Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(494)
Amino Acids(1,296)
Calcium(3,449)
CoQ10(2,306)
Coconut Oil(3,068)
EFAs(3,308)
Fish Oil(1,443)
Iron(516)
Krill Oil(715)
Magnesium(1,637)
Melatonin(990)
Multivitamins(10,703)
Omega-3(4,640)
Algae(721)
Bee Pollen(260)
Caffeine(85)
Celadrin(78)
Charcoal(83)
Chitosan(40)
Chlorella(132)
Choline(126)
Collagen(209)
Colostrum(171)
D-Mannose(43)
DHEA(365)
DMAE(74)
EFAs(105)
EpiCor(28)
FOS(2)
GABA(153)
GLA(6)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(7)
HGH(36)
Iodine(41)
L-Lysine(142)
L-Theanine(194)
LPP(39)
Lecithin(220)
Lithium(3)
Lutein(312)
Lycopene(90)
MSM(371)
NADH(46)
Pectin(38)
Propolis(69)
Pycnogenol(130)
Quercetin(122)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(17)
Soy(97)
Taurine(75)
Yeast(71)
Probiotics(4,708)
SAMe(538)
Spirulina(79)
Vitamin A(128)
Vitamin B(4,277)
Vitamin C(2,597)
Vitamin D(2,273)
Vitamin E(460)
Vitamin K(245)
Whole Foods(1,130)
Zinc(333)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Collagen or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets

Nutrients You Can Trust®. 6000 mg COLLAGEN TYPE 1 & 3. Pure & Natural. Ligaments and Tendons. Radiant Skin. Thicker Hair. Stronger Nails. Healthier Joints. Anti- Aging. Total Body Health. Collagen is a complex structural protein that maintains strength and flexibility throughout the body. Super Collagen+C™ is made up of the collagen peptides Type 1 & 3 which support collagen in skin hair nails muscles tendons ligaments and bones. Super Collagen+C™ is enzymatically hydrolyzed providing an amino acid ratio with a low molecular weight for maximum bioavailability and utilization by the body. When Super Collagen™ is taken internally the body receives the raw materials it needs to supplement the collagen found in all of these areas and may act as a messenger to trigger the synthesis of new collagen fibers. Vitamin C is added to provide optimum supplementation of your dietary collagen needs.
Overall rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
46 out of 47(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Review 1 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissRunner
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 31, 2014
"I feel like this product really works as my nails have been stronger since I have consistently have taken it. Also my hair seems to be healthier."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifulhope43
 July 13, 2014
"great product keeps me going really helps with my knees."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keylimey
fromFort Myers Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Super
 April 22, 2014
"Great product and price, fast shipping"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tang2000
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It seems to work
 April 12, 2014
"I bought this for my skin. I definitely have noticed a big difference in my skin. Is it from this collagen? Not sure, but I believe it is."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vietcowboy
fromCarrollton , TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product , good deal
 April 10, 2014
"Hi,
I ordered Collagen C+ , is perfect great product and great deal deal , cheaper than other companies . I will reorder more other products and recommend to all my friend .
"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gigity
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 April 8, 2014
"I read about this product in a wellness magazine and was so glad vitacost carried it. I ordered the largest size as suggested by another review, glad I did. I have noticed my skin looks really good since using this product. I have always taken very good care of my skin and this product enhances my routine from the inside out. I will definitely order this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geche
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
2 thumbs up
 March 26, 2014
"My wife has been using this product for years and recommends it highly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tontita
fromJacksonville Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Luh-OVE!
 March 14, 2014
"These little gems saved my hair! I have seriously noticed how much thicker and healthier it looks. I've been growing my hair out long for the first time in 5 years, but it has gotten thinner over the years. I've been debating on whether to cut it short again, as long, THIN hair just isn't very flattering on me. But I am so thrilled with the results, that I am going for it! Longer, thicker hair, here I come!"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosebeauty
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 13, 2014
"good stuff"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reach
fromMobile, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 February 26, 2014
"This is a great product that works."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belo
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent.
 February 14, 2014
"I notice my skin became firmer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blackdiamon
fromCorvallis, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great quality
 December 28, 2013
"I have used it for 3 weeks and it's so great. It makes my skin become more smoothly and nice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
playlife021
fromSingapore
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 November 28, 2013
"After taking it, my face feels firmer. will recommend to my peers"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marcamrcliu
fromTaiwan
Age:25-34
Great product~
 November 21, 2013
"took 4 tablets a day , slight less than recommend volume. but still have obviously effect to me, more radiant skin. make me look more healthy~ great product!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
sweetdove
fromTaylor,Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great addition to skin care regimen.
 November 19, 2013
"I have noticed some improvement in skin elasticity and thickening of hair in areas that were thinning before."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mccoy123
fromB.C. Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
worked for me
 September 5, 2013
"This product was recommended to me by a staff member at a nutrition store. I tried it and it helped to relieve my sciatic pain. I paid over $60 in the store, then I found it online much cheaper."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
georgia
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product
 September 3, 2013
"I like this because I feel like it is helping my hair and my skin. My hairdresser said my hair was in better shape than when I started with her."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KittyGa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It is a very good product.
 August 15, 2013
"This is my 2nd bottle. 3 months ago my right arm, including my elbow, was continuously painful. After long research, I bought NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C. At first, I was suspicious to try it. However, after 2 - 4 days of taking this product, I could see the result. My arm is no longer in pain, but the soreness at my elbow is still there if I press it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yan1998
cheap and good quality
 July 21, 2013
"cheap and good quality"
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
health2008
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
good product.
 April 22, 2013
"has been using it for 2 months, good product."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next