Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

New Improved Flavor. 24 Nutrients. 7 B Vitamins. Electrolytes. Antioxidants. 1000 MG. Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix. Naturally It's Good for You!  . It's sweet; it's nutritious; it's berry-licious. In other words it really puts the razz in raspberry. With each sip you can feel the 24 nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C® rejuvenation. If feeling good is your thing you found the right box.  . Feel the Good®.  . Health: 1000 mg of vitamin C zinc quercetin and antioxidants support your immune system. Energy: 7 B vitamins including B1 B2 B3 B6 and B12 enhance energy naturally - no caffeine no crash. Electrolytes: Great for post-workout replace key electrolytes lost through perspiration.
Overall rating:
4.388 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
42 out of 49(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2b4vegan
fromOrlando, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing Boost Of Energy
 January 29, 2014
"Excellent for when I am dehydrated in the Florida heat. Don't know what I would do without it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chantrel
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 2, 2014
"Best source of vitamin C I have obtained. I drink it warm in the morning with lemon juice or in the early afternoon in warm weather. It is something I look forward to as much as my morning coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
llreviewerll
fromMississippi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 29, 2013
"This always makes me feel better in the morning...don't know why I don't feel great to begin with but perhaps it's the electrolytes that are so beneficial and which I feel the immediate results of."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLBW
fromArvada CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Vitamin C that's easy on the stomach
 April 20, 2013
"I love Emergen-C! I have one a day and rarely get sick. I mix them in with fruit, yogurt, juice and protein powder every morning. Great start to the day. This flair is nice but I like almost all of them. Raspberry is my standard. The Acai berry is good too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sunstretch
We love E-C's but NOT with STEVIA! Yuk!
 April 8, 2013
"Our family has been purchasing Emergen-C packets since they first hit the market. We love them. However, I noticed a peculiar, slightly bitter and unnatural taste in the Raspberry variety today. Upon closer inspection, I noticed it contains Stevia. Terrible! It tasted much better before. Alacer, if you want to use a sugar substitute, why don't you try Xlitol? Much healthier and tastier!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
60Swimmer
fromLoudoun County, VA
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great benefits and tastes good
 April 1, 2013
"As cold symptoms appear, I start to use this product, and it keeps the cold at bay! Tastes ok & does the trick!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thebird
fromMinnesota
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent!
 March 29, 2013
"Excellent and easy way to get your Vitamin C."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sumom
This taste awesome!
 February 28, 2013
"I have been taking this for about a week, I had started getting a cold, this is all my local store had. So I tried the orange, it is ok. But love the raspberry taste so yummy. I think it has helped with my cold, but since I had read to use after a workout to replenish, it reallys seems to be working, give it a try. Vitacost has the best deal too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrnDog
fromMO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great supplement
 February 4, 2013
"Like to use it as Vit-C supplement especially in the cold & flu season. Tastes great & easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlygirl17
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
wonderful taste!!
 January 15, 2013
"Great sweet berry and fizzy flavor. I would recommend it as one of the best emergen-c products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Butterfly9
fromWorcester
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Vitamin C
 December 28, 2012
"I have been using Emergen C for about 2 years and very happy with the product. I deal with people all day and would catch everything however if I feel something coming on I take this product for several days and it seems to help. My husband is also taking this product and very happy with the results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SeasonedDiva
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for change in weather
 October 8, 2012
"I use this product whenever I feel a scratchy throat coming on when the weather changes, and as soon as I take the product, the scratchy throat goes away. Lots of antioxidants that are in this product, and I buy it regularly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaMac
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great flavor, good energy/electrolyte boost
 August 17, 2012
"I've been taking Emergen-C for years and this is my favorite flavor. Not too tart like some of the other varieties, and I definitely notice a difference in improved energy when I take it regularly. It's also perfect for replenishing electrolyte levels after strenuous exercise or being outdoors in the Texas summer :-)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bookitty
fromMansfield, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product has great ingredients
 July 24, 2012
"Your Vitamin C Emergen-C Rasberry flavor is absolutly out of this world wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Malinka
fromMontana
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 June 20, 2012
"Very good taste, great price! Love it's sparkles like soda, jus very good for you! Thank you!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anaid
Excellent Product
 May 12, 2012
"WE take this daily...excellent product we have used for years"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
wfjt333
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Don't like the new sweetener
 March 28, 2012
"I have used this product daily for almost ten years, but the last box I received was a new formulation where they added stevia to the flavor profile. I tried to make it through the whole box to see if I would get used to it, but I can't. I won't be buying this flavor again - cloyingly sweet with a clinging, unnatural aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lilyanne38
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
No longer a good flavor
 February 9, 2012
"Raspberry was our favorite, but it's replaced with this "new & improved" flavor. It's HORRID."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lynn03
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Satisfied!
 January 13, 2012
"This product is a must have, and for the price, I would not buy it anywhere else. Fast shipping!
Very satisfied.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Raspberry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
creamqueen
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
new taste no good
 January 8, 2012
"If it ain't broke don't fix it. I used depend on this stuff but now the "new improved flavor" has ruined it for me and I'm DONE. It has a diet after taste, don't know what it is but I cannot stand it. SO disappointed. Why must they tamper with a good product, really frustrating."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next