Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(512)
Amino Acids(1,406)
Calcium(3,609)
CoQ10(2,379)
Coconut Oil(3,569)
EFAs(3,441)
Fish Oil(1,443)
Iron(555)
Krill Oil(744)
Magnesium(1,841)
Melatonin(1,079)
Multivitamins(11,301)
Omega-3(4,966)
Algae(784)
Bee Pollen(297)
Caffeine(36)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(85)
Chitosan(42)
Chlorella(153)
Choline(133)
Collagen(252)
Colostrum(171)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(395)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(111)
EpiCor(34)
FOS(2)
GABA(173)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(8)
HGH(46)
Iodine(49)
L-Lysine(162)
L-Theanine(205)
LPP(40)
Lecithin(234)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(348)
Lycopene(98)
MSM(392)
NADH(47)
Pectin(21)
Propolis(74)
Pycnogenol(141)
Quercetin(126)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(18)
Soy(81)
Taurine(80)
Yeast(75)
Probiotics(5,293)
SAMe(565)
Spirulina(93)
Vitamin A(144)
Vitamin B(4,724)
Vitamin C(2,782)
Vitamin D(2,531)
Vitamin E(506)
Vitamin K(283)
Zinc(374)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Collagen or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets

Nutrients You Can Trust®. 6000 mg COLLAGEN TYPE 1 & 3. Pure & Natural. Ligaments and Tendons. Radiant Skin. Thicker Hair. Stronger Nails. Healthier Joints. Anti- Aging. Total Body Health. Collagen is a complex structural protein that maintains strength and flexibility throughout the body. Super Collagen+C™ is made up of the collagen peptides Type 1 & 3 which support collagen in skin hair nails muscles tendons ligaments and bones. Super Collagen+C™ is enzymatically hydrolyzed providing an amino acid ratio with a low molecular weight for maximum bioavailability and utilization by the body. When Super Collagen™ is taken internally the body receives the raw materials it needs to supplement the collagen found in all of these areas and may act as a messenger to trigger the synthesis of new collagen fibers. Vitamin C is added to provide optimum supplementation of your dietary collagen needs.
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
56 out of 58(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Review 1 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Parky
fromEasthampton, MA.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Product seems good.
 March 30, 2015
"I've used this collagen for a few years, and only take half the recommended dose as it's pricey. I think it does help hair and nails and skin like it says, but I can't tell how much it's helping specifically, as I'm also getting older in my 60's and some things are changing from estrogen changes adding up. I'll keep using it until I have reason to think it doesn't help."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
PrettyFlowers
fromWest Bend, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
too early to talk about the result
 February 19, 2015
"I just start taking this product.
It will take time to see the difference.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
runpuppyrun
fromcalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
awesome
 January 25, 2015
"my girlfriends ask me what i've done differently. this is it. i'm 43 year old woman. and everyone tells me i look so much younger all the time. it's silly."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KharmaGirl
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like this product!
 December 13, 2014
"I started using this product a couple of months ago after reading that it could be good for my skin. I have noticed that my skin is generally looking healthier and clearer. I take two tablets every morning about half an hour before breakfast, as it is recommended they are taken on an empty stomach. I also started using Glycolic Acid Rennaisance Cream at the same time, so think the combination is really making a difference. Will continue to use both, and would recommend to a friend."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yarnin
fromGulfport, MS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Collagen Plus C
 November 13, 2014
"I have used this product for some time now and feel it is doing a good job of supplementing my skin, hair and nails. It has other positives but these are the things I actually can see. I do highly recommend this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
muhamedKZ
Collagen receive constantly, drink away courses. T
 September 25, 2014
"Collagen receive constantly, drink away courses. The effect is stunning. I will buy more. I recommend to all. Thank you store vitacost"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yes!
 September 23, 2014
"Excellent product, great price and quality. I will reorder."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
donbon
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great source for Collagen
 August 24, 2014
"An easy to take supplement to increase collagen absorption. Have seen improvement in joint comfort."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissRunner
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 31, 2014
"I feel like this product really works as my nails have been stronger since I have consistently have taken it. Also my hair seems to be healthier."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifulhope43
 July 13, 2014
"great product keeps me going really helps with my knees."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
keylimey
fromFort Myers Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Super
 April 22, 2014
"Great product and price, fast shipping"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tang2000
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It seems to work
 April 12, 2014
"I bought this for my skin. I definitely have noticed a big difference in my skin. Is it from this collagen? Not sure, but I believe it is."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vietcowboy
fromCarrollton , TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good product , good deal
 April 10, 2014
"Hi,
I ordered Collagen C+ , is perfect great product and great deal deal , cheaper than other companies . I will reorder more other products and recommend to all my friend .
"
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gigity
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 April 8, 2014
"I read about this product in a wellness magazine and was so glad vitacost carried it. I ordered the largest size as suggested by another review, glad I did. I have noticed my skin looks really good since using this product. I have always taken very good care of my skin and this product enhances my routine from the inside out. I will definitely order this again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
geche
fromSan Bernardino, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
2 thumbs up
 March 26, 2014
"My wife has been using this product for years and recommends it highly."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tontita
fromJacksonville Beach, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Luh-OVE!
 March 14, 2014
"These little gems saved my hair! I have seriously noticed how much thicker and healthier it looks. I've been growing my hair out long for the first time in 5 years, but it has gotten thinner over the years. I've been debating on whether to cut it short again, as long, THIN hair just isn't very flattering on me. But I am so thrilled with the results, that I am going for it! Longer, thicker hair, here I come!"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosebeauty
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 March 13, 2014
"good stuff"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reach
fromMobile, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 February 26, 2014
"This is a great product that works."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belo
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent.
 February 14, 2014
"I notice my skin became firmer."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C™ Type 1 and 3 -- 6000 mg - 250 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blackdiamon
fromCorvallis, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great quality
 December 28, 2013
"I have used it for 3 weeks and it's so great. It makes my skin become more smoothly and nice."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next