Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars

1g Sugar. 140 Calories. Only 2g Net Carbs. Low-Glycemic Impact. The Atkins Diet™ is based on delicious low-carb recipes and whole foods.  If you’re short on time Atkins provides meal snack and treat bars and shakes to keep you satisfied even when you are on the go.  . Counting Carbs? The Net Carb Count helps you count carbs that impact blood sugar.  Fiber sugar alcohols including glycerin should be subtracted from the total carbs since they minimally impact blood sugar.  . Find out more details about the diet and Atkins Bars and Shakes by visiting atkins.com.  . This product can be used in following phases of the Atkins Diet™. Phases: 2 • 3 • 4.  . What can Atkins Bars do for you? Advantage Meal – Great as a satisfying meal or can be used as a super-filling snack. Advantage Snack  – A filling snack or a light meal helps fight off hunger between meals and on the run. Day Break Snack  – A filling morning snack or light breakfast helps fight hunger in between meals and on the run. Endulge Treats – When cravings strike reach for a treat or dessert without the added sugar.  
Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
60 out of 63(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Review 1 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPlymouth MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good peanut taste.
 May 31, 2016
" I found the Atkins Peanut Caramel Cluster Bar very good, it has a little taste of salt (not overwhelming) and the peanuts and caramel combination is absolutely delicious. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlbemarle NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for low carb diets
 April 6, 2016
" Gives the satisfaction your body craves when you are on a low carb diet! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEast Hartford CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 February 19, 2016
" This is very similar to a PayDay bar. Flavor is more than I hoped. These bars are far better than the regular candy bars I used to eat. I also purchase other bars from this line and these are the best for flavor bar none! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
 February 12, 2016
" Different from other atkins, witch is a good thing. Love them! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromJohnson city, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Hits the Spot
 January 1, 2016
" I like that this bar has Whey Protein in it, instead of the first ingredient or two being Soy. It is sort of small, but tastey and very satisfying when I am hungry and cannot grab any real food to eat. I keep them handy all the time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and Satisfying
 May 26, 2015
" These remind me of the PayDay bar. They are delicious and perfect for those on a low carb program that allows a little extra fat in their eating. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMIAMI
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
DELICIOUS
 January 14, 2015
" The best bars! I really recommend. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Too Small and Getting Smaller
 October 6, 2014
" These were pretty small bars to begin with when I first bought them over 6 months ago, but each time I buy them, their size gets smaller and smaller. Portion control is one thing, but for what they charge, you should either get 10 bars or at LEAST twice the size.
Taste is fine, reminds me of a PayDay bar but less salty and slightly less sweet, but the size is about equal to the tip of your thumb from the knuckle up. "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like eating a "Baby Ruth"
 September 15, 2014
" These satisfy my need for "sweets". VERY similar to a Baby Ruth. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good
 August 18, 2014
" Bought this before. Very tasty. Like a Payday bar, just not as salty. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMassillon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Protein Snack
 September 23, 2013
" Great candy substitute. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great product!
 September 7, 2013
" This particular bar is great when it is so very hot outside. It does not melt, and stays tasty. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great snack bar!
 August 8, 2013
" This tastes like a Payday candy bar, but much better for me. My husband takes one to work and has as an afternoon snack almost everyday of the week. He is never tempted by other people's birthday cakes or candy sitting on the secretary's desk anymore. I also noticed he doesn't snack as much when he comes home from work. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
yum
 August 6, 2013
" these remind me a little of payday candy bars but are better just the perfect size, enough but not too much, rich, moist and creamy I luv them "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromYork, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Snack Bars
 July 11, 2013
" These bars taste real good and satisfy that miccle of the afternoon need to snack. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromEly, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like a Payday Bar
 April 23, 2013
" Sweet & Salty. Yum. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Peanuts and ligtly sweetened caramel nougat center
 April 4, 2013
" Really good. This is all about the peanuts. A perfectly balanced bar. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRotan,Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 20, 2013
" excellent product and service "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSLC, UT
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love!
 March 18, 2013
" This is the LC'er solution to craving that sugar-loaded Nut Roll!! This taste is as close as it could get - LOVE! and a perfect snack. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atkins Endulge Bar Peanut Caramel Cluster -- 5 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBedford,NH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
yum
 March 13, 2013
" low carbs & hits the spot. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next