Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,712)
Vitamin A(171)
Vitamin B(5,504)
Vitamin C(3,246)
Vitamin D(2,917)
Vitamin E(517)
Vitamin K(353)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,080)
Multivitamins(13,037)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,335)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin E or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz

Cococare Vitamin E Oil is ideal for use on dry skin blemishes crow's feet and stretch marks.
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
6 out of 10(60%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Product
 March 7, 2015
" Like most of the Cococare line that I've tried, it's a great product at a fair price. And thankfully the opening is still big enough to fit a cotton swab in, because otherwise it would take forever to get anything out because Vitamin E oil is so viscous. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAppleValley, CA.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great results
 October 1, 2014
" I began using this product to help minimize dark acne scarring. It has made a big difference in my skin and don't plan to stop using it. I use it at night after washing and toning my face, then again in the morning before I put on my make up. It is a thick oil so I use a q-tip to dip into the bottle and then apply to my face. It has definitely lightened my acne scars and softened the fine lines I have around my eyes. I also like the way it prepares my face for my foundation. I tend to have oily skin, however, I live in a very dry area so my face needs the moisture. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good quality
 April 30, 2014
" I add a drop of this to my facial moisturizer every time I apply. Good effects without feeling too sticky. Not scented, which is good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromSolon,Oh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Vitamin e is great this bottle not so much
 January 21, 2013
" It is to difficult for oil to flow out of this bottle. Not user friendly "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Bad Bottle Design
 January 13, 2013
" The product is useless because the neck of the bottle doesn't let the oil flow out! Waste of my money. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Antioxidant Power!
 January 10, 2012
" The oil is quite viscous and it takes some patience letting it flow out of the bottle for use. I put it on my face at bedtime in areas highly prone to wrinkles, and I noticed a difference within a week. The small bottle lasts a very long time. Nothing beats Vitamin E! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff!!
 July 15, 2011
" Excellent texture for all use. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromPonte Vedra, FL
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Not real Vit E it is synthetic
 January 31, 2011
" This contains the synthetic form of Vit E.
Real Vitamin E is labeled d-alpha Tocopheryl. Synthetic vitamin E is dl-tocopherol or d-alpha tocopheral acetate. I'm going to buy the vegetarian vit E caps instead.
"
+30points
36of 42voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Splendid Product
 March 7, 2010
" I purchased this Vitamin E oil a couple of months ago after my father told me how well it helped balance the moisture of his skin. I will continue purchasing this product as it is of excellent quality. Works perfectly right after a shave or shower. 1 Bottle will last you a month or so depending on how much you use, which needn't be much. Highly recommended. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cococare 100% Vitamin E Oil -- 14000 IU - 0.5 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product