Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(495)
Amino Acids(1,298)
Calcium(3,452)
CoQ10(2,308)
Coconut Oil(3,079)
EFAs(3,310)
Fish Oil(1,444)
Iron(516)
Krill Oil(715)
Magnesium(1,643)
Melatonin(991)
Multivitamins(10,714)
Omega-3(4,644)
Algae(721)
Bee Pollen(261)
Caffeine(85)
Celadrin(78)
Charcoal(83)
Chitosan(40)
Chlorella(132)
Choline(126)
Collagen(209)
Colostrum(172)
D-Mannose(43)
DHEA(365)
DMAE(74)
EFAs(105)
EpiCor(28)
FOS(2)
GABA(153)
GLA(6)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(13)
Glycine(7)
HGH(36)
Iodine(41)
L-Lysine(142)
L-Theanine(195)
LPP(39)
Lecithin(220)
Lithium(3)
Lutein(313)
Lycopene(90)
MSM(371)
NADH(46)
Pectin(38)
Propolis(69)
Pycnogenol(131)
Quercetin(122)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(2)
Silica(17)
Soy(98)
Taurine(75)
Yeast(71)
Probiotics(4,720)
SAMe(539)
Spirulina(79)
Vitamin A(129)
Vitamin B(4,285)
Vitamin C(2,601)
Vitamin D(2,279)
Vitamin E(461)
Vitamin K(245)
Whole Foods(1,134)
Zinc(333)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop D-Mannose or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g

100% D-Mannose. Stronger Than Cranberry. Doctor Recommended. Neutral pH - Burn Free. Potent Cranberry Alternative. ClearTract contains D-Mannose which is a naturally occuring rare sugar that is found in various foods. Gluten Free. Hypoallergenic. Yeast Free. Dye Free
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Review 1 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
beddy
fromSeal Beach, Ca.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Effective product, good results
 August 7, 2013
"Very effective in keeping my urinary tract regular. Recommended by my urologist's office. I've told them how pleased I am. I have many allergies but this is a safe product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5906R9P
Great product
 December 14, 2011
"This really works well. Try it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SorayaNY
fromnew york, NY
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent!!!!
 September 24, 2011
"It really works and fast!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morg
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
wow, really works ! tatses great too !
 August 6, 2011
"I stumbled upon this while sufring at Vitacost and I am very gkad I did, this stuff does indeed work very well very fast and is so pleasant to take. The white powder is slightly sweet and actually delicious, plus I felt results in just 2 days."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Dr. Woods Shea Vision Baby Mild Castile Soap with Organic Shea Butter -- 32 fl oz
4.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MountainMiss
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product!
 June 30, 2011
"This product is awesome. It works and works fast. You will feel like a new person within 24 hours."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PookieJ
Circus Arts Instructor
 April 29, 2011
"Good product."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terriers6
A Handy Alternative
 March 19, 2011
"I've found ClearTract to be an excellent D-mannose alternative. It can be added to any liquid; and the 50 grams of powder go a long way. The included scoop makes measuring easy. I've used D-mannose capsules, but I now prefer the ClearTract powder. Vitacost's price for this item was much lower than the price at my local health food store."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnyJay
Wise purchase on my part!
 September 8, 2010
"Excellent product. Fast delivery. I'm a customer for life!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liann
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good quality
 June 5, 2010
"This is a quality product, My father uses it daily and it has helped significantly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturalistic
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I trust this product
 April 1, 2010
"I use this product daily, because it's effective."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cleartract Urinary Tract Formula -- 50 g
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product