Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,130)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,644)
Coconut Oil(4,150)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,650)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,605)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,021)
Multivitamins(12,961)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,273)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,293)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Super Foods or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz

Made with Organic Green Foods. Gluten Free & Raw. Superfruit Goji & Acai Infusion. Amazing Grass Berry Green SuperFood is Packed full with nature's most nourishing cleansing and potent superfoods and infused with a combination of antioxidant-rich and carotenoid filled organic Goji and Acai berries. Each and every serving delivers a powerful dose of whole food nutrition your body craves with a delicious berry flavor you'll love. Taste buds rejoice.  . Supports overall health and wellness. Supports alkaline balance & healthy immune function. Includes a probiotic and enzyme blend to support digestive health. Helps you achieve your 5 to 9 servings of fruits and vegetables
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
36 out of 37(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Review 1 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Josie1976
fromNorthern California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious, good value
 February 11, 2016
"Recently purchased this product and love it. Seems expensive but there are a lot of servings! I drink it straight with water (excellent alone) and sometimes put it in my smoothies. Will def. buy again. Great taste and feels good in my tummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leenny
fromRiverside, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quick easy way to get your veggies & TASTES GREAT!
 February 2, 2016
"I love this stuff - I've been drinking a glass of it every morning for years - I feel good that I'm giving my body something MUCH healthier than coffee! It's full of natural nutrients from real fruits & veggies & very ALKALIZING - so I also like to drink "a shot" if I've been eating a lot of breads or cereals to get a quick balance!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazinggreens
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Tasting Greens!
 September 3, 2015
"My friend recommended I try this brand and I am so happy he did because I love them. It is part of my morning ritual now and I am always in a hurry so I just have the powder and water and add some chia seeds in a shaker and im out the door. The acia and goji berries give it a sweeter taste for those of you that have a hard time with that grassy taste most have. Very good product!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deeda
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great on the go SuperFood!
 July 2, 2015
"I work in an ER as a RN and often there is not enough time to actually eat, so this is great for me. I use 3oz R.W. Knudsen pure cranberry juice, 1 oz of Santa Cruz pure, organic lemon juice, 3/4 tsp of Stevia, one scoop of Amazing Grass Green SuperFood and add enough water to make a pint mixed with a few ice chunks to help with the mixing. Fantastic taste and a great supplement!!! Love it!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyInTexas
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 June 27, 2015
"I use Amazing Grass Green SuperFood along with Life's Basics Plant Protein Mix blended up in some milk substitute with a dollop of pumpkin and some bran. This is my daily breakfast which has to last me 7 hours before I get lunch. It works!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kissy3
fromlake elsinore california
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
superfood
 May 28, 2015
"I recommend this. It has a lot of superfoods and have the probiotics my friend esp liked that because she has to take a lot of those pills or yogurt. I mix with fruit and almond breeze sometimes and with protein powder after a workout or for more feeling. U can customize it. I know im getting stuff that is good for me if im on the go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSueBee
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome
 February 25, 2015
"Awesome, Awesome, Awesome! This says it all about this product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healitherhome
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good green food
 February 23, 2015
"I've always liked amazing grass products but this one is the bomb! with a hint of berry, it takes the edge off the green earthy taste. Great profile including maca which some green powders don't include. This is great mixed in a smoothie! So much easier than chopping a ton of greens. It's helpful to have a quick, convenient way to incorporate greens on the go."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeefSupreme
fromWA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It actually tastes good and makes you feel good
 February 22, 2015
"This is my first time trying a wheat grass product and I was surprised to find that it actually tasted good. Not only that it there was a definite feel-good sense after drinking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cchip
fromnorth carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
this product has excellent health benefits
 July 17, 2014
"This product is helping to improve my overall health. It is biodegradable in my body. It is also cost effective. I no longer have to go to the wholefoods market three/four times a week. It is helps me to preserve time, energy and gas. This BRAND is truly AAAAAMMMMAAAAZZZZIIIIINNNGGGGG!!!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlueJeanYogini
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Super Greens Powder
 July 16, 2014
"I ald this to my greens and protein smoothy every day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debbie1209
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Not bad tasting,...really!
 June 6, 2014
"I drink 3 healthy (usually green) smoothies during the day, then have a healthy dinner. SO - I put this stuff in my FIRST smoothie of the day, to make sure I get my concentrated powdered veggies. It took a couple days to get used to the taste, but honestly, it isn't bad. The price is very good compared to other brands, and Vitacost - as usual - has the best price around. I actually prefer the chocolate flavored one in a chocolate green smoothie, but I alternate with this one."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
enemy
Great product
 March 10, 2014
"Worth taking. Great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVEBEINGHEALTHY
fromWetumpka, Alabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good ingredients and also tasty
 March 1, 2014
"I put a scoop of this in my protein pudding mix every day and it is delicious. So much easier than making smoothies. I try to stay away from the sugar of fresh fruits and with this products I am still getting all their benefits without all the sugar grams. Plus it is very alkalizing."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RemiC
fromMontreal, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Greate Taste, Great Value
 February 23, 2014
"The taste is not super green, so that good for people who don't like eating 'grass'.
A mix of a lot of things make this product pretty interesting.
The price is good too.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
RickJesup
fromSouth Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
One of the better green powders
 December 25, 2013
"I add berries - straw & blues - and a banana along with EAS protein powder. nice taste and keeps me on the go"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
japsue
fromAttleboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nasty
 August 15, 2013
"Unless you like eating fresh cut grass..YUCK"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jmoss
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great taste
 August 8, 2013
"I was surprised how good this green powder tastes. I'm very picky with taste and really enjoy the goji acai flavor. I had no problem drinking this down mixed in only water. This tastes so much better than Green Vibrance."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavascia
fromAustin, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love It!
 July 26, 2013
"I use this product in my smoothies - it gives the smoothie a chocolate type flavor. So tasty and so healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Amazing Grass Green SuperFood® Drink Powder Goji and Acai Berry -- 17 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Milliecakes
fromHigh Point, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 June 13, 2013
"I was recommended Amazing Grass by my son's neighbor. I started taking it as soon as it arrived from Vitacost. After taking it about a week,I noticed I had a lot of energy. I didn't know that this was one of the results of Amazing Grass. I am 70 years young and have more energy than I have had in a long time and I contribute it to drinking Amazing Grass once a day mixed with fruit juice or milk. I was diagnosed with per-diabetetes and was drinking Amazing Grass to see if it would help lower my sugar. I had gotten to the place I could do nothing but just sit. Thanks to Amazing Grass I am back at all my activities I was missing. I recommend Amazing Grass to everyone sick or well. It has made a difference in my daily life."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next