Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,285)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,838)
EFAs(3,290)
Fish Oil(1,385)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(672)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,403)
Omega-3(4,474)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,055)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,146)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,016)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Energy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

24 Nutrients. Antioxidants & Electrolytes. 7 B-Vitamins. Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix. The Power of Pink. The color pink carries many connotations. Power strength and energy aren't usually among them. Until now. This delicious Emergen-C Pink Lemonade is loaded with 24 nutrients vitamins and antioxidants that boost your immunity increase your metabolic function and ignite your energy level -- without caffeine.  . Much more than just Vitamin C. Health Boost -- 1000 mg of vitamin C zinc quercetin and antioxidants power up your immune system to promote overall health. Energy Boost -- 7 B-Vitamins including B1 B2 B3 B6 and B12 offer a natural energy boost -- no caffeine no crash. Electrolyte Boost -- Great for post-workout -- replace key minerals and electrolytes like potassium sodium calcium and magnesium lost through perspiration.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
14 out of 18(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
pinkEmergenC
did not enjoy the taste
 March 16, 2014
"Did not enjoy the taste of this at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tillytown
fromUtah
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I am C'd up
 June 7, 2013
"Emergen-C is like drinking a glass of sunshine. Does it work? I dunno, but I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crichardslv
fromLas Vegas, nv
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great taste"
 January 13, 2013
"EmergenC is the only way my kids take vitamins! The fizzy drink is delicious, especially the pink lemonade flavor. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomRd2Me
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
love it
 December 26, 2012
"the taste is great & keeps sickness at bay"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SRSquared
Yummy way to hydrate with Vit C
 May 30, 2012
"I love Alacer Emergen-C® products. But this is my favorite flavor. Not too sweet, not too tart. I also like the fact that a part of the proceeds go to breast cancer support."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wugs
Too Sweet
 November 13, 2011
"I use Emergen C all the time, this was the first I had tried the pink lemonade...too sweet for my taste. I prefer the orange, it has a more natural flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turboshopper
fromNorthern California
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great After Workout!
 April 16, 2011
"If you want to replace your electrolytes after a workout, this is for you. The taste is just right for me - not too sweet, but I always use 12 oz of water. Package says use 4-to 6 oz, but I drink a lot of water so I use 12 oz. Everyone is different, so adjust accordingly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scb4health
fromAlabama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favorite
 April 15, 2011
"This is my favorite of the Emergen-C flavors, plus, the color is fun!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Herpvetminson
fromOklahoma
My new favorite flavor!
 March 25, 2011
"I have tried many flavors over the years. This is by far the one I like best!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shades
fromTX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Price!
 July 28, 2010
"This is my husband's favorite flavor. It is a light lemonade flavor with a hint of bubble gum aftertaste. He drinks this every morning instead of coffee. It is a great price and supports breast cancer awareness and research."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitaspen
fromAspen, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Emergen-C flavor
 March 30, 2010
"This Pink Lemonade is the best of all the Emergen-C flavors, in my opinion.
It so easy to take these packets wherever I go.
I take them on the mountain with me when boarding as a mid-day pick-me-up. Also, long days at work. Good little energy boost at a great price!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUSANDP
fromFingerlakes New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Taste!
 February 22, 2010
"THIS Is a great tasting product- and So nice to get 1000 Mg of vitamin C- and great taste too!..take in your Purse..use when you are at work. Would buy this again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArtsySharon
Taste is not Appealing
 February 2, 2010
"I swear by Emergen-C products. However, I do not like the taste of the Pink Lemonade Emergen-C. I will not buy this flavor again. Back to my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
imKili
If you like bubblegum flavor...
 January 28, 2010
"you'll like the flavor. If you expected it to taste like lemonade, you'll be disappointed.
It's one of the few flavors of this product I've disliked."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mawala
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Pink Lemonade
 August 28, 2009
"They picked a winner with the flavor. Overall, the vitamin and mineral assortment is less than other mixes, but the flavor is great and the essentials are included.
People who like grapefruit sodas, like Squirt, will likely enjoy the light and crisp citrusy flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Pink Lemonade -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product