Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(488)
Amino Acids(1,282)
Calcium(3,253)
CoQ10(2,229)
Coconut Oil(2,832)
EFAs(3,289)
Fish Oil(1,384)
Iron(493)
Krill Oil(673)
Magnesium(1,526)
Melatonin(959)
Multi-vitamins(10,409)
Omega-3(4,475)
Probiotics(4,444)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(116)
Vitamin B(4,051)
Vitamin C(2,436)
Vitamin D(2,145)
Vitamin E(442)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,015)
Zinc(323)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

New! Improved Flavor. 7 B Vitamins. 24 Nutrients. Electrolytes. Antioxidants. Naturally It's Good for You! Sure Tangerine is the slightly sweeter and slightly petite-er cousin of the Orange. But it's always big on fruity goodness. With each sip you can feel the 24 nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C rejuvenation. If feeling good is your thing you found the right box. feel the Good®.  
Overall rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
53 out of 56(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
urmey
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 June 19, 2013
"I take this product every day, it help with energy and makes me feel good,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
k8ecoyle
yum
 May 14, 2013
"i like the taste, its good in juice also. i take it when my baby needs extra vitamin c since i am still nursing her."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kat78
fromnevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
vitamin drink
 March 7, 2013
"tastes good and like that nothing artificial in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
owltree
fromWest Chester PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Boost your system
 February 13, 2013
"In my opinion, this product has helped me stay healthy. The first sign of an illness or after being in the company of an ill person, I make sure I start dosing and work it for a few days. I have stayed healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carrottop1
fromKnoxville, TN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 14, 2013
"A great way to get your Vitamin C!! I highly recommend it -- 1000mg per serving. It's easy, convenient, and tastes good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyal
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
a big yes
 November 30, 2012
"the best observed vitamin c i know !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiddles
fromLinden, VA
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Easy to carry with you.
 October 5, 2012
"Excellent wait to maintain your immune system with this boost of vitamins. Easy to keep at work, home, or carry with you. I usually have a couple packets in my purse. I put one in my water bottle to boost my energy if I am feeling tired. I use with the Medicinal Teas if I feel a cold coming on. Great stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Misty2
fromLouisiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great stuff
 October 5, 2012
"My husband and I take this often. We especially take it in the winter. Easy to take and it taste good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wenee
good product
 September 21, 2012
"good product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElizabethHI
fromHawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My favoriet flavor
 September 20, 2012
"All Emergen-Cs are good. This is just my favorite flavor.
One a day.....
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pmp333
quick and easy nutrients!
 September 9, 2012
"We love having this for our water bottles knowing we get a boost of C and other nutrients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PotteryCats
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great taste!
 August 30, 2012
"This is a great way to get some extra vitamin C and my children love to have 'fizzy drink'!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cauu
fromSão Paulo, Brazil
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product replaces the regular isotonic.
 August 30, 2012
"I'm a tennis player. I like this product for the convenience of taking to court and mix in the water when I use. It is much more practical and replaces with advantage isotonic common, and that is liquid in bottles, it is not practical to carry on thermo-bags. Also has substances that are not normally in isotonic normal, like vitamin C."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shanashana
Taste good
 August 26, 2012
"It really taste good. Definitely worth to try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slckiki
fromYellowstone
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
nice taste
 August 2, 2012
"-This is a really nice tasting emergen-c. brought a bunch on a backpacking trip. great for after a long hike"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunhilldoghiker
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great way to recharge
 July 30, 2012
"I've used Emergen C for years when I feel a cold coming on to keep it from manifesting or to minimize its duration and severity. My husband is often working outdoors in the heat and finds it works much better than those electrolyte drinks to help him re-charge and
stay healthy. We got tired of some of the other flavors and like the tangerine- its a welcome twist on the orange flavor. This is a great price on a great product.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GranMarie
fromVa.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent product!
 July 26, 2012
"This product is great to use to keep healthy, and to keep extra packets on hand in case you find yourself around sick people! Fabulous taste! Also, it dissolves quickly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deltadawn
fromNew Salisbury, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
My FAVORITE flavor!!
 July 11, 2012
"This is my favorite flavor of Emergen-C yet!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mgurci
fromSebring Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
e-c
 July 2, 2012
"I life long staple. I blend it with liquid life . @ E-C"s to one cap of liquid life."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Tangerine -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
snoonie
fromPompano Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 June 28, 2012
"I ordered this for my nephew who LOVES the product. When he heard it was on sale, he asked for three boxes so he could stock up. He is thrilled to have gotten his favorite Vitamin C on sale!!! Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next