Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz

Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free. No Preservatives. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms Balsamic Vinaigrette dressing incredibly delicious and perfect when trying to eat right.
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
27 out of 29(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donlin
Great Salad Dressing
 February 5, 2016
"Very good, mix with olive oil and it's great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMaple Heights, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great dressing
 October 31, 2015
"I have been on a strict diet since the end of May. I ate a lot of salad with Honey Mustard dressing forever. U til it was suggested by my diet coach that I look into Walden Farms Balsamic Vinaigrette with no calories. How could something with no calories or sugar have any taste? To say the least I was very skeptical. But I finally gave in and purchased some. To my surprise it is extremely tasty and filled my needs for my salads and also works well on a cold veggie salad. I usually use grape tomatoes, green peppers, green onions and cucumber with broccoli and cauliflower if I remember to buy some for a cold salad. As I said I eat salad regularly and this product must be working. I've lost 40 pounds since May 22, feel good and am really enjoying my new eating lifestyle. I highly recommend Walden Farms products."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrJill
fromSouth Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great no-cal dressing
 October 2, 2015
"I've become hooked on this balsamic dressing! It has just the right consistency - not watery, just right to stick to the salad ingredients. And best of all, NO calories! And the ingredients are much more natural than a lot of other dressings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
balsamic
fromBuffalo,NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it!
 August 4, 2015
"This balsamic vinaigrette goes with anything! love the taste cant believe it is calorie free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeggyLasCruces
fromLas Cruces, New Mexico
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Zero carbs and delicious
 June 4, 2015
"Walden Farms is amazing. How they make such delicious products with zero carbs is a mystery to me. This balsamic dressing is perfect for caprese salad. It has wonderful flavor and texture. Try it on summer tomatoes. Scrumptious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Questforperfection
fromLaceyville PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome calorie free dressing!!!!
 February 1, 2015
"Super option that is CALORIE FREE!! My life is complete."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tree1
fromboston,mass
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 December 29, 2014
"YOU have to try this no calories and the best taste!
All natural too
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thandor
fromseminole, florida
Age:75+
Gender:Male
can't do without
 August 29, 2014
"have used it 2 yr+
must have for me
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scarlet74
Tasty
 April 22, 2014
"I also use this as a dipping sauce."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rabbitfood
fromClermont, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best no calorie, no carb dressng
 April 3, 2014
"I love this since I have diabetes and dine mostly on salad, this works great for me (except it has salt)! I have an insulin pump and count carb's in order to stay in control and find this dressing, which is delicious, works great!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robynsmom
fromSan Antonio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 January 26, 2014
"This is a great dressing. Nice balsamic taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pattyp814
Very good!
 November 14, 2013
"Loved this. Tasty and thick consistency. Many low calorie dressings are thin like water, not this one. Very good! Would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
macky123
fromsouthern pines north carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 October 13, 2013
"could not believe how good this dressing is. you won't believe it's calorie free. I'm eating salad daily, so finding this product was a blessing. i used it sparingly as i am on a very limited income. but i strongly recommend this tangy dressing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usbcldga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 2, 2013
"Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiya
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Unique flavor
 March 30, 2013
"My diet is always very clean. This dressing may not be the tastiest one compared to "loaded" dressing. But for calorie and sugar free purpose, this product works perfectly for me."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SaladLover
fromMidland, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy product
 January 12, 2013
"Just not my cuppa tea! Had hoped I would like it, but flavor not intense enough for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allibeeish
fromMichigan USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Tasting
 November 28, 2012
"Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing tastes fantastic. No bitter after taste and delicious as a salad dressing or to use in cooking."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WolfPaw
fromCold Mountain, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Happy with the taste!!
 October 5, 2012
"I have been wasting alot of money buying 'healthy dressings' that taste terrible.
THIS DRESSING IS DELICIOUS!
Its really nice to be able to put on as much dressing as I want to without feeling guilty. Not sweet... but savory and yummy!
VERY HAPPY I DISCOVERED THIS PRODUCT!!! Its a keeper!
I highly recommend you give it a try! AAAA++++
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puanani
fromHonolulu Hawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic Product !!
 August 20, 2012
"This salad dressing is terrific. The taste is great and can be used on salads or as a dip for fresh vegetables. I buy 4 at a time and order again as soon as I am down to my last bottle. I will often mix it with the creamy caesar dressing for a delightfully refreshing salad. Love the product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VVicky
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
All the dressings are great This is my FAVORITE
 June 20, 2012
"All the dressings are great, but this is my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next