Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(504)
Amino Acids(1,328)
Calcium(3,505)
CoQ10(2,350)
Coconut Oil(3,247)
EFAs(3,344)
Fish Oil(1,485)
Iron(532)
Krill Oil(728)
Magnesium(1,697)
Melatonin(1,024)
Multivitamins(10,887)
Omega-3(4,711)
Algae(738)
Bee Pollen(276)
Caffeine(35)
Celadrin(78)
Charcoal(83)
Chitosan(40)
Chlorella(137)
Choline(127)
Collagen(223)
Colostrum(172)
D-Mannose(47)
DHEA(377)
DMAE(76)
EFAs(107)
EpiCor(30)
FOS(2)
GABA(159)
GLA(7)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(7)
HGH(43)
Iodine(44)
L-Lysine(145)
L-Theanine(199)
LPP(39)
Lecithin(224)
Lithium(3)
Lutein(328)
Lycopene(96)
MSM(374)
NADH(46)
Pectin(39)
Propolis(71)
Pycnogenol(135)
Quercetin(124)
RNA/DNA(2)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(17)
Soy(98)
Taurine(78)
Yeast(71)
Probiotics(4,863)
SAMe(548)
Spirulina(83)
Vitamin A(133)
Vitamin B(4,444)
Vitamin C(2,669)
Vitamin D(2,364)
Vitamin E(465)
Vitamin K(257)
Whole Foods(1,182)
Zinc(343)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop D-Mannose or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g

100% D-Mannose. Stronger Than Cranberry. Doctor Recommended. Neutral pH - Burn Free. Potent Cranberry Alternative. ClearTract contains D-Mannose which is a naturally occuring rare sugar that is found in various foods. Gluten Free. Hypoallergenic. Yeast Free. Dye Free
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Review 1 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lauria7
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 October 16, 2014
"Have referred this to friends because it is very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
beddy
fromSeal Beach, Ca.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Effective product, good results
 August 7, 2013
"Very effective in keeping my urinary tract regular. Recommended by my urologist's office. I've told them how pleased I am. I have many allergies but this is a safe product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5906R9P
Great product
 December 14, 2011
"This really works well. Try it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SorayaNY
fromnew york, NY
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent!!!!
 September 24, 2011
"It really works and fast!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morg
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
wow, really works ! tatses great too !
 August 6, 2011
"I stumbled upon this while sufring at Vitacost and I am very gkad I did, this stuff does indeed work very well very fast and is so pleasant to take. The white powder is slightly sweet and actually delicious, plus I felt results in just 2 days."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Dr. Woods Shea Vision Baby Mild Castile Soap with Organic Shea Butter -- 32 fl oz
4.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MountainMiss
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product!
 June 30, 2011
"This product is awesome. It works and works fast. You will feel like a new person within 24 hours."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PookieJ
Circus Arts Instructor
 April 29, 2011
"Good product."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terriers6
A Handy Alternative
 March 19, 2011
"I've found ClearTract to be an excellent D-mannose alternative. It can be added to any liquid; and the 50 grams of powder go a long way. The included scoop makes measuring easy. I've used D-mannose capsules, but I now prefer the ClearTract powder. Vitacost's price for this item was much lower than the price at my local health food store."
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnyJay
Wise purchase on my part!
 September 8, 2010
"Excellent product. Fast delivery. I'm a customer for life!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liann
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good quality
 June 5, 2010
"This is a quality product, My father uses it daily and it has helped significantly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturalistic
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I trust this product
 April 1, 2010
"I use this product daily, because it's effective."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product