Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz

With 100% Pure Essential Oils. Made in the USA. Never Tested on Animals. Let the aromatherapeutic power of a super-concentrated natural citrus and essential oils freshen the air and rejuvenate your personal space.
Overall rating:
3.706 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
12 out of 17(71%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Review 1 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
What Happened?!
 June 27, 2016
" Unfortunately, I have to agree with other recent reviews. This product used to be wonderful and it is now totally defective. I went through a cycle of purchasing and returning at least a half dozen or more bottles after the pump broke after only a couple (sometimes only 1) pump/use. I was hoping it was a fluke, but each and every bottle failed. I love this air freshener but it's not worth the hassle...bummer. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Beautiful product but faulty packaging
 May 26, 2016
" Best air freshener i've ever used! The smell is divine and it lasts in the air forever!
BUT I think they changed the packaging because on my newest one the spray nozzle broke off and now it will no longer spray out :-( really upset because i want to order more but scared they won't work. I really hope they changed the packaging!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Do not buy
 May 5, 2016
" The product itself is wonderful, I've been using it for years. It's the packaging that kills it. For some reason, the plastic tube that attaches to the sprayer collapses after a few squirts. Big bummer. I used to purchase them at Trader Joe's but they stopped carrying them because so many were returned. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromMinnestoa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Product change?
 March 20, 2016
" I have loved this scent for my home so much but with my last order both bottles broke within the first 3 pumps. :( I contacted Vitacost and was sent two replacements immediately. Sadly both broke within the first few pumps again. I am so disappointed to have lost faith in a product I have loved so much. Hopefully it is something they will fix quickly. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
The best bathroom fragrance I have ever smelled!
 January 25, 2015
" The combination of vanilla and orange is aromatherapy for the soul. It is hard to believe that the ingredients are natural and organic! I would recommend this product for the bathroom, living room, bedroom, and just about anywhere in the house. I was also pleased to find out that the scent does not dissipate as quickly as other all natural fragrance sprays. This is one of the best overall products offered at Vitacost! "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good and pure
 February 2, 2014
" Really nice product, no chemicals, takes care of the odors nicely, good for the environment "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice fragrance natural aroma
 October 23, 2013
" i like the decent price and i like the fragrance "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMissouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
wonderful smell
 December 13, 2012
" This is such a nice scent. You pump up the lid to be able to make it
spray. So all you get it scent no chemicals in your air. It works very well to make your rooms smell so wonderful.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago, IL
Gender:Female
Happy to have a aerosol I'm not terrified to spray
 October 1, 2012
" I'm a fan as I do not like to use aerosols ever as I'm very cautious about inhaling anything other than air but I feel better about using this one and I will continue to purchase "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a charm
 July 9, 2012
" Works great without all of the harsh chemicals, though my favoite scent is keylime. But this is nice for a change. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromGettysburg PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product
 July 6, 2012
" Air Therapy has a great strong smell or vanilla and orange. I mention strong because some may say it's too strong however the power means you only need one or two sprays to make the entire room smell wonderful. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great all natural air freshener
 March 31, 2012
" This spray gets rid of odors quickly without the use of any chemicals. All you need is one spritz for an entire room. It's not exactly a vibrant vanilla scent like it says. It is a citrus scent with a slight hint of vanilla. It's a sweet and pleasant smell. I would recommend this over a chemical air freshener any day. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not as expected
 March 26, 2012
" I expected a strong vanilla scent.
Instead it smells of orange.
Although it smells good and freshens the rooms nicely, I can't detect 'vanilla' which I believe I should as it's labeled 'vanilla'. Thus I won't rate it higher than 4-stars. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromSouth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Orange scent
 October 27, 2011
" This product does not eliminate odors. It just mixes with them! Pretty nasty :-( I got past the orange scent (IDK why the product label says vanilla! Not a clue! bc it truly is a totally orange scent!), but I was so disturbed by the weird smell the spray creates when sprayed in areas of unpleasant odors.... A real unpleasant mixture of the bad scent and the orange scent undertone that the spray creates... "
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
LOVE THIS!!!
 September 28, 2011
" I love the smell and the fact that it's natural too. Couldn't ask for more, I always purchase a few at a time. Great for my car, bathroom, bedroom, kitchen... you name it. Works perfectly! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scent ever
 May 7, 2011
" This is the best smelling bathroom spray ever! And I'm happy it says it is environmentally friendly. Will keep using this as long as it's available. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Air Therapy Mia Rose® Air Freshening Mist Vanilla -- 4.6 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product