Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz

Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free. Preservative Free. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms Thousand Island dressing delicious and perfect when trying to eat right.
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 out of 30(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jesco65
fromKempner, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good taste
 August 20, 2014
"Hard for me to tell the difference between this and real stuff, except for texture. Excellent dressing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Geegee3
Age:45-54
My husbands favorite
 August 12, 2014
"He says it is as good and the low calorie kind in the store but it's better because there are no calories or carbs in this,."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nickee3
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Good sub for higher calorie dressing
 July 4, 2014
"I like the 1000 island flavor most of all the Walden Farms zero cal dressings. Tastes close to the "real thing"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dst413
fromDumont, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this dressing!
 June 28, 2014
"I've been buying this product for several years now. Its the only brand of dressing I use. I even take it with me to restaurants. This particular flavor is the best of all of them. It tastes just like regular thousand island and I think Walden Farms recently changed the recipe, because, while it was good before, it now appears to be thicker, which is a huge plus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dietgirl49
fromIN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 June 20, 2014
"I just don't understand how good most of the Walden Farms products are when there is "nothing" in them (no sugar, carbs or calories)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitaminD3
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Walden Farms Thousand Island
 May 14, 2014
"I'm not sure how they do it, but this is a creamy, full of taste Thousand Island dressing with not only 0 calories, but 0 everything including 0 carbs, and 0 fat, 0 everything with the exception of sodium. Great buy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robynsmom
fromSan Antonio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
best
 May 3, 2014
"tastes like the regular store brands yum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyhopeful
fromWY
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great tasting
 April 11, 2014
"My wife and I have both lost a considerable amount of weight following a high protein diet. You will not find a better tasting zero calorie salad dressing than Walden Farms. The Thousand Island dressing is now one of our main staples in maintaining our weight."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EatingHeartHealthy
fromNH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Dressing!
 April 5, 2014
"These calorie free dressings are a great heart healthy option. They are made with natural ingredients and taste decent. I mix this with fat free feta cheese and put on a salad. It is an awesome option. Cut a half of flax pita and your on your way to a great quick lunch!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annecb
fromwyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great salad dressing
 March 12, 2014
"I use this dressing exclusively. I cannot tell any difference between it and the high calorie versions. I even get the packets to travel with. Love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
choclover6
fromgreenfield center, ny
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Taste so good
 March 12, 2014
"At first I was reluctant purchasing this since many salad dressings that are low in calories, fat free, etc are just awful tasting. But this product is better than the leading brands with all the natural ingredients. I have purchased multiple bottles at once so I never run out. I also purchased the individual packets and keep a packet in my purse in event I have a salad out. I took while I traveled as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSan Francisco, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 25, 2014
"I love this dressing! Really yummy! And NO CALARIES?! I have no idea how this is possible, but I am super glad that it is!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bns281
fromAR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great taste and texture
 January 4, 2014
"How do they do it? It is wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
healthycook
fromBrooklyn, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really thick dressing
 December 15, 2013
"Maybe it's just my palate, but I found that this recipe for thousand island dressing needed a little acid. I added a little apple cider vinegar to it and I liked it better. The vinegar also thinned it out a little bit, which I felt it needed. It was originally so thick, I could have used it as a dip!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
drkhimxz
fromNew Jersey
Fine and No Calories
 December 2, 2013
"I have been using this dressing for years when eating at home. It is as good as any dressing regardless of calorie content. To suit my taste, I add equal or similar product to sweeten a bit although that is not essential, With free shipping, the price beats that in my super-market. The packing is superior to any I have seen from any of the merchants with whom I deal by internet. Heavy bubble wrapping for each individual container of the dressing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jewishmusclehead
fromisrael
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Taste's just like my 'lite' 5% fat sauce! Awesome!
 August 16, 2013
"There isn't much to say, it's awesome, can't believe it's 0 calories!
the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars it's because it's heavy and this makes shipping pricey if you want to order more than one or two bottle's.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jerkie
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good
 July 8, 2013
"All of Walden Farms dressing are very good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mandiesmom
fromCape May, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great substitute
 July 1, 2013
"This is a great substitute for high calorie/fat/sugar thousand island dressing. It is a little sweet on it's own, but when added to savory food it has a good balance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlaskanAmazon
fromWasilla, AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 May 13, 2013
"I love this stuff, tastes like the real deal. To make it even zippier I blend in real dill pickle. Makes great deviled eggs too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sandyb13
fromCT
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Horrible taste!
 November 3, 2012
"I ordered this product when it was buy one, get one at half price and ended up throwing both of them away. It was so bad I wouldn't even offer it to friends and relatives or donate it to a food bank. I should have realized when it was calorie free and so forth that it would be taste free as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next