enhances my routine from the inside out. I will definitely order this again."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geche
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
2 thumbs up
 March 26, 2014
"My wife has been using this product for years and recommends it highly."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tontita
fromJacksonville Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Luh-OVE!
 March 14, 2014
"These little gems saved my hair! I have seriously noticed how much thicker and healthier it looks. I've been growing my hair out long for the first time in 5 years, but it has gotten thinner over the years. I've been debating on whether to cut it short again, as long, THIN hair just isn't very flattering on me. But I am so thrilled with the results, that I am going for it! Longer, thicker hair, here I come!"
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosebeauty
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 13, 2014
"good stuff"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next