Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin E Liquid or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz

Cococare Vitamin E Oil is ideal for use on dry skin blemishes crow's feet and stretch marks.
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
6 out of 10(60%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sanwei
fromCO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Product
 March 7, 2015
"Like most of the Cococare line that I've tried, it's a great product at a fair price. And thankfully the opening is still big enough to fit a cotton swab in, because otherwise it would take forever to get anything out because Vitamin E oil is so viscous."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
godzgrl
fromAppleValley, CA.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great results
 October 1, 2014
"I began using this product to help minimize dark acne scarring. It has made a big difference in my skin and don't plan to stop using it. I use it at night after washing and toning my face, then again in the morning before I put on my make up. It is a thick oil so I use a q-tip to dip into the bottle and then apply to my face. It has definitely lightened my acne scars and softened the fine lines I have around my eyes. I also like the way it prepares my face for my foundation. I tend to have oily skin, however, I live in a very dry area so my face needs the moisture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandyogator
fromSouth Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good quality
 April 30, 2014
"I add a drop of this to my facial moisturizer every time I apply. Good effects without feeling too sticky. Not scented, which is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nomihair
fromSolon,Oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitamin e is great this bottle not so much
 January 21, 2013
"It is to difficult for oil to flow out of this bottle. Not user friendly"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
NMcR
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Bad Bottle Design
 January 13, 2013
"The product is useless because the neck of the bottle doesn't let the oil flow out! Waste of my money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nebula101
Great Antioxidant Power!
 January 10, 2012
"The oil is quite viscous and it takes some patience letting it flow out of the bottle for use. I put it on my face at bedtime in areas highly prone to wrinkles, and I noticed a difference within a week. The small bottle lasts a very long time. Nothing beats Vitamin E!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunnShiney
Great Stuff!!
 July 15, 2011
"Excellent texture for all use."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
anewvegan
fromPonte Vedra, FL
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Not real Vit E it is synthetic
 January 31, 2011
"This contains the synthetic form of Vit E.
Real Vitamin E is labeled d-alpha Tocopheryl. Synthetic vitamin E is dl-tocopherol or d-alpha tocopheral acetate. I'm going to buy the vegetarian vit E caps instead.
"
+28points
34of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OasisKid99
Splendid Product
 March 7, 2010
"I purchased this Vitamin E oil a couple of months ago after my father told me how well it helped balance the moisture of his skin. I will continue purchasing this product as it is of excellent quality. Works perfectly right after a shave or shower. 1 Bottle will last you a month or so depending on how much you use, which needn't be much. Highly recommended."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product