Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,712)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,080)
Multivitamins(13,037)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,335)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets

500 mg Glucosamine HCI and 400 mg Chondroitin Sulfate. 333 mg Vitamin C. B Vitamins and Electrolytes. Fix It How You Like It / Less Water = More Flavor. Naturally It's Good For You! What happens when you add Glucosamine Hydrochloride and Chondroitin Sulfate to an Emergen-C fizzy vitamin drink mix? Energy and health supporting fruit goodness - with joint support too! If feeling good is your thing you found the right box.  . Vitamin C. Vitamin C helps to produce collagen the main constituent of cartilage in joints which is necessary to keep joints healthy and flexible.  . Glucosamine. Glucosamine is a building block of cartilage and necessary for joint health and flexibility.  . Chondroitin. Chondroitin Sulfate helps support joint flexibility and the body's ability to rebuild cartilage.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
 February 17, 2015
" My husband prefers this to pills for his joint supplement. He takes it every morning with breakfast. It's easy, dissolves fast, tastes good and travels well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Easy way to take joint supplements
 January 20, 2015
" My boyfriend doesn't like to take pills, so this is an excellent way for him to get his joint supplements - and he needs it: the man swings a 12-pound hammer to break up granite for work! He says he can definitely feel the difference when he's taking it - just puts a packet or two in his water in the morning and he's off! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 October 2, 2014
" I use this stuff nightly before I go to bed. It not only helps my knee pain, it seems to help me sleep much better when I drink it just before bed. I notice a difference in my joint pain since I have started taking it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is a product worth trying.
 August 26, 2014
" On the advice of a friend, I started using Emergen-C several years ago for energy. Due to stiffness in hands and feet, I decided to try the one with Joint Health. In addition to energy, it eliminated the stiffness. Have recommended both kinds to a number of people and they have been very pleased with the results. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Emergen-C
 July 28, 2014
" I have always used Emergen-C Vitamin C powder. When I discovered they made Joint Health, I was thrilled.
I love everything about this product. I mix my Joint Health Emergen-C drink and use it to take my other vitamins.
Perfect way to start my day!
Thanks Vitacost!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFountain Hills, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product has great health benefits.
 February 21, 2014
" Easy to use, easily dissolves in water or juice, pleasant tasting, and with daily use, is highly beneficial for joint movement, I especially like that it becomes liquid form rather than taking another hard to swallow tablet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSyracuse
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Very good
 September 26, 2013
" Enjoyed and useful "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWEST CORNWALL, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT JOINT SUPPLEMENT
 September 4, 2013
" EXCELLENT JOINT SUPPLEMENT... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNY
Great tasting
 February 8, 2013
" Love all the Emergen C flavors!! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works
 February 20, 2010
" I bought this products because my husband complained about his knees hurt when he walked dogs. It works for him 3 days after he tried it. I just came back from ski trip and felt funny of my knees. I took a pack as soon as I got off the hill and took another pack in the evening. I felt normal on the next morning and went to swim. I take it only when I need it and it works every time. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWoonsocket, RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stuff!
 November 27, 2009
" I have been using this for years, and swear it helps with my aching bones!!!! I would recommend this to anyone who is achy!!! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tasty when you're dehydrated
 September 13, 2009
" I keep packets of this stuff in my purse, backpack, car because I often forget to drink enough water and water isn't enough to replace your electrolytes. I'm not sure about the joint health aspect, but it couldn't hurt. It's tasty, though. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product