Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz

Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free. No Preservatives. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms Balsamic Vinaigrette dressing incredibly delicious and perfect when trying to eat right.
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
17 out of 19(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scarlet74
Tasty
 April 22, 2014
"I also use this as a dipping sauce."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robynsmom
fromSan Antonio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My Favorite
 January 26, 2014
"This is a great dressing. Nice balsamic taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pattyp814
Very good!
 November 14, 2013
"Loved this. Tasty and thick consistency. Many low calorie dressings are thin like water, not this one. Very good! Would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
macky123
fromsouthern pines north carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 October 13, 2013
"could not believe how good this dressing is. you won't believe it's calorie free. I'm eating salad daily, so finding this product was a blessing. i used it sparingly as i am on a very limited income. but i strongly recommend this tangy dressing"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usbcldga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 June 2, 2013
"Delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiya
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Unique flavor
 March 30, 2013
"My diet is always very clean. This dressing may not be the tastiest one compared to "loaded" dressing. But for calorie and sugar free purpose, this product works perfectly for me."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SaladLover
fromMidland, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Healthy product
 January 12, 2013
"Just not my cuppa tea! Had hoped I would like it, but flavor not intense enough for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allibeeish
fromMichigan USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Tasting
 November 28, 2012
"Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing tastes fantastic. No bitter after taste and delicious as a salad dressing or to use in cooking."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WolfPaw
fromCold Mountain, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Happy with the taste!!
 October 5, 2012
"I have been wasting alot of money buying 'healthy dressings' that taste terrible.
THIS DRESSING IS DELICIOUS!
Its really nice to be able to put on as much dressing as I want to without feeling guilty. Not sweet... but savory and yummy!
VERY HAPPY I DISCOVERED THIS PRODUCT!!! Its a keeper!
I highly recommend you give it a try! AAAA++++
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puanani
fromHonolulu Hawaii
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fantastic Product !!
 August 20, 2012
"This salad dressing is terrific. The taste is great and can be used on salads or as a dip for fresh vegetables. I buy 4 at a time and order again as soon as I am down to my last bottle. I will often mix it with the creamy caesar dressing for a delightfully refreshing salad. Love the product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VVicky
fromSeattle, Wa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
All the dressings are great This is my FAVORITE
 June 20, 2012
"All the dressings are great, but this is my favorite"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brenda60611
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best no calorie dressing!!
 May 20, 2012
"This is so worth trying!! I will definately come back for more"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eferret
fromPortland
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
One of a kind product line
 May 21, 2011
"The Walden Farms product line is one of a very few line of salad dressings without sugar, corn syrup or honey. My hospital placed me on basically a no carb diet, so I needed to find a sugar free salad dressing. These are very difficult to find in the store. To make up for the reduced carbs, I need to make sure I have enough calories from fat in my diet. I tried mixing the dressing with olive oil and lime juice, and was pleasantly surprised how well it tastes. I added a little cayenne pepper to remind me that my diet calls for drinking a lot of water. Thanks, Walden Farms for a great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rev419
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great Vinagrette - No calories!
 May 2, 2011
"I'm on a very low calorie diet and was so glad to find a dressing that tasted good and had no calories! This brand also has good asian, italian and raspberry dressings. Cheaper at vitacost than what I've found in my local store!""
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tastegood
fromnew york, ny
Age:55-64
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
great dressing
 February 14, 2011
"This has a delicious bite and gives great flavor to my salads. I have used this as a sauce over roast chicken and a dip with raw vegies. It is a great deal."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Balsamic Vinaigrette -- 12 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product