Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars

1g Sugar. 140 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. Low-Glycemic Impact. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in following phases of the Atkins Diet™. Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.  
Overall rating:
4.887 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
51 out of 53(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kittykasey
fromMassillon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Protein Snack
 September 23, 2013
"Great candy substitute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skinny71
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product!
 September 7, 2013
"This particular bar is great when it is so very hot outside. It does not melt, and stays tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckyme7238
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack bar!
 August 8, 2013
"This tastes like a Payday candy bar, but much better for me. My husband takes one to work and has as an afternoon snack almost everyday of the week. He is never tempted by other people's birthday cakes or candy sitting on the secretary's desk anymore. I also noticed he doesn't snack as much when he comes home from work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tucsontrish
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
yum
 August 6, 2013
"these remind me a little of payday candy bars but are better just the perfect size, enough but not too much, rich, moist and creamy I luv them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SCuePee
fromYork, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Snack Bars
 July 11, 2013
"These bars taste real good and satisfy that miccle of the afternoon need to snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chanceroos
fromEly, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like a Payday Bar
 April 23, 2013
"Sweet & Salty. Yum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drake2013
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Peanuts and ligtly sweetened caramel nougat center
 April 4, 2013
"Really good. This is all about the peanuts. A perfectly balanced bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
granniegrump
fromRotan,Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 20, 2013
"excellent product and service"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StilltheMoMMy
fromSLC, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love!
 March 18, 2013
"This is the LC'er solution to craving that sugar-loaded Nut Roll!! This taste is as close as it could get - LOVE! and a perfect snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
patients
fromBedford,NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yum
 March 13, 2013
"low carbs & hits the spot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Judicarol
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
low carb
 March 8, 2013
"very good and filling"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lowcarbor
fromFairhope, AL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good
 February 24, 2013
"delicious and filling. My favorite."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Idahomarcie
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
PAYDAY!!!!!
 February 18, 2013
"Payday candy bars are my downfall. This Peanut Cluster Bar is the Perfect Immitation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nonna23
fromScott City, KS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 January 19, 2013
"Sweet and crunchy! The perfect end to a meal. Makes me feel like I'm splurging, but I know it's low carb! What's not to love?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pabalady
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 December 24, 2012
"This is my favorite of the Atkins bars....great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bogie8665
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
rich & satisfying
 August 7, 2012
"I feel like I'm eating a rich desert. I don't eat anything afterward if I eat for desert in the evening. Very good, one of my favorites."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Penni
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
maybe a little too good;
 July 28, 2012
"Tastes great, really great. and that is the problem. I could eat the box. It's harder to have the will power to stay on the diet now that the food taste so good.
Tastes better than a candy bar."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hometown
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 18, 2012
"Great alternative to complete unhealthy snacks and they are low glycemic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnneTM
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite bar
 July 12, 2012
"If you are a fan of PayDay bars, you'll want to try this one. Although it lacks the sugar and salt, it is great if you're craving a candy bar and want to be smart with your selection."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WyomingJan
fromWyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great!
 July 8, 2012
"These bars are almost exactly like a salted nut roll - delicious - and I lost 20 lbs by replacing 2 meals a day with the Atkins bars"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next