Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Immune Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets

Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix . 24 Nutrients. 7 B Vitamins . Antioxidants. Electrolytes. Naturally It's Good for You! Acai (ah-sigh-EE) is tough to pronounce but so easy to love. That's because Emergen-C® Acai flavored fizzy drink mix is loaded with antioxidant power making it as beneficial as it is delicious. With each sip you can feel the 24 nutrients flow through your body in a wave of Emergen-C rejuvenation. If feeling good is your thing you found the right box. Health Boost -- 1000 mg of vitamins C zinc quercetin and antioxidants support your immune system. Energy Boost -- 7 B Vitamins including B1 B2 B3 B6 & B12 enhance energy naturally–no caffeine no crash. Electrolyte Boost -- Great for post-workout replace key electrolytes lost through perspiration.
Overall rating:
4.324 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
29 out of 37(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Review 1 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HonestEd
fromVancouver
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Awesome product - awesome price !!!
 November 14, 2014
"Awesome product - awesome price !!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KMSOD
fromIreland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent energy immune booster!!
 June 21, 2014
"My one and only Vit C supplement....a must have in my cupboard....
immediately feel the benefits when taken!
Have used Emergen-C's for many years.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leeber
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
This product has great features
 April 7, 2014
"The qualities are wonderful: taste, effectiveness, easily prepared. However, with this batch, the quantity of powder in each packet appears and tastes less. This includes the acai, the pomegranate, and the cherry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitbit
fromBear Delaware
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great.. take it almost every day
 February 21, 2014
"excellent way to get your vit c"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
zumbachic
fromcalabasas ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great way to boost daily Vitamin C intake.
 January 26, 2014
"Convenient way to boost daily Vitamin C intake, with an additional mineral complex which is so valuable for absorption of vitamins and minerals without sweeteners."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IMHOpinion
fromIndianapolis IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice Vit C supplement
 December 20, 2013
"Nice vitamin C supplement but it tastes a little bitter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leona00
fromNew York
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
easy and not bad tasty
 November 4, 2013
"easy to get vitamin c with the product.GOOD!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
inapickle
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor
 May 6, 2013
"I normally get the tangerine or orange, but this was on sale so thought to give it a try. I am glad I did. It has a nice sweet taste and the fizz just makes it so much better. What a terrific way and flavor to get your vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stasclan
fromlexington, sc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 15, 2013
"love the bursting flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KALNJ
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great energy boost!
 April 1, 2013
"I used to take this a while back and restarted because I was doing some heavy biking it helps out with the recovery from extreme exercise and I feel great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alexander50
fromWest hartford,CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
quite tasty
 March 24, 2013
"Nice and tart and sweet, and filled with vitamins and minerals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyMommy
fromDallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great taste
 January 1, 2013
"This is one of my favorite flavors of Emergen-C!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColeeB
fromAtmore, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Yummy!
 November 26, 2012
"Flavor is delicious and the packets make them so easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happycustomerinpa
frompa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great healthy easy drink
 July 29, 2012
"All the emergen C products are great, Just find the taste you like. Customer service helped me find one. Easy to use and a delicious morning wake -up drink. I don't like OJ- to acidic- this is a great healthy alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hellokitty14
fromBayonne, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YUM! MY FAVORITE FLAVOR OF EMERGEN-C
 July 28, 2012
"To me, this is the tastiest flavor. But my problem is, I drink this instead of soda. I have to try really hard not to drink more than 2 packets per day as recommended. It holds up to a 20 ounce bottle of water, even though directions say to dissolve in 4-6 ounces of water. It may be my imagination, but in extremely hot weather, I find it helps me stay hydrated, possibly because of the electrolytes? It is YUMMY!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmparret
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Emergen-C
 July 14, 2012
"Good stuff"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nejelay
fromUtah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tasty Convenient Product
 February 18, 2012
"I love EmergenC!!!
It conveniently helps me get my Vitamin C for the day. The Acai Berry is my favorite flavor. Sometimes I add a spoonful of Kyo-Green powder to make a healthy green drink out of it, too.
"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ELDUFF
fromLas Vegas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
HEALTHY
 January 28, 2012
"We have found that Alacer Emergen-C Acai Berry is a very good Healthy substitute for any other "soft drinks", "Colas", etc."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whitewinged
fromlas vegas, nv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
yummy water additive
 December 20, 2011
"I love this brand and especially this flavor. You can add it to 8oz or more of water. It helps hydrate-so important! The prices are always lower at Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Emergen-C Vitamin C Fizzy Drink Mix Acai Berry -- 1000 mg - 30 Packets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cozliz
acai taste? not the best
 November 25, 2011
"while i love the concept of acai potency its flavor does not reflect its abilities.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next