Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Fat Free. Sugar Free. No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save. 330 Calories a day lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way".  . Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it?  . Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free PANCAKE SYRUP is made with Real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor to make pancakes taste great! Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way".
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
63 out of 64(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HealthyVeggie08
fromChicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes great for having zero calories!
 October 16, 2014
"I was pretty surprised when I first tried WF Pancake Syrup. Its sweet and tastes pretty much like regular maple syrup. I'm able to enjoy my pancakes without having guilt from packing on hundreds of empty calories. Will be purchasing again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thelue79
frompace, fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome!!!
 October 13, 2014
"This stuff is amazing!!! Can't tell that its sugar free, will be ordering more..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IIFYMchick
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
AMAZING
 September 26, 2014
"I love this product....even better than real pancake syrup. I use it for pancakes, ice cream (Arctic Zero), and as a sweetner in my smoothies. I would suggest this to EVERYONE!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AENAJR
fromWichita, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Same Great Taste as Regular, Without the Calories!
 September 11, 2014
"I absolutely LOVE this product! I have used it with so many recipes from pancakes to oatmeal to tortilla snack topping. The price is excellent and I could not be happier with it!! I will continue to order it for a very long time!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reviewer80
fromsouth carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
tastes just like regular pancake syrup
 September 10, 2014
"This sugar-free, no calorie syrup tastes just like the regular stuff. Happy with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KfayeJ
fromIndiana
Gender:Female
DeLiCiOuS
 September 10, 2014
"1 of my favorite WF procuts ~ Love it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashleyx3nic10
fromChicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Absolutely amazing!!!
 September 4, 2014
"Honestly I put this on literally everything! I love the texture & it's perfectly sweetened. Doesn't taste artificial at all- everytime I use it mixed into anything, ontop of anything, or as a dipping sause I literally cannot even believe that I'm not consuming any calories. I feel like I'm cheating everytime I eat this! Get it- you won't regret it lol but you also won't be able to love without it once you try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leslieg
fromSanford, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 August 27, 2014
"We love the taste of this syrup and it contains minimal ingredients. It's hard trying to find sugar free stuff and try to eat as natural as possible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carpine
fromLittle Falls, MN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great tasting syrup
 August 25, 2014
"I have finally found a syrup that I feel comfortable using and enjoying the taste while using it. Has a wonderful taste.and no calories."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annacfit
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this
 August 20, 2014
"Yes, I know WF syrup/products are full of artificial sweeteners and chemicals and all that stuff but this syrup is my favorite thing ever! I add it to oats, protein shakes, protein waffles and pancakes, greek yogurt, stir fry, etc....Love this stuff. Its WAY better than sugar free syrup from the store or at least any of the ones that I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geegee3
Great Syrup no after taste
 August 12, 2014
"I don't care for the other flavors but the Maple is great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiverof7
fromHarris, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 July 26, 2014
"This is super good. My kids like it better than pure maple syrup. It is a bit more thick so don't be surprised but a little goes a long way. I have enjoyed all Walden Farms products and this was no let down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unklejesey
Yummy
 July 15, 2014
"Even the kids loved it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hazelsmom
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
better than expected
 July 5, 2014
"I ordered this not really expecting to like it. It does taste like pancake syrup! Now I can have pancakes occasionally without as much guilt."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjswife
fromGuilderland, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Right amount of sweetness with no calories!
 July 4, 2014
"Love the taste! Not maple syrup but excellent for a diet product. Great substitute in recipes asking for honey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
delici
fromlong island
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Never let down
 July 2, 2014
"I have been making purchases of this product from vitacost for many years and have never been let down."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
arce22
fromSlidell, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pancake Syrup
 June 10, 2014
"The best thing I can say is that I really don't miss real syrup."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatprices
fromCalais, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 13, 2014
"Love Love Love this product. I use it on my IP muffins it tastes great. Will definitely be ordering more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5timesamom
fromCarrollton, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 10, 2014
"This is the most delicious tasting syrup I have tasted. And it is delicious without all the fructose and sugars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vgiannop
Tastes Great!!
 May 2, 2014
"I was skeptical to buy this because it sounded to good to be true. However, after trying it on my pancakes this morning I am no longer skeptical, I love it! The only concern I have is that it's sweetened with Splenda! I'm not a big fan of artificial ingredients. Other than that it's a great product to have in the house!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next