Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz

With 100% Pure Essential Oils. Made in the USA. Never Tested on Animals. Let the aromatherapeutic power of a super-concentrated natural citrus and essential oils freshen the air and rejuvenate your personal space.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Review 1 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tulasi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good and pure
 February 2, 2014
"Really nice product, no chemicals, takes care of the odors nicely, good for the environment"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tbc1
nice fragrance natural aroma
 October 23, 2013
"i like the decent price and i like the fragrance"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
infogal
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderful smell
 December 13, 2012
"This is such a nice scent. You pump up the lid to be able to make it
spray. So all you get it scent no chemicals in your air. It works very well to make your rooms smell so wonderful.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anep21
fromChicago, IL
Gender:Female
Happy to have a aerosol I'm not terrified to spray
 October 1, 2012
"I'm a fan as I do not like to use aerosols ever as I'm very cautious about inhaling anything other than air but I feel better about using this one and I will continue to purchase"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tsobenes
works like a charm
 July 9, 2012
"Works great without all of the harsh chemicals, though my favoite scent is keylime. But this is nice for a change."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tatersgirl
fromGettysburg PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 6, 2012
"Air Therapy has a great strong smell or vanilla and orange. I mention strong because some may say it's too strong however the power means you only need one or two sprays to make the entire room smell wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hippichik
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great all natural air freshener
 March 31, 2012
"This spray gets rid of odors quickly without the use of any chemicals. All you need is one spritz for an entire room. It's not exactly a vibrant vanilla scent like it says. It is a citrus scent with a slight hint of vanilla. It's a sweet and pleasant smell. I would recommend this over a chemical air freshener any day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
EnglishGal
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not as expected
 March 26, 2012
"I expected a strong vanilla scent.
Instead it smells of orange.
Although it smells good and freshens the rooms nicely, I can't detect 'vanilla' which I believe I should as it's labeled 'vanilla'. Thus I won't rate it higher than 4-stars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flighty
fromSouth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Orange scent
 October 27, 2011
"This product does not eliminate odors. It just mixes with them! Pretty nasty :-( I got past the orange scent (IDK why the product label says vanilla! Not a clue! bc it truly is a totally orange scent!), but I was so disturbed by the weird smell the spray creates when sprayed in areas of unpleasant odors.... A real unpleasant mixture of the bad scent and the orange scent undertone that the spray creates..."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shalimar
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
LOVE THIS!!!
 September 28, 2011
"I love the smell and the fact that it's natural too. Couldn't ask for more, I always purchase a few at a time. Great for my car, bathroom, bedroom, kitchen... you name it. Works perfectly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MountainDoll
Best scent ever
 May 7, 2011
"This is the best smelling bathroom spray ever! And I'm happy it says it is environmentally friendly. Will keep using this as long as it's available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product