Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Conditioner or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz

Weightless Moisture. Normal to Fine Hair. Volume & Shine / Peppermint & Rosemary Essential Oils Hibiscus Nettle Ginseng Plantain. Balance / Maiden Hair Watercress. Hydrate / Panthenol Glycerin. Fortify / Quinoa Protein. Revitalize / Gotu Kola. Condition / Oils of Jojoba & Coconut. Volumizing and Balancing EO® Rosemary & Mint Conditioner combines therapeutic ingredients in a unique Hair Volume Complex to hydrate hair with weightless conditioning. this uplifting formula adds volume while protecting  hair to facilitate healthy growth. Rosemary Essential oil revitalizes for radiant healthier hair. Peppermint Essential Oil cools and soothes dry flaky scalp. Gotu Kola supports healthy vibrant hair. Quinoa Protein high in Amino Acids fortifies conditions and repairs hair. Hibiscus rich in Alpha Hydroxy and Amino Acids rehydrates keratin fibers adding luster and smoothness. Panthenol and Glycerin aid in moisture retention increasing elasticity and thickening hair. Plantain Nettle and Ginseng extracts promote stronger healthier hair with maximum volume.  
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MYSTICLADY
fromSANTEE SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
OK
 July 18, 2014
"IT SIMPLEY DOES AND AVERAGE JOB NOT BAD NOT GREAT. GOOD VALUE, I WOULD SAY TRY IT."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MyTilly
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well at first... then not so well
 June 13, 2014
"At first, I really like the EO shampoo and conditioner. My hair felt clean after shampooing, and in order to get the tangles out, the conditioner is required. After conditioning my hair, I would run my fingers through to get some of the tangles out. After 2 months of consecutive usage, I started noticing that after washing and conditioning my hair, my hair would feel clean... but by the end of the day, my hair would feel like I didn't rinse my hair well to wash off most of the conditioner. My hair felt oily, and I have normal hair. I love that this product is cruelty free. Unfortunately, I don't plan on using the EO shampoo and conditioner again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEPL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great conditioner
 April 10, 2014
"Weightless moisturizing and fantastic smell!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NonToxicMama
fromButler, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good Conditioner
 March 30, 2014
"Smells good too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
10700hastings
fromAustin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good conditioner
 February 26, 2014
"I was looking for a replacement of Avalon Organic Rosemary conditioner because they changed the formula and it not longer works. This one is even better than the previous formula of Avalon. It conditions very well and it does not weight down hair or oily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbb2
Dream product for fine hair
 July 17, 2013
"Love this product. My very fine hair has never been greasy or felt heavy after using it, even if I use alot of styling products. I have been using it for over 6 months along with the matching shampoo. I use less amount of this product than I do with the salon products and my hair feels more moisturized. Even my hair stylist noticed the extra shine when I walked in the building. I highly recommend this product for people with fine hair."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valle
fromSG
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I do see more volume
 June 5, 2013
"My hair is rather flat and after trying this product, I do see some volume. So it works well and smells nice too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kdlaws
fromCentral Massaschusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 May 1, 2013
"I have FINALLY found the perfect shampoo & conditioner! No more trying new products for me, I love these. I have long, super fine straight hair which NO volumizing product volumizes... until now. And what a bonus that rosemary is one of my favorite scents. I just wish it came in larger sizes, but a little bit goes a very long way with this stuff."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krislark
fromAustin, TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Amazing!!
 April 30, 2013
"This is the first GF conditioner that has left my hair feeling so soft and with a beautiful shine! In my opinion it feels like a high quality conditioner that is not badly priced!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RenaissanceLass
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic Conditioner
 July 27, 2012
"Like the matching shampoo, I love this conditioner. Detangles nicely, non-irritating and my hair is very shiny and full. Natural and organic ingredients for a modest price and much better than expensive, chemical-laden salon brands. A little goes a long way."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for EO Essential Oil Products Volumizing Conditioner Rosemary and Mint -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AguniaCA
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing Conditioner
 April 2, 2012
"This is a great product! It is very creamy, leathers well, and leaves the hair feeling silky soft and moisturized. I have fine, limpy hair, with dry ends due to perm, and this conditioner makes my hair look healthy, with some added volume. I recommend it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.