Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,143)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,654)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(355)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,095)
Multivitamins(13,053)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,289)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,346)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Support or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules

Optimal Nutrient and Energy Release From Food.  
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product works well
 December 16, 2015
" I've tried out a lot of digestives enzymes before, and this productive is effective but gentle. Highly recommended! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOakridge, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 December 15, 2015
" I have had so much stomach trouble with my food not digesting since I've gotten older. This product works like magic. I take one before each meal and one directly after the meal. I would definitely recommend this enzyme to anyone. It also is a very good price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really helps to digest food better.
 November 25, 2015
" One of the better digestive enzymes for the price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great stuff
 April 19, 2015
" After long time use of OTC stomach aids, my homeopath told me about this product. It works better than what I had been using for digestive problems at half the cost. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcolorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
the best
 May 29, 2014
" Like all life extension products the quality is there and they seem to work very well.I wish the price was a little lower since I have another brand that works for me at half the cost.I do keep buying it every now and then to help my stomach when things get real bad since this does work better when I am ha in a severe problem better then anybrand out there. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 29, 2013
" Take before each meal and have had no digestive problems as in the past.. Life Extension is good product suggested by Doctor "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBellefonte, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Life Extension Enhanced Digestive Enzymes
 August 28, 2013
" So far this product seems to be working very well. Our entire family uses this product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 March 15, 2013
" Always look at ingredients, preservation info and this one is excellent. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNaples, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great
 September 27, 2012
" Tried several other digestive enzymes and these just work for me. Others are too strong and put my stomach into a cyclone. Others just don't seem to work at all. Love these. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really Works!!
 August 19, 2012
" I have bought and used digestive enzymes from several different companies and none of them worked for me. Some gave me acid stomach and made me feel sicker... I tried Life Extension based on reviews here on Vitacost.com and I was pleasantly surprised with results. I took them just before meals as recommended and sometimes right after. It worked either way. I have found that it is best to take IMMEDIATELY before or after. I only need to take 1 with light meal and snacks and 2 with heavy meals. I feel that my body breaks down and absorbs nutrients from food I eat and never leaves me heavy and tired feeling... That's amazing! I purchased just one bottle to try this out, and I had to buy another 2 a week after because it really worked. I would love to keep using Life Extension Super Digestive Enzymes. This is great!!!
Thank you. "
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
These work for me with no side effects.
 August 18, 2012
" I have used these Life Extension Enhanced Super Enzymes for some time. I originally chose them because they are vegetarian, however I continue to use them because they work. I seldom use more than one tablet, which works fine for me, unless I am consuming an extra large meal and then I use two. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super Digestive Enzymes
 June 1, 2011
" Works great! "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product