Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs

0g Sugar. 160 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in following phases of the Atkins Diet™. Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
59 out of 62(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KDinMD
fromClarksburg, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummo!
 April 16, 2016
"Although these are not as salty as the real thing they do have great flavor and texture. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because I find it hard to eat just one!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lesnik
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not what the packaging says
 April 15, 2016
"I've been looking for the old Atkins pb cups which were 5 2 packs per box, but these are 10 very small and virtually tasteless single serve packages which were very disappointing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meadowdee
fromModesto, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A delicious healthier alternative!
 March 7, 2016
"These exquisit little peanut butter cups pique your interest with their seductive purple wrapper!....Just wait until you remove the wrapper! The taste and texture similar to the brand in the "orange" wrapper but with a much lower cost to your waistline. They are worth the price and I have purchased them several times and certainly will in the future."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ForeverObsessed
fromSwitzerland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The BEST!
 January 15, 2016
"These peanut butter cups NEVER fail to impress me. They are insanely yummy. Definitely one of Atkins´ best products!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stewiecort
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Yummy
 November 3, 2015
"These taste close to the name brand cuos and really satisfy my sweet cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueNorsky2
fromPhoenix Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty treat
 October 21, 2015
"I buy the Atkins treats through Vitacost because they are so much cheaper. My husband is a diabetic and these satisfy his sweet tooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hopefullonce
fromOmaha, NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very small quanity
 August 9, 2015
"very small quaintly for the price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Betsy1945
fromSanta Barbara, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting sugar free treat
 May 27, 2015
"When I stopped eating sugar this was one of the few treats I really enjoyed and still do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessP2423
YUM
 January 27, 2015
"These are freaking delicious!!! They taste just like Reese's cups, if anything they are yummier because the chocolate isn't a sickeningly sweet. I'd much rather eat these than Reese's. I can't believe they're low carb no sugar!! Crazy. These are the best little treat if you're addicted to peanut butter and chocolate like me."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frenchbulldog
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
HEAVEN!
 September 15, 2014
"Thanks to these peanut butter cups, I no longer crave sweets in general. These have made sticking to my new (and much improved) lifestyle eating choices a breeze. These peanut butter cups are every bit as good as Reece's"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dutchgirl2
fromCleveland, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
As good as the real thing
 August 29, 2014
"These are so good that no one would ever believe they're low carb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ubiquitous
fromLittleton, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good tasting
 March 7, 2014
"This is one of my favorite Atkins bars. It is the closest to a peanut butter cup I have found and I usually rely on it when I need a "chocolate fix.""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violetmoon
fromMandarin,fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love them!
 February 20, 2014
"Sometimes I crave peanut butter cups and when I eat these I know I will not cheat and yet my tummy will be happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MakesHeartStronger
fromNashville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Right there with Reese cups great taste
 February 15, 2014
"Nothing's better than Peanut Butter and chocolate. Our favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugaraddict
fromMarco Island, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great substitute for Reese's
 February 14, 2014
"In the past eight months I lost 49 lbs. I have been a sugar addict for many years; I'm 71. The Atkins peanut butter cups and other Atkins bars helped me get past the sugar cravings. These are terrific. I highly recommend!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
Atkins Advantage Bar Peanut Butter Granola -- 12 Bars
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
voll3yb4llchk
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious!! Taste just like Reeses!!
 February 12, 2014
"Excellent product! Taste just like Reeses peanut butter cups. Perfect treat for when I'm craving sweets/chocolate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthNutt207
fromMuskegon, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product is a tastey treat!
 December 31, 2013
"With only 160 calories, these peanut butter cups make for a great desert choice. Not only will these delightful treats completely satisfy your sweettooth, but they also provide some of your daily nutritional needs! These peanut butter cups provide you with 20% of your daily fiber and 4% of your daily Iron while only using 20% of your total fat for the day (based on a 2000 calorie diet)! The average desert definitely does not do that. Those who do not purchase this Atkins product are definitely missing out"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cori71
fromCanada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I can't believe it's not the real thing!
 December 11, 2013
"These peanut butter cups are so satisfying that sometimes I only eat one of the two in the pack! The peanut butter is creamy and the chocolate is yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drubyw
Very Tasty!
 October 29, 2013
"These peanut butter cups taste great and low carb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expressit
fromEscondido, CA
Gender:Female
Yummy Good Peanut Butter Cups
 October 1, 2013
"This product equals or surpasses any other Peanut Butter Cups you might find and is much more healthy. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next