Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,716)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,082)
Multivitamins(13,040)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,340)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz

Made with Organic Green Foods. Gluten Free & Raw. Superfruit Goji & Acai Infusion. Amazing Grass Berry Green SuperFood is Packed full with nature's most nourishing cleansing and potent superfoods and infused with a combination of antioxidant-rich and carotenoid filled organic Goji and Acai berries. Each and every serving delivers a powerful dose of whole food nutrition your body craves with a delicious berry flavor you'll love. Taste buds rejoice.  . Supports overall health and wellness. Supports alkaline balance & healthy immune function. Includes a probiotic and enzyme blend to support digestive health. Helps you achieve your 5 to 9 servings of fruits and vegetables
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
36 out of 37(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Review 1 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious, good value
 February 11, 2016
" Recently purchased this product and love it. Seems expensive but there are a lot of servings! I drink it straight with water (excellent alone) and sometimes put it in my smoothies. Will def. buy again. Great taste and feels good in my tummy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRiverside, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quick easy way to get your veggies & TASTES GREAT!
 February 2, 2016
" I love this stuff - I've been drinking a glass of it every morning for years - I feel good that I'm giving my body something MUCH healthier than coffee! It's full of natural nutrients from real fruits & veggies & very ALKALIZING - so I also like to drink "a shot" if I've been eating a lot of breads or cereals to get a quick balance! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Greens!
 September 3, 2015
" My friend recommended I try this brand and I am so happy he did because I love them. It is part of my morning ritual now and I am always in a hurry so I just have the powder and water and add some chia seeds in a shaker and im out the door. The acia and goji berries give it a sweeter taste for those of you that have a hard time with that grassy taste most have. Very good product! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great on the go SuperFood!
 July 2, 2015
" I work in an ER as a RN and often there is not enough time to actually eat, so this is great for me. I use 3oz R.W. Knudsen pure cranberry juice, 1 oz of Santa Cruz pure, organic lemon juice, 3/4 tsp of Stevia, one scoop of Amazing Grass Green SuperFood and add enough water to make a pint mixed with a few ice chunks to help with the mixing. Fantastic taste and a great supplement!!! Love it!!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 June 27, 2015
" I use Amazing Grass Green SuperFood along with Life's Basics Plant Protein Mix blended up in some milk substitute with a dollop of pumpkin and some bran. This is my daily breakfast which has to last me 7 hours before I get lunch. It works! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
superfood
 May 28, 2015
" I recommend this. It has a lot of superfoods and have the probiotics my friend esp liked that because she has to take a lot of those pills or yogurt. I mix with fruit and almond breeze sometimes and with protein powder after a workout or for more feeling. U can customize it. I know im getting stuff that is good for me if im on the go. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome
 February 25, 2015
" Awesome, Awesome, Awesome! This says it all about this product. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good green food
 February 23, 2015
" I've always liked amazing grass products but this one is the bomb! with a hint of berry, it takes the edge off the green earthy taste. Great profile including maca which some green powders don't include. This is great mixed in a smoothie! So much easier than chopping a ton of greens. It's helpful to have a quick, convenient way to incorporate greens on the go. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It actually tastes good and makes you feel good
 February 22, 2015
" This is my first time trying a wheat grass product and I was surprised to find that it actually tasted good. Not only that it there was a definite feel-good sense after drinking it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromnorth carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
this product has excellent health benefits
 July 17, 2014
" This product is helping to improve my overall health. It is biodegradable in my body. It is also cost effective. I no longer have to go to the wholefoods market three/four times a week. It is helps me to preserve time, energy and gas. This BRAND is truly AAAAAMMMMAAAAZZZZIIIIINNNGGGGG!!!!! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Greens Powder
 July 16, 2014
" I ald this to my greens and protein smoothy every day. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not bad tasting,...really!
 June 6, 2014
" I drink 3 healthy (usually green) smoothies during the day, then have a healthy dinner. SO - I put this stuff in my FIRST smoothie of the day, to make sure I get my concentrated powdered veggies. It took a couple days to get used to the taste, but honestly, it isn't bad. The price is very good compared to other brands, and Vitacost - as usual - has the best price around. I actually prefer the chocolate flavored one in a chocolate green smoothie, but I alternate with this one. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
 March 10, 2014
" Worth taking. Great product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWetumpka, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good ingredients and also tasty
 March 1, 2014
" I put a scoop of this in my protein pudding mix every day and it is delicious. So much easier than making smoothies. I try to stay away from the sugar of fresh fruits and with this products I am still getting all their benefits without all the sugar grams. Plus it is very alkalizing. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontreal, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Greate Taste, Great Value
 February 23, 2014
" The taste is not super green, so that good for people who don't like eating 'grass'.
A mix of a lot of things make this product pretty interesting.
The price is good too.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSouth Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
One of the better green powders
 December 25, 2013
" I add berries - straw & blues - and a banana along with EAS protein powder. nice taste and keeps me on the go "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromAttleboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nasty
 August 15, 2013
" Unless you like eating fresh cut grass..YUCK "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great taste
 August 8, 2013
" I was surprised how good this green powder tastes. I'm very picky with taste and really enjoy the goji acai flavor. I had no problem drinking this down mixed in only water. This tastes so much better than Green Vibrance. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustin, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!
 July 26, 2013
" I use this product in my smoothies - it gives the smoothie a chocolate type flavor. So tasty and so healthy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHigh Point, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 June 13, 2013
" I was recommended Amazing Grass by my son's neighbor. I started taking it as soon as it arrived from Vitacost. After taking it about a week,I noticed I had a lot of energy. I didn't know that this was one of the results of Amazing Grass. I am 70 years young and have more energy than I have had in a long time and I contribute it to drinking Amazing Grass once a day mixed with fruit juice or milk. I was diagnosed with per-diabetetes and was drinking Amazing Grass to see if it would help lower my sugar. I had gotten to the place I could do nothing but just sit. Thanks to Amazing Grass I am back at all my activities I was missing. I recommend Amazing Grass to everyone sick or well. It has made a difference in my daily life. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next