Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(465)
Aloe Vera(554)
Astragalus(101)
Chia Seeds(450)
Cinnamon(265)
Curcumin(70)
Fenugreek(97)
Flaxseed(226)
Garlic(294)
Ginger(138)
Ginseng(230)
Green Tea(455)
Mushrooms(230)
Oregano(267)
Other Herbs(7,223)
Alfalfa(67)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(21)
Bacopa(26)
Banaba(12)
Basil(17)
Beet Root(23)
Berries(209)
Bilberry(100)
Bioperine(12)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(73)
Broccoli(16)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(33)
Calendula(18)
Camu Camu(10)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(36)
Chrysin(34)
Cloves(9)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(46)
Echinacea(147)
Elderberry(107)
Eleuthero(23)
Eyebright(35)
Fennel(31)
Feverfew(26)
Fo-Ti(40)
Gotu Kola(33)
Guarana(27)
Guggul(22)
Hawthorn(103)
Hemp(3)
Hibiscus(11)
Horsetail(32)
Kava Kava(16)
Kelp(174)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(5)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(11)
Maca(375)
Melissa(9)
Mucuna(11)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(49)
Nettle(39)
Oat(26)
Osha(1)
Papaya(96)
Parsley(13)
Pine Bark(59)
Pygeum(10)
Raspberry(54)
Relora(24)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(15)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(33)
Shatavari(17)
Skullcap(30)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(19)
Triphala(161)
Valerian(244)
Wild Yam(29)
Yarrow(7)
Yohimbe(9)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(580)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Wormwood or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules

The Original. Herbal Supplement. Vegetarian Capsules.  
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
bippy
fromNorth Arkansas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
recommended by naprapath
 June 14, 2014
"seems to be working"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IndianaKim
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Hanna's products!
 June 8, 2014
"Excellent formulation as an alternative to a liquid tincture, and it works well. We do this once or twice a year. All the Kroeger products are A+!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
unicornschoice
fromBradenton,FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great combination
 June 24, 2013
"I have been taking this product for over 8 years,and very happy with it.The combination is great and I love ,the vegetarian
capsules. I highly recommend it.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TLCALI
Kroeger Wormwood
 January 31, 2013
"This was my first time buying this product. This formulation got a lot of good reviews online so I thought I'd give it a try. I was a little concerned after I read some people had stomach issues after taking it, so I started taking it on the weekend. After two weeks, I'm happy to report I didn't experience anything in that area.
Did it work? Who can say for sure. I really didn't notice any change in my bowel movements after taking it. So, I don't know what else I can say other than the price on Vitacost is one of the cheapest around and it arrived quickly.
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GrandmaBB48
fromYorba Linda, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
The Greatest Herbal Combination Ever!
 July 19, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Killing worms in my mouth!"
-3points
8of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nano88
 May 4, 2012
"This is great product at a great price I highly recommend it."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
missyw
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 May 27, 2010
"I've been taking this with Black Walnut for the last month. I have definitely noticed increased urination and I believe that I experienced colon cleansing too. I don't know if I had parasites or not, but it didn't hurt me."
+9points
15of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kroeger Herb Wormwood Combination -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oceanna
 January 7, 2010
"This is a great anti-parasite combo. It works well, and the price is unbelievable. I would recommend for anyone who is doing a parasite cleanse. However, be sure to take for a good 90 days - many people don't take the herbs long enough to kill off all the stages of the parasites. This one works!"
+37points
38of 39voted this as helpful.