Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz

Natural Pigments & Flower Waxes. Gluten & Fragrance Free. Vegan. Blush colors made from natural pigments only Mother Nature will know you are using them.  . Silky smooth powder naturally-colored in the full range for warm to cool skin tones. A pure and simple formula of sweet almond oil natural pigments flower wax and vitamin E. Talc-free fragrance-free and no additives to cause sensitivity. Dual purpose safe enough to use around the eyes.  . Make-up from earth minerals infused with flower waxes. As a flower stays beautiful over time this flower wax-infused make-up glides on and lasts longer. Professionals use it actresses demand it. You'll love it. It's ecology gone beautiful. Look for the refillable compacts for eyeshadow and blush.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Review 1 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruitful
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
One of the best eyeshadows I have ever used.
 August 21, 2014
"Ecco Bella eyeshadows are the best. Color last and do not fade. Soft - not harsh - finish. I will order more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gwenivere
fromHedgesville, WV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good stuff!!
 July 20, 2014
"I had been looking for powder that matched my paleness and I found it in Vitacost.I love it because, at my age, I need one that does not dry my skin out like the mineral powders have done in the past. It is light and feels good on my skin. The blush I purchased was also the ideal color for me and goes on smoothly and evenly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janaoliver
fromTacoma, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very nice neutral color
 February 27, 2014
"Very nice neutral color. I would describe it as a nude color. It stays on for a long time. Just very little is needed to create a nude and very natural tint to the cheeks. It spreads on very nicely and there is no glitter in it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kare11
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great blush color for all skin types
 January 7, 2014
"This was quite a bit smaller than expected but I am happy with the product. Like other reviews, it does come in a refill type package. However, if you want to start going natural with your make-up and are looking for a great product, you will love this. I just barely tap my brush into it and it's plenty to cover both cheeks. I'm sure this will last me for a few years at this rate. I usually wear Lancome's Shimmer Mocha Havana and Earthy Rose is almost the same color. I couldn't have been happier! Cheaper than Lancome and natural! I'm fair skinned and this blush looks great. I think it would go great with all skin tones though. It's a very natural looking subtle rose color. Would definitely recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeganMae
fromCypress, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Beautful Color For Lighter Skin
 June 3, 2012
"I have light to medium skin [depending on the time of year] and this blush adds just the right hint of color to my cheeks. I would recommend more for night time use and also apply just a tiny dab at a time with a large blush brush. It does not take very much to get your desired tint. I use it most days and every time I open it up it looks like I haven't used hardly any at all. Great product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
saintly
fromRochester, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
very pleased with this purchase
 January 27, 2012
"I just tried this blush and I am very pleased with it! The color is good for me with my auburn hair and freckle-color complextion. Only need a touch on your finger and it is enough to do both cheeks. It seemed too dark when I first saw it, but using just a dab and blending into skin, it is perfect! I keep it in its container and only open half way and that is working good."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RenaissanceLass
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Love it
 October 9, 2011
"This is a beautiful neutral color that almost everyone can wear, sort of a pale pinkish-brown. I have fair skin that is slightly sallow and this blush is lovely. Quality is excellent and will last a long time."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecco Bella FlowerColor Blush Earthy Rose -- 0.12 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
diamondgal
fromVancouver, Wa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
color too dark
 May 4, 2010
"The color was way too dark for my complexion so I returned it. Also, didn't like the fact that it doesn't come in a case so it is like a refill."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.