Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,284)
Calcium(3,254)
CoQ10(2,222)
Coconut Oil(2,833)
EFAs(3,289)
Fish Oil(1,384)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(673)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,398)
Omega-3(4,475)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,053)
Vitamin C(2,437)
Vitamin D(2,145)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(225)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

1000 MG Vitamin C. Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix. 24 Nutrients with Antioxidants Electrolytes and 7 B Vitamins. Naturally It's Good For You! Don't' worry about prepping your pucker; you're in for a lip-smacking sweet and zingy citrus blast. With each sip you can feel the 24  nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C® rejuvenation. If feeling good is your thing you found the right box. Health Boost -- 1000 mg of vitamins C zinc quercetin and antioxidants power up your immune system. Energy Boost -- 7 B Vitamins including B1 B2 B3 B6 & B12 enhance energy naturally - no caffeine no crash. Electrolyte Boost -- Great for post-workout replace key electrolytes lost through perspiration.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
16 out of 17(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Vegan
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 21, 2014
"Love this! It is our favorite flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wisewomannews
fromGrand Marais, MN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great replacement of electrolytes/minerals
 June 19, 2013
"We have a wood fired sauna on our property and a wise chiropractor we know told us to take Emergen-C after perspiring to replace lost electrolytes/minerals. Also take when feeling the signs of a cold/flu to assist the immune system. Have used it for years and the best price is always at Vita Cost so I stock up especially for winter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunray
fromDracut, MA
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Highly recommend !
 November 10, 2012
"I take a packet everyday in my bottled water. Really helps to keep your immunity system strong to fight colds and the flu. I would highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyal
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
great product
 October 13, 2012
"great product . dissole very good and give good feeling. i asked few times to bring the formula for joint care which include glucosamine and is very good one too, but it seems vitacost stick to the classics only !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EarthyLovesDogs
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Alacer Emergen C is a great product
 November 28, 2011
"I have been drinking Emergen C for as long as I can remember. It is a wonderful product, yummy tasting drink and an efficient way to get your vitamin C, B's and minerals without taking pills."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DocJJ
fromPlant City, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Value ever!!!
 November 27, 2011
"Best price and value! With a good variety of flavors..we also recommend emergence-C and vitacost to our friends, families and clients. Thank you Dr. JJ"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hopeithelps
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
effective
 April 30, 2011
"i not only use this for myself, but also sprinkle some on the horses' feed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bryansmom
fromLong Island, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 February 17, 2010
"This is a staple in our house. My kids like this flavor and I can always depend on getting them to drink this flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
InIowa
Another good EmergenC
 September 27, 2009
"I like the pink boxed lemonade better, for flavor, but this is just fine!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
2 / 5
2 / 5
MontanaSage
fromMontana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kool Aid sweet
 July 13, 2009
"Tastes like the sugar water drink we had when I was a child. Too sweet, too much fructose. I split a packet with my husband in tall glasses of water to thin it out. I would not buy it again, but might try the Lite Citrus to see if that is also too flavored and sweet. Perhaps they could try stevia--otherwise it's not a real health drink."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Lemon Lime -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product