Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs

0g Sugar. 160 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in following phases of the Atkins Diet™. Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 out of 53(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frenchbulldog
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
HEAVEN!
 September 15, 2014
"Thanks to these peanut butter cups, I no longer crave sweets in general. These have made sticking to my new (and much improved) lifestyle eating choices a breeze. These peanut butter cups are every bit as good as Reece's"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dutchgirl2
fromCleveland, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
As good as the real thing
 August 29, 2014
"These are so good that no one would ever believe they're low carb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ubiquitous
fromLittleton, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Good tasting
 March 7, 2014
"This is one of my favorite Atkins bars. It is the closest to a peanut butter cup I have found and I usually rely on it when I need a "chocolate fix.""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violetmoon
fromMandarin,fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love them!
 February 20, 2014
"Sometimes I crave peanut butter cups and when I eat these I know I will not cheat and yet my tummy will be happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MakesHeartStronger
fromNashville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Right there with Reese cups great taste
 February 15, 2014
"Nothing's better than Peanut Butter and chocolate. Our favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugaraddict
fromMarco Island, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great substitute for Reese's
 February 14, 2014
"In the past eight months I lost 49 lbs. I have been a sugar addict for many years; I'm 71. The Atkins peanut butter cups and other Atkins bars helped me get past the sugar cravings. These are terrific. I highly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
voll3yb4llchk
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious!! Taste just like Reeses!!
 February 12, 2014
"Excellent product! Taste just like Reeses peanut butter cups. Perfect treat for when I'm craving sweets/chocolate."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthNutt207
fromMuskegon, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product is a tastey treat!
 December 31, 2013
"With only 160 calories, these peanut butter cups make for a great desert choice. Not only will these delightful treats completely satisfy your sweettooth, but they also provide some of your daily nutritional needs! These peanut butter cups provide you with 20% of your daily fiber and 4% of your daily Iron while only using 20% of your total fat for the day (based on a 2000 calorie diet)! The average desert definitely does not do that. Those who do not purchase this Atkins product are definitely missing out"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cori71
fromCanada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I can't believe it's not the real thing!
 December 11, 2013
"These peanut butter cups are so satisfying that sometimes I only eat one of the two in the pack! The peanut butter is creamy and the chocolate is yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drubyw
Very Tasty!
 October 29, 2013
"These peanut butter cups taste great and low carb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expressit
fromEscondido, CA
Gender:Female
Yummy Good Peanut Butter Cups
 October 1, 2013
"This product equals or surpasses any other Peanut Butter Cups you might find and is much more healthy. Love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kttinnig
fromHK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 September 6, 2013
"tastes good, yummy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vatz
fromRedlands, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Can't tell it's sugar free
 August 31, 2013
"These cups are great. I have a hard time telling them apart from the real thing. Can't go wrong for sugar free treats with these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Owlwomyn
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Peanut butter cups!
 August 14, 2013
"I can't eat Reese's due to the high sugar content.
These candies offer a low carb, low sugar, tasty alternative that I really enjoy.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmsaussie
fromVictoria Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Atkins Endulge Peanut butter cups 5pks
 July 25, 2013
"Had trouble finding these in australia, vitacost ships to australia at affordable prices and the products are awsome!
Love love love these!!!! Thanks vitacost.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missss
fromBrisbane, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy
 April 28, 2013
"These are so yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mlapre
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Very Tasty
 April 15, 2013
"These are great for anyone trying to limit carbs. Great taste and very good price from Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drake2013
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I love these cups way more than Reese's !
 April 4, 2013
"Delicious chocolate, very good tasting soft peanut center. I have to say Atkins gets the chocolate perfectly ! Really good, like Belgium Bon Bons ( without the dreaded sugar side effects ). I am so impressed, I can't get enough. The taste quality is great."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Oneeyedpower
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 2, 2013
"A nice chocolate hit with Peanut paste to blend in!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Peanut Butter Cups -- 5 Packs
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yvonneshy
fromLivermore
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!!
 March 28, 2013
"Just like the real peanut butter cup, taste yummy and no after taste. Try it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next