Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(524)
Amino Acids(1,287)
Calcium(3,647)
CoQ10(2,448)
Coconut Oil(3,661)
EFAs(3,455)
Fish Oil(1,461)
Iron(565)
Krill Oil(743)
Magnesium(1,897)
Melatonin(1,104)
Multivitamins(11,522)
Omega-3(5,021)
Probiotics(5,406)
SAMe(571)
Spirulina(97)
Vitamin A(145)
Vitamin B(4,809)
Vitamin C(2,829)
Vitamin D(2,575)
Vitamin E(515)
Vitamin K(296)
Zinc(384)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Digestive Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules

Optimal Nutrient and Energy Release From Food.  
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuAnn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great stuff
 April 19, 2015
"After long time use of OTC stomach aids, my homeopath told me about this product. It works better than what I had been using for digestive problems at half the cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stalin
fromcolorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
the best
 May 29, 2014
"Like all life extension products the quality is there and they seem to work very well.I wish the price was a little lower since I have another brand that works for me at half the cost.I do keep buying it every now and then to help my stomach when things get real bad since this does work better when I am ha in a severe problem better then anybrand out there."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loreg
fromAsheville NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 29, 2013
"Take before each meal and have had no digestive problems as in the past.. Life Extension is good product suggested by Doctor"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedFalcon
fromBellefonte, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Life Extension Enhanced Digestive Enzymes
 August 28, 2013
"So far this product seems to be working very well. Our entire family uses this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittlemissSunshine
fromBoise, Idaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 March 15, 2013
"Always look at ingredients, preservation info and this one is excellent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skatedancer
fromNaples, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great
 September 27, 2012
"Tried several other digestive enzymes and these just work for me. Others are too strong and put my stomach into a cyclone. Others just don't seem to work at all. Love these."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
May12
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Really Works!!
 August 19, 2012
"I have bought and used digestive enzymes from several different companies and none of them worked for me. Some gave me acid stomach and made me feel sicker... I tried Life Extension based on reviews here on Vitacost.com and I was pleasantly surprised with results. I took them just before meals as recommended and sometimes right after. It worked either way. I have found that it is best to take IMMEDIATELY before or after. I only need to take 1 with light meal and snacks and 2 with heavy meals. I feel that my body breaks down and absorbs nutrients from food I eat and never leaves me heavy and tired feeling... That's amazing! I purchased just one bottle to try this out, and I had to buy another 2 a week after because it really worked. I would love to keep using Life Extension Super Digestive Enzymes. This is great!!!
Thank you."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
These work for me with no side effects.
 August 18, 2012
"I have used these Life Extension Enhanced Super Enzymes for some time. I originally chose them because they are vegetarian, however I continue to use them because they work. I seldom use more than one tablet, which works fine for me, unless I am consuming an extra large meal and then I use two."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Muminah
Super Digestive Enzymes
 June 1, 2011
"Works great!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Life Extension Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes -- 100 Vegetarian Capsules
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product