Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(524)
Amino Acids(1,287)
Calcium(3,647)
CoQ10(2,448)
Coconut Oil(3,661)
EFAs(3,455)
Fish Oil(1,461)
Iron(565)
Krill Oil(743)
Magnesium(1,897)
Melatonin(1,104)
Multivitamins(11,522)
Omega-3(5,021)
Probiotics(5,406)
SAMe(571)
Spirulina(97)
Vitamin A(145)
Vitamin B(4,809)
Vitamin C(2,829)
Vitamin D(2,575)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(296)
Zinc(384)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop General Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets

500 mg Glucosamine HCI and 400 mg Chondroitin Sulfate. 333 mg Vitamin C. B Vitamins and Electrolytes. Fix It How You Like It / Less Water = More Flavor. Naturally It's Good For You! What happens when you add Glucosamine Hydrochloride and Chondroitin Sulfate to an Emergen-C fizzy vitamin drink mix? Energy and health supporting fruit goodness - with joint support too! If feeling good is your thing you found the right box.  . Vitamin C. Vitamin C helps to produce collagen the main constituent of cartilage in joints which is necessary to keep joints healthy and flexible.  . Glucosamine. Glucosamine is a building block of cartilage and necessary for joint health and flexibility.  . Chondroitin. Chondroitin Sulfate helps support joint flexibility and the body's ability to rebuild cartilage.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SWag89
Love this!
 February 17, 2015
"My husband prefers this to pills for his joint supplement. He takes it every morning with breakfast. It's easy, dissolves fast, tastes good and travels well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ciderflax
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Easy way to take joint supplements
 January 20, 2015
"My boyfriend doesn't like to take pills, so this is an excellent way for him to get his joint supplements - and he needs it: the man swings a 12-pound hammer to break up granite for work! He says he can definitely feel the difference when he's taking it - just puts a packet or two in his water in the morning and he's off!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nctj
fromHendersonville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 October 2, 2014
"I use this stuff nightly before I go to bed. It not only helps my knee pain, it seems to help me sleep much better when I drink it just before bed. I notice a difference in my joint pain since I have started taking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Azee
fromArizona
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is a product worth trying.
 August 26, 2014
"On the advice of a friend, I started using Emergen-C several years ago for energy. Due to stiffness in hands and feet, I decided to try the one with Joint Health. In addition to energy, it eliminated the stiffness. Have recommended both kinds to a number of people and they have been very pleased with the results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheLandLady
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Emergen-C
 July 28, 2014
"I have always used Emergen-C Vitamin C powder. When I discovered they made Joint Health, I was thrilled.
I love everything about this product. I mix my Joint Health Emergen-C drink and use it to take my other vitamins.
Perfect way to start my day!
Thanks Vitacost!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jujubean44
fromFountain Hills, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product has great health benefits.
 February 21, 2014
"Easy to use, easily dissolves in water or juice, pleasant tasting, and with daily use, is highly beneficial for joint movement, I especially like that it becomes liquid form rather than taking another hard to swallow tablet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sal68
fromSyracuse
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Very good
 September 26, 2013
"Enjoyed and useful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SOPHIA57
fromWEST CORNWALL, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT JOINT SUPPLEMENT
 September 4, 2013
"EXCELLENT JOINT SUPPLEMENT..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
onehipchick
fromNY
Great tasting
 February 8, 2013
"Love all the Emergen C flavors!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueAnswer
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
It works
 February 20, 2010
"I bought this products because my husband complained about his knees hurt when he walked dogs. It works for him 3 days after he tried it. I just came back from ski trip and felt funny of my knees. I took a pack as soon as I got off the hill and took another pack in the evening. I felt normal on the next morning and went to swim. I take it only when I need it and it works every time."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jaymarie
fromWoonsocket, RI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great stuff!
 November 27, 2009
"I have been using this for years, and swear it helps with my aching bones!!!! I would recommend this to anyone who is achy!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
intellibunny
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tasty when you're dehydrated
 September 13, 2009
"I keep packets of this stuff in my purse, backpack, car because I often forget to drink enough water and water isn't enough to replace your electrolytes. I'm not sure about the joint health aspect, but it couldn't hurt. It's tasty, though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Joint Health Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 30 Packets
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product