Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz

Gluten & Preservative Free. Vegan. Use them wet or dry with a Q-tip or an eyeliner brush for the most natural looking foolproof eyeliner.  . Make-up from earth minerals infused with flower waxes. As a flower stays beautiful over time this flower wax-infused make-up glides on and lasts longer. Professionals use it actresses demand it. You'll love it. It's ecology gone beautiful.  . Mix and match as refills to be used with the Paperback Duo Compact.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 3, 2016
" It stays on well, and I can blend into my eyelashes, I also used it for my eyebrows! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Not disappointed!!
 September 4, 2015
" I was apprehensive to use a powder eyeliner. But since the EccoBella eyeshadows are great, I decided to purchase the eyeliner. It goes on smooth, does not look harsh. I like the fact that I can build the color to suit the occasion and it doesn't look layered as some liners tend to do. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color
 March 22, 2015
" Easy to apply with a wet eyeliner brush. Love the color, not harsh like the traditional black. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Well
 February 22, 2013
" I use this over my pencil eyeliner to seal it. it works fairly well to be a natural product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This eyeliner really stays put!
 December 21, 2012
" Best eyeliner I ever used. Easy to apply. I use either the applicator provided or a liner brush. I apply it dry although it can be applied moistened. I find this lasts all day even in the Florida heat when most other kinds just melt off. The brown is pretty neutral. I also tried the charcoal but it seems a little too dark. I will never use anything else. Glad I tried it. Also the price is good as it will last a long time. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Too hard to use
 September 11, 2012
" the powder is too compressed and does not transfer to the applicator well.
Also, the magnets are too small to hold in place in the case. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
Smooth!
 September 11, 2012
" I read the reviews for this product and thought, Wow I must try! I was not disappointed! Such a rich product, doesnt' dry and goes on smooth everytime! Love, Love it! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBellingham, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Liner
 August 2, 2012
" This is my favorite eyeliner!
I have bought many eye liners in the past few years, let them accumulate, and thrown many in the trash - looking for better products. There were always problems, usually w/application and wearing off.
Ecco Bella (wet application) is the smoothest liner, w/beautiful build able color. And the color wears well and removes easily. I use a slant-tip liner brush, and get great results.
If you buy this, you'll want to buy more! I have the green and Brown-2 colors. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Powder Eyeliner Brown -- 0.05 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product