Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Lips or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz

Earth Minerals Infused With Flower Waxes. Gluten & Preservative Free. Petroleum & Fragrance Free. A lipstick that thinks it's a lip balm. The cleanest safest prettiest lipstick for those who love lipstick. A simple healthy formula of vegetable waxes oils and mineral pigments that go on creamy and don't feather. Like a lip balm Ecco Bella FlowerColor lipsticks moisturize without flaking or chapping.  . Make-up from earth minerals infused with flower waxes. As a flower stays beautiful over time this flower wax-infused make-up glides on and lasts longer. Professionals use it actresses demand it. You'll love it. It's ecology gone beautiful. Look for the refillable compacts for eyeshadow and blush.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmeeS
fromCarmel, IN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Color-ific!
 June 12, 2015
"Ecco Bella lip color is excellent! Although a little pricey and small in size, the color looks natural against my skin tone and the ingredients don't irritate. My lip color contains marigold, chamomile and jojoba oils. I can see how people might think this is a somewhat "dry" lipstick, but I think this allows the color to last and not bleed. However if you feel the need to use lip balm before, let it absorb first, so the color stays. Can't wait to buy more colors!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NaturallyEmma
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Beautiful colour
 April 16, 2015
"I have found this lipstick to be so long lasting and a beautiful pink colour that doesn't look too vibrant so it can still pass as an everyday lipstick. I agree that it can feel a little drying but it lasts so long I'll just pop on a bit of lipbalm whenever I'm feeling a little dry. This is a pinky coral colour and is VERY buildable. One layer will give you a nice shade of colour and the more you build it up the more vibrant it will be."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sevenstars
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely, good value too
 January 3, 2015
"I've not had Ecco Bella for years so am especially happy to find their lipsticks even nicer than I recall. This shade is delightful in color and depth, and the coverage/texture are light but definitely a lipstick rather than a sheer gloss. To top it off, the case looks smart and matte finish easy to hold securely. Couldn't ask for a nicer lip cosmetic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dehmar73
fromTN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect 10
 September 10, 2014
"I've used this lipstick exclusively for years and I love the color, texture, purity and lasting quality. I am blonde and it's a great color for blondes. I am also older, and it offers a soft look. The color is classy and not at all an offensive pink. Due to allergies and sensitivities, I use pure products to the greatest extent possible. I am not one to keep applying lipstick throughout the day, and for a once or twice a day user like me - it lasts forever! This lipstick is a true winner for me on all counts and I highly recommend it."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
QBee305
fromMiami, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bought this as a gift...
 June 13, 2014
"for someone with gluten allergies. She likes it very much; both the color and consistency."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
StarBird
fromNorthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for redheads
 August 7, 2013
"I agree with other reviewers--pink rose is a perfect color for redheads. I have very fair skin, green eyes, and dark red hair. My skin is a typical redhead's--very sensitive, so there are a lot of makeup products I can't wear. Lipstick especially usually chaps my lips so badly that I had almost given up finding one I could wear.
But then I tried this brand. Yay! It is buttery and doesn't bother my lips, and is a lovely natural color--just enough color, but not too much. The only l reason I don't give it five stars is that it doesn't last very long on my lips, but I imagine that's because it doesn't have the caustic ingredients other brands rely on. Highly recommended."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saintly
fromRochester, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The color was just what I wanted!
 June 7, 2013
"I use Ecco Bella lipsticks and wanted a light pink. The color was perfect for my auburn hair and freckled complexion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kkes422
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really like the color and ingredients
 November 17, 2012
"I find the shade to be great on redheads and I really like that the ingredients are natural and simple. Will buy again."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alex789
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 June 13, 2012
"Absolutelly great product. I love and enjoy it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TamaraA
EcoBella Flowercolor lipstick Pink Rose
 June 28, 2011
"Absolutely love the color and texture."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrMommie
fromSeattle
Fantastic color for spring and summer
 June 12, 2011
"This lipstick is such a lovely color pink! It wears well and is my favorite of their selection."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kirbear321
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love it!
 June 7, 2011
"This lipstick is a little expensive, but the ingredients are quality and it's a beautiful pink color. It lasts a pretty good amount of time, for a lipstick anyway and it doesn't dry out my lips or anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Lipstick Pink Rose -- 0.13 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SallyAnn
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Color
 May 28, 2010
"Perfect! Great color without the harmful ingredients"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.