Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hair Styling Products or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush

Earth Therapeutics® brings professional grade grooming to your fingertips. Constructed of the fine quality natural wooden pin bristles set in a soft pneumatic air cushion base this hair brush gently massages and stimulates while evenly distributing the scalp's natural oils along the hair shaft. Regular brushing will set hair to its naturally soft lustrous sheen-healthier more manageable easier to style.  . 9.75 L x 4.25 W.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Review 1 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kupkake
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Well made
 September 4, 2014
"For a long time I was too cheap to buy a new hair brush but I am glad I did. This does a much better job on my hair, it's attractive and well made."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lauure
fromFrance
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product and great price
 June 7, 2014
"I love wooden brushes but I finbd them to be often very expensive. This one is huge (which makes it a lot easier to brush my very long hair) and really cheap. Love it !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robbiehobbie
Awesome for my long hair!
 June 4, 2014
"I have long, straight hair, and this is amazing for it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
billybob343
fromnorthern AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
excellent brush
 August 11, 2013
"Excellent brush at a very reasonable price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
izaskour
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great brush
 June 5, 2013
"Great hairbrush; smooths the hair and provides a great head massage."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jjay777
fromProvidence, RI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does what it says.
 April 7, 2013
"It's a gentle massager for the scalp."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donadela
fromPhilly, PA
Gender:Female
Best Brush I've Had in Years
 March 31, 2013
"I have extra thick LONG hair and for many years was spoiled by using only Mason Pearson Brushes, which are so expensive now I refuse to buy them. To my amazement, this brush is as good as or even better than the Mason Pearson brush and the wood bristles actually penetrate through all the thickness of my hair! It is now a joy again to brush my hair and I know that the bristles will not damage my hair."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anettt
fromToronto
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Too big
 March 29, 2013
"I wanrted to have big brush//but this is too large! Overall its quality is ok. But a little bit sсratch the scalp."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
UserFriendly
fromSacramento
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite Line of Brushes
 March 20, 2013
"I love Earth Therapeutics Wooden Pin Brushes. I also have a smaller one that I bought years ago & is still in great condition. My hair doesn't get tangled in the bristles & it just feels great on the scalp."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Earth Therapeutics Natural Wooden Pin Massage Brush Large -- 1 Brush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product