Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

The top topping for pancake pioneers waffle warriors and anyone else suffering with excessive syrup syndrome. Sweet waist-friendly pancake topping. No calories fat carbs sugar or gluten. Rich natural flavors from real maple and pure vanilla. Switch & save hundreds of calories every day! Pour over waffles oatmeal ice cream and more. It may be borderline playing with your food but every waffle well must be filled with syrup. Same goes for your stack of pancakes or bowl of oatmeal. For every bite to be just right you need ample amounts of maple syrup. That’s just good sense. The senseless side to all of this is drowning in heaping amounts of sugar. With the average serving of syrup around ¼ cup you take in over 200 calories and more than 50 grams of carbs from sugar. And that’s with a light pour. So stop fooling around and start enjoying the same smooth taste of maple syrup without the sugar calories carbs or gluten.  . Walden Farms Calorie-Free Pancake Syrup makes it possible for heavy pourers (like yourself) to watch their weight while enjoying their favorite fluffy breakfast. You get the same natural sweet flavor because Walden Farms doesn’t compromise on quality. This syrup is made with real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor so your waffles will never know what’s missing.  .  
Overall rating:
4.738 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(103 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
101 out of 103(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Frankie33
 May 3, 2015
"It's a bit thin for actual usage as a syrup but it works well in oatmeal. Good flavour and just enough sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babybeast3
fromNy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Walden farms best product
 April 30, 2015
"I love this pancake syrup. I use it on my protein pancakes and waffles. There is a slight after taste but that doesn't bother me at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit38
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
yummy!
 April 29, 2015
"i pour this over my protein pancakes, so good, taste just like the real thing minus all the calories. i love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomandBarb
Excellent
 April 26, 2015
"Simply the best tasting sugar free syrup my family have ever tasted and used. We use nothing else except for some occasional real maple syrup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coffeegirl1290
fromWindsor, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
How is this zero calorie/sugar?!
 April 7, 2015
"I love this stuff! Bought it on a whim and it's so, soooo good :) Get it...now!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nmart
fromTijeras, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good sugar free syrup
 April 4, 2015
"This syrup is tasty and is a great substitute for sugary syrups. It is a bit on the thin (watery) side, but heats up well. Tastes great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeftyShorty
fromRandleman, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 26, 2015
"Love the fact there are no calories & carbs"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PB42
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 19, 2015
"Delicious! How do they do it? 0 calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashleymfit
All the flavor, none of the calories!
 March 13, 2015
"Tastes just like the real thing! Love walden farms!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tastes so good you can't believe it's no-calorie
 March 12, 2015
"The taste is SO CLOSE to the "real thing" that you can't tell the difference, amazing product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wpdspider
fromwichita, ks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 March 12, 2015
"Going low carb is tough being able to have cream cheese pancakes with butter and syrup. Lovely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FitMa
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great alternative to sugar laden syrup
 March 7, 2015
"I love this stuff! I usually buy 3-4 bottles of it at a time so I can have it on hand. I use it on my protein pancakes, waffles, in recipes, and on anything I may accidentally over-bake that needs to be moistened up a bit :) The ONLY complaint I have is I find that all the artificial sweeteners in it make me even hungrier when I'm done with whatever I'm eating, so I don't consume it daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kplant
fromKaren in FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I'm Fussy! This tastes great!
 March 4, 2015
"No aftertaste, tastes like maple syrup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dpl1
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free
 February 28, 2015
"I like it. great product to cut sugar. taste good, cheapest price is on vitacost.com"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LorieSwi
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great syrup
 February 27, 2015
"I love the pancake syrup! Taste's great and you don't need any butter! Wil definatly order more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CMWA
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not too bad but watery...
 February 23, 2015
"I purchased this b/c I love pancakes and waffles and I feel guilty pouring loads of syrup on pancakes. The taste is edible, it's not bad but the consistency is similar to water but a tad (just a tad) thicker but by no means at all as thick as regular syrup. When i used this on my packages i noticed that b/c of the liquid-y consistency my pancakes soaked up the syrup like a sponge that soaks up water. The syrup would vanish! But it's better than the other stuff. One tip, pour the syrup over Greek Yogurt with some raw oatmeal, it's delicious!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoCalGal
fromWoodstock, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This syrup rocks !
 February 22, 2015
"This syrup is so sweet yet it doesn't kill you with calories ! Delicious to the last drop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fisher1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 February 19, 2015
"excellent love it nice and thick"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mack2
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would never buy
 February 15, 2015
"I will never buy this brand of any product! They contain artificial sugar sucralose... So disappointed!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexiemom
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 11, 2015
"Cant beat the taste and adding no extra calories or fat...cant ask for more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next