Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Salad Dressings & Croutons or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz

Sugar Free. Fat Free. Gluten Free. Carbohydrate Free. Cholesterol Free. Preservative Free. Just the right touch of the world's finest aged vinegars fresh ground herbs and spices triple filtered water and natural flavors makes Walden Farms Thousand Island dressing delicious and perfect when trying to eat right.
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
48 out of 52(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
easypeasy
fromFindlay, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My favorite
 February 1, 2016
"I have tried several of the Walden Farms salad dressing and this is my favorite one. Tastes just like the "real thing". I always have a spare bottle in the cupboard. The only thing I don't like is that it is creamy with no relish pieces in it but that does not affect the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doingnatural
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Goodbye, regular salad dressings!
 January 1, 2016
"My husband can eat salads with no dressing, but I need it! What I don't need is all the extra junk in processed salad dressings. Making your own is great, but sometimes I don't have the time.
I was willing to give this a try, and I am more than pleased! Ready to try more of their products!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
trxlady
fromNew Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product!!!
 December 10, 2015
"I love the thousand island dressing..it is very creamy and does not have an after taste...Its the only dressing I will use..Taking it away to St Maarten with the individual packets!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pejay
fromBangkok
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Horrible taste
 October 20, 2015
"Absolutely the worst taste I ever experienced for a dressing.Similar to the taste of Kerosene which I once tasted by accident. Bought also their Ceasar dressing which is equally horrible if not even worse if that is possible, Cannot for the life of it understand how so many people give this a good review. And how can you make it calorie free without adding a lot of synthetic stuff apart from the color. I threw away both dressings"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Diane1007
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 September 9, 2015
"I've used all flavors of this Walden Farms calorie free dressing. It is not as thick as standard dressings, however, it provides a good overall taste with the added benefit of NO CALORIES."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
storkmidwife
fromParsonsburg MD
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Walden Farms products are great!
 September 7, 2015
"I have tried most of the salad dressings and all are wonderful. It is really nice to eat food that is no calorie but still adds great taste to the food! Vita Cost always gets my orders here in good shape and fast. Don't hesitate to order."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abro123
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Pretty Good!
 September 4, 2015
"Pretty good considering the lack of calories, fats, and sugars! A bit watery but that is to be expected..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phoebebb
fromHK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
amazing
 August 11, 2015
"its a bit too runny but perfectly fine because it contains no cal and tastes good!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthNut14
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Good for me
 July 18, 2015
"Have been using this product for a year. a delicious dressing with a slight salty taste, try it. Perfect and no calories or fat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
thurman123
Artificial coloring
 July 3, 2015
"Artificial coloring pretty much says it all. It's just not necessary. Not a healthy product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fnr143
fromorlando, fl
as close as you are going to get to the real thing
 July 1, 2015
"This dressing tastes pretty good....almost as close to the real thing...not exactly but not bad at all...considering it is calorie -free and fat-free. whenever I get the craving for a salad with some heavy dressing on top, I reach for this dressing and it satisfies my craving...it is thin in consistency but still has a creamy feel to it. I would recommend. In fact, I have a backup bottle for when I run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momoflinc
fromDC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My go-to dressing
 June 14, 2015
"I love this stuff. It isn't weird tasting it's yummy! I use it on chicken, salad, burgers everything. I live the taste! And as always vitacost has super fast shipping!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromHuntsville, AL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great product, best price
 April 15, 2015
"This dressing is an "acquired taste" if you like regular, fatty 1000 Island dressing. You don't get the full flavor of the original in a calorie-free product. But it is a great imitation, and if you use if regularly, you'll like it and be very happy with it.
VitaCost has the best price, fast/free shipping, and great packaging to make sure it all arrives in good shape. Happy customer!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daniela21
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best Walden Farms dressing!
 March 29, 2015
"I'm buying this dressing over and over again.
I really like it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
discountshopper
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Not my favorite Walden Farms product
 March 20, 2015
"This salad dressing is OK especially considering it has no fat or calories but it has a different taste to me. I like the Walden Farms syrups I have tried - chocolate, caramel, blueberry, and pancake syrup - and buy them regularly, but probably will not buy this dressing again. I recommend this product as it is tolerable if you really need to cut back on fat and calories. I am considering mixing it with the fat free dressing I normally buy and see how that tastes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lewiswrx
fromBoynton Beach
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Comes close to the high fat, high calorie version
 February 25, 2015
"I was very surprised that this product came extremely close to the Thousand Island Dressing that I had been used to. I stopped using the original version because I felt that it was to fattening, but now I can enjoy Thousand Island Dressing again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GratefulB
fromSouthern NH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Very tasty!
 February 24, 2015
"This tastes better then many dressings that have oil and sugar added!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexiemom
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste
 February 11, 2015
"Great taste and no extra calories or fat. Alll the good none of the bad. Keep these on order delivery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cslogsdon
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best calorie free dressing on the market
 January 1, 2015
"Walden Farms makes great calorie free products! In the past 6 month, I have lost over 50 pounds using the salad dressings, dips, and pasta sauces from this company. The variety of flavors and applications is wonderful! Vitacost low costs and fast delivery makes it easy to eat healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Dressing Thousand Island -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Diamond66
fromNew London, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is thick and creamy with great taste.
 October 3, 2014
"This product is another good salad dressing from Walden Farms. I have to admit, I'm not a fan of Thousand Island's dressing, but I like this one because the flavor is subtle and not overwhelming. I'm on a very restricted program and eat salad every day, so finding dressings with no calorie or low calorie that taste good is a challenge. This dressing doesn't disappoint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next