Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz

Natural Product. For Clean Fresh-Smelling Pets. Performance... guaranteed! This unique all natural ingredient solution is perfect for cleaning pets between shampoos.  Waterless Bath will give your pet that just washed shine. It's ideal for light cleansing and freshening. The exclusive aloe vera and natural enzyme formula untangles your pet's coat making it silky and easy to comb. Performance... guaranteed! . No rinsing necessary. Will not affect spot-on treatments. The conditioning ingredient used is a soothing Aloe Vera plant extract. Can be used continually to clean and maintain a soft manageable odorless coat. Friendly to people pets and the planet!
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Review 1 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hanger
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This Product did not work for our small dog.
 September 19, 2014
"This Vitcost Dog product did not work...Used several times to be sure...
The product I use before worked...The name was Happy Tails (Dry Dog Instant Clean) cost more but worth it...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wgim003
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great dry bath
 July 19, 2014
"I've used it once so far and was pleased with it. The fact that its all natural is great because we know all kitties clean themselves so we can trust that they are not getting chemicals when they do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lillylol
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Makes my cat's coat so shiny!
 April 14, 2014
"It's so simple and easy to use this product. Takes less than 5 minutes. When it's dried my cat has a nice soft and shiny coat and she smells great. We use this once a week."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TakodaCloud
fromWhippany, New Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This Product is great for all Dog owners
 November 13, 2013
"I have an older dog, that can't stand for baths anymore, and Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath was a life saver. It has a clean, natural smell and leaves the coat looking great. A must have for any dog owner when you can't give a full bath. I have recommended this to all my friends and dog lovers."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cjinvt
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Stuff
 August 24, 2013
"Love this product. Have 2 Ridgebacks and a Ridgeback mix. Use on them all and it cleans and freshens there coats, leaves them soft and doesn't irritate their skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mamabear99
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not worth it
 July 8, 2013
"A shame, since I buy wipes to "bathe" my pup in between baths. Sadly, this doesn't neutralize any odor...seems to just get the dog wet."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Misnoreen
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great product
 May 31, 2013
"this was a huge plus in caring for my senior shepherd...I can now freshen him up on a regular basis...has made a world of difference....he is even happier ..thank you for offering this product"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AnnaDB
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Makes my kitten fresh
 April 15, 2013
"My kitten actually loves this! He lays down and lets me rub in the cleanser and lets me brush it out. It does get out dust, dandruff, and general cat smell. It does not have a noticeable scent so the kitten has a neutral smell after the bath. If you are using waterless bath for smell, use a lot!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GraceBelle
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product and good price
 April 7, 2013
"I have two large dogs and can't always get them into the tub for a bath, this product works great, spray it on and brush, and their coat is clean and soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cleandoglover
fromDublin, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good stuff
 July 31, 2011
"Have been using for over a year. Works better than dog wipes or baby wipes for cleaning dogs feet. Also use for quick wipe downs between baths. Has fresh smell but not perfumy at all. Much less expensive from this company than in stores or other web sites."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natural Chemistry Waterless Bath -- 24 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product