Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz

With 100% Pure Essential Oils. Made in the USA. Never Tested on Animals. Let the aromatherapeutic power of the super-concentrated natural cirrus and essential oils freshen the air and rejuvenate your personal space.
Overall rating:
4.296 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
23 out of 27(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Review 1 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swaha
fromGreenville, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works. And great orange scent.
 March 29, 2014
"A little goes a long way. Nice orange scent that does the trick and dissipates - none of the cloying perfume-y smell of toxic commercial bathroom sprays"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1234567refreshed
Wonderful!
 February 26, 2014
"I will be getting this regularly. Freshens air without perfumey cover up. It does the job with one pump and is light and refreshing. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onaturale
fromLA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
does the job
 December 21, 2013
"Does what it needs to do with a clean fragrance and without all the nasty ingredients found in other air fresheners. Get compliments from guests on it all the time and they want to know where they can buy it. I always direct them to vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SweetFate
fromHigh Plains
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Waste of Money
 September 14, 2013
"I am 52 and have never had an air freshener not produce. I have used, maybe, one-fifth of the can and it no longer sprays. There should be no reason for it to clog at the sprayer, as I have always kept the lid on when not using it. Very disappointed and I will never buy this again. I am on a budget and this was a definite waste of my money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MDouglas
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
INCREDIBLE product!
 May 27, 2013
"A product I cannot live without honestly.
I am sensitive to smells and allergic to everything.
This product seems to freshen up the room, naturally mind you, and smells wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KikiDCS
Great air freshener!
 May 4, 2013
"Better than any of the toxic ones I've tried."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzannah1
fromNew York, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Effective and beautifully scented!
 March 12, 2013
"This natural air freshener is just as effective as artificial air fresheners, which I do not use anymore. I love the natural orange scent!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
diamond1
Love the scent!
 January 2, 2013
"Smells great, gets rid of odors and is safe to use around kids."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
ladymerlin
fromNJ
They changed the formula!
 December 21, 2012
"Have been purchasing this product for years. It no longer has the
lovely orange smell it always had. The artwork on the can has changed and obviously the product has changed. It has a hint of a
musty citrus smell. Will not purchase again and can't recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ThomasM
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Scent doesn't last long
 December 6, 2012
"The orange smell is okay, nothing special, but it doesn't last more than 10 minutes. So if you want to use it in bathroom as a cover up that might work but as a general room freshener it's not enough. And one spray doesn't do it. You need to spray half a dozen times to get a room smelling nice. But after an hour you'd never know anything was sprayed, which maybe is good for some people."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuvtheVitaCost
fromEastern NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 10, 2012
"This is the only air freshener I use. It truly removes odors immediately! I have multiple indoor cats, and I can truly attest to the fact that it works. It smells divine and is totally natural. My home never smells like cat litter pans. I do clean them as soon as the cats use them, so that makes a difference, but still this spray instantly takes out the bad smell, no matter how bad!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moustique
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product!
 October 17, 2012
"I love the fresh, clean citrus odor of this spray. I must say that I, too, had trouble with the nozzle clogging, but this issue is addressed on the can. If you follow the directions, it comes clear every time and doesn't take but a few seconds. It is only a slight inconvenience which I am willing to put up with to have a natural product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sarivere
fromIowa City
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love the scent
 July 27, 2012
"Really leaves a great clean fragrance and I appreciate that there is no toxicity to it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
salsamarie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The spray nozzle stopped working
 July 3, 2012
"While this air freshener smells great and does its job, I wasn't able to use the full bottle because the spray nozzle stopped working with more than half the contents still in the can. Obviously a money waster. I hope the manufacturer can fix this flaw."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radhey
Gender:Female
Great Natural Orange smell!
 June 7, 2012
"Great pure smell.. Love that its nontoxic. Dad loved the smell of our house so I got him one and now he uses it all over his house. I keep one in the bath and one in the kitchen."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bevaz
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy scent
 May 29, 2012
"love the clean scent of orange! wish it came in a larger size!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the orange!
 May 26, 2012
"Great smell! Love the orange. Will also try the vanilla next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momoftwoboys
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product and it smells wonderful.
 November 20, 2011
"I cant stand fake rose scents or the like. Reminds me of toilet sprays from my youth (yic). This product I use in my kitchen to clean out the nasty garbage smells, etc. Scent lingers and brings freshness back to the area."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KCollins37206
fromnashville,tn
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Nice Smell .....but
 November 19, 2011
"The product has a nice and refreshing smell but I dont know if it really purifies the air."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Scent Orange -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veganstar5
fromFL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
The best!
 October 8, 2011
"We always use this spray around our house and bathroom. We have a cat box sharing the bath room and this product covers nice with fresh pleasant smell that is natural and safe for us and our animals. We give this a high 5! I also love the spruce one which is very similar to this one, I accidentally bought this one and they smell real similar both are orange scented and both are fabulous. Recommend all products from this company 100%"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next