Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,088)
Multivitamins(13,050)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,345)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

Fizzy Drink Mix with other Natural Flavors. Essential Nutrients. 7 B Vitamins. Antioxidants (Vitamin C Manganese and Zinc). Electrolytes. Caffeine Free. Naturally It's Good For You! Don't' worry about prepping your pucker; you're in for a lip-smacking sweet and zingy citrus blast. With each sip you can feel the 24  nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C® rejuvenation. If feeling good is your thing you found the right box. Immune Support -- 1000 mg of vitamins C zinc quercetin and antioxidants support your immune system. Energy -- 7 B Vitamins including B1 B2 B3 B6 & B12 enhance energy naturally–without caffeine. Electrolytes -- Great for post-workout replace key electrolytes lost through perspiration.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 out of 24(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tastes Good
 April 15, 2016
" Tastes good; dissolves easily which is really important. Keep it concentrated.... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, Or
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Versatile product...
 March 21, 2016
" Great product...it is a great "pick-me-upper" , great tasting drink, and the kids will love it...put one in your bag and have it ready for you and your kids --small or grown .............. :o) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Best Flavor Offered
 December 2, 2015
" I love the lemon-lime flavor. Reminds me of old-school Gatorade, but healthier! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 17, 2015
" Effective and tastes great "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEscondido, California
Age:75+
Gender:Male
overall satisfaction
 December 29, 2014
" One of the best products on the market, it gives you a tremendes boost and energy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMenomonie, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great way to get Vitamin C.
 June 19, 2014
" Vitamin C, B vitamins, minerals, alpha lipoic acid, quercetin, flavor, low sugar and fiz, what a refreshment! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDallas, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great Product
 June 10, 2014
" tasty and mixes well. I add it to my protein drink mix each morning. Have lots of energy when using. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 21, 2014
" Love this! It is our favorite flavor! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGrand Marais, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great replacement of electrolytes/minerals
 June 19, 2013
" We have a wood fired sauna on our property and a wise chiropractor we know told us to take Emergen-C after perspiring to replace lost electrolytes/minerals. Also take when feeling the signs of a cold/flu to assist the immune system. Have used it for years and the best price is always at Vita Cost so I stock up especially for winter. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDracut, MA
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Highly recommend !
 November 10, 2012
" I take a packet everyday in my bottled water. Really helps to keep your immunity system strong to fight colds and the flu. I would highly recommend this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
great product
 October 13, 2012
" great product . dissole very good and give good feeling. i asked few times to bring the formula for joint care which include glucosamine and is very good one too, but it seems vitacost stick to the classics only ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Alacer Emergen C is a great product
 November 28, 2011
" I have been drinking Emergen C for as long as I can remember. It is a wonderful product, yummy tasting drink and an efficient way to get your vitamin C, B's and minerals without taking pills. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPlant City, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Value ever!!!
 November 27, 2011
" Best price and value! With a good variety of flavors..we also recommend emergence-C and vitacost to our friends, families and clients. Thank you Dr. JJ "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
effective
 April 30, 2011
" i not only use this for myself, but also sprinkle some on the horses' feed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 17, 2010
" This is a staple in our house. My kids like this flavor and I can always depend on getting them to drink this flavor. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another good EmergenC
 September 27, 2009
" I like the pink boxed lemonade better, for flavor, but this is just fine! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kool Aid sweet
 July 13, 2009
" Tastes like the sugar water drink we had when I was a child. Too sweet, too much fructose. I split a packet with my husband in tall glasses of water to thin it out. I would not buy it again, but might try the Lite Citrus to see if that is also too flavored and sweet. Perhaps they could try stevia--otherwise it's not a real health drink. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product