Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz

Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free. No Preservatives. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms Balsamic Vinaigrette dressing incredibly delicious and perfect when trying to eat right.
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
29 out of 32(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This stuff is vile.
 April 27, 2016
"VILE. That's all I can say about this vinaigrette. It's sickeningly sweet and tastes like aspartame."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
laughlight
fromthe seaside at the NJ shore
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
PERFECT PAIRING WITH AVOCADO!
 April 25, 2016
"There is no more deliciousness & ease than to POUR WALDEN FARMS CALORIE FREE BALSAMIC DRESSING into the HOLLOW of an AVOCADO HALF. Serve as an UNBELIEVABLE appetizer with steaks & seafood. Pair as a great half to a soup & salad meal. DELICIOUS all on its own. I get compliments galore every time I serve this and there is NO BETTER BALSAMIC DRESSING ON EARTH with an avocado. Guests invite me to taste their attempts, using whatever balsamic vinegar they had on hand. NO Way any other dressing tastes as delicious. The creaminess of Walden Farms Balsamic Dressing is exceptional. A WINNER EVERY TIME. Men LOVE it! Easy, simple, deliciously impressive. 2 minute prep with ripe avocado.
A HOME RUN!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RUSS4399
fromPuyallup,wa
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Hard to believe
 March 9, 2016
"When I suggested these products to my girlfriend her comment was " How can it be so good " Enough said"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donlin
Great Salad Dressing
 February 5, 2016
"Very good, mix with olive oil and it's great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZaksLove
fromMaple Heights, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great dressing
 October 31, 2015
"I have been on a strict diet since the end of May. I ate a lot of salad with Honey Mustard dressing forever. U til it was suggested by my diet coach that I look into Walden Farms Balsamic Vinaigrette with no calories. How could something with no calories or sugar have any taste? To say the least I was very skeptical. But I finally gave in and purchased some. To my surprise it is extremely tasty and filled my needs for my salads and also works well on a cold veggie salad. I usually use grape tomatoes, green peppers, green onions and cucumber with broccoli and cauliflower if I remember to buy some for a cold salad. As I said I eat salad regularly and this product must be working. I've lost 40 pounds since May 22, feel good and am really enjoying my new eating lifestyle. I highly recommend Walden Farms products."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrJill
fromSouth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great no-cal dressing
 October 2, 2015
"I've become hooked on this balsamic dressing! It has just the right consistency - not watery, just right to stick to the salad ingredients. And best of all, NO calories! And the ingredients are much more natural than a lot of other dressings."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
balsamic
fromBuffalo,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it!
 August 4, 2015
"This balsamic vinaigrette goes with anything! love the taste cant believe it is calorie free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeggyLasCruces
fromLas Cruces, New Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Zero carbs and delicious
 June 4, 2015
"Walden Farms is amazing. How they make such delicious products with zero carbs is a mystery to me. This balsamic dressing is perfect for caprese salad. It has wonderful flavor and texture. Try it on summer tomatoes. Scrumptious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Questforperfection
fromLaceyville PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome calorie free dressing!!!!
 February 1, 2015
"Super option that is CALORIE FREE!! My life is complete."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tree1
fromboston,mass
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 December 29, 2014
"YOU have to try this no calories and the best taste!
All natural too
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thandor
fromseminole, florida
Age:75+
Gender:Male
can't do without
 August 29, 2014
"have used it 2 yr+
must have for me
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scarlet74
Tasty
 April 22, 2014
"I also use this as a dipping sauce."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rabbitfood
fromClermont, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best no calorie, no carb dressng
 April 3, 2014
"I love this since I have diabetes and dine mostly on salad, this works great for me (except it has salt)! I have an insulin pump and count carb's in order to stay in control and find this dressing, which is delicious, works great!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robynsmom
fromSan Antonio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 January 26, 2014
"This is a great dressing. Nice balsamic taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pattyp814
Very good!
 November 14, 2013
"Loved this. Tasty and thick consistency. Many low calorie dressings are thin like water, not this one. Very good! Would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
macky123
fromsouthern pines north carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 October 13, 2013
"could not believe how good this dressing is. you won't believe it's calorie free. I'm eating salad daily, so finding this product was a blessing. i used it sparingly as i am on a very limited income. but i strongly recommend this tangy dressing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usbcldga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 2, 2013
"Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiya
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Unique flavor
 March 30, 2013
"My diet is always very clean. This dressing may not be the tastiest one compared to "loaded" dressing. But for calorie and sugar free purpose, this product works perfectly for me."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SaladLover
fromMidland, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy product
 January 12, 2013
"Just not my cuppa tea! Had hoped I would like it, but flavor not intense enough for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allibeeish
fromMichigan USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Tasting
 November 28, 2012
"Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing tastes fantastic. No bitter after taste and delicious as a salad dressing or to use in cooking."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next