Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips

Breathe Better • Sleep Better®. Clear For Sensitive Skin. Opens Your Nose. Instantly Relieves Nasal Congestion. Drug Free. Lifts open nasal passages for up to 31% more airflow. The ONLY strip with 3M® adhesive to hold strip comfortably in place.  . Drug Free and Safe to use with Any Medicine.  . Instantly relieves nasal congestion due to:. • Allergies • Colds • Deviated Septum
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Review 1 for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarlT
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Used them for years
 March 12, 2016
"I have used Breathe Rites ever since they came out. This size and type is perfect for me. Prices here are great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
agentorange
fromLas Vegas, Nevada
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
What I've been looking for!
 December 16, 2015
"Different stores in the Las Vegas valley carry different styles and sizes. But not consistent. Now I can purchase the clear, large size any time I need them. I no longer have to run around looking for the style I need. Thanks Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mitsky
fromNZ
Great Product
 December 17, 2014
"Excellent very good to be able to get stuff I used back home in the USA."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raysm
fromWestern Australia
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Referral source:Physician
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 6, 2014
"Due to a nasal problem I have to use this product to assist with breathing, It performs very well and I recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
morto
fromNew South Wales, AUSTRALIA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 April 14, 2014
"I have always had a problem achieving a good nights sleep. That is until I found out about Breath Right Nasal Strips. I have even used them whilst clay target shooting and realised their 'worth' in opening up nasal passages allowing more controlled breathing. This led to a more controlled breathing pattern and better concentration. I have nothing but praise for the product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
herbalist55
fromchattanooga, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
maybe yes, maybe no
 December 12, 2013
"I got the "large" and I have a small adult nose, so my mistake on that part. It tickles my face area, possibly because it's too large. Also, they always seem to have a bit of ''something'' sticking out... Also leave a red mark on each side of my nose sometimes. That being said, I do believe they help in the snoring department. And I will reorder in the correct size and see if that works better for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheeseball
fromSydney, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Snore Stopper
 July 24, 2013
"This product is great. My husband tried it and it actually prevents him from snoring heavily. I bought these for him to try and bought myself some zzzzzzzz's as well!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breathe Right Nasal Strips Clear Large -- 30 Strips
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremer
fromSydney, Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It works for me.
 March 29, 2013
"This product helps me breath so much better so why no stock? Help!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.