Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Fat Free. Sugar Free. No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save. 330 Calories a day lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way".  . Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it?  . Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free PANCAKE SYRUP is made with Real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor to make pancakes taste great! Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way".
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
55 out of 56(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leslieg
fromSanford, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 August 27, 2014
"We love the taste of this syrup and it contains minimal ingredients. It's hard trying to find sugar free stuff and try to eat as natural as possible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carpine
fromLittle Falls, MN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great tasting syrup
 August 25, 2014
"I have finally found a syrup that I feel comfortable using and enjoying the taste while using it. Has a wonderful taste.and no calories."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annacfit
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this
 August 20, 2014
"Yes, I know WF syrup/products are full of artificial sweeteners and chemicals and all that stuff but this syrup is my favorite thing ever! I add it to oats, protein shakes, protein waffles and pancakes, greek yogurt, stir fry, etc....Love this stuff. Its WAY better than sugar free syrup from the store or at least any of the ones that I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geegee3
Great Syrup no after taste
 August 12, 2014
"I don't care for the other flavors but the Maple is great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiverof7
fromHarris, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 July 26, 2014
"This is super good. My kids like it better than pure maple syrup. It is a bit more thick so don't be surprised but a little goes a long way. I have enjoyed all Walden Farms products and this was no let down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unklejesey
Yummy
 July 15, 2014
"Even the kids loved it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hazelsmom
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
better than expected
 July 5, 2014
"I ordered this not really expecting to like it. It does taste like pancake syrup! Now I can have pancakes occasionally without as much guilt."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjswife
fromGuilderland, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Right amount of sweetness with no calories!
 July 4, 2014
"Love the taste! Not maple syrup but excellent for a diet product. Great substitute in recipes asking for honey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
delici
fromlong island
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Never let down
 July 2, 2014
"I have been making purchases of this product from vitacost for many years and have never been let down."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
arce22
fromSlidell, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pancake Syrup
 June 10, 2014
"The best thing I can say is that I really don't miss real syrup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatprices
fromCalais, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 13, 2014
"Love Love Love this product. I use it on my IP muffins it tastes great. Will definitely be ordering more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5timesamom
fromCarrollton, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 10, 2014
"This is the most delicious tasting syrup I have tasted. And it is delicious without all the fructose and sugars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vgiannop
Tastes Great!!
 May 2, 2014
"I was skeptical to buy this because it sounded to good to be true. However, after trying it on my pancakes this morning I am no longer skeptical, I love it! The only concern I have is that it's sweetened with Splenda! I'm not a big fan of artificial ingredients. Other than that it's a great product to have in the house!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tania89980
fromShailer Park, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not bad for calorie free
 May 2, 2014
"This was much better than the other Walden Farms product I tried out of the several purchased so far (I did NOT like the mayo)... Might stick with sweet over savoury"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaybee11982
Amazing
 April 28, 2014
"It tastes like real pancake syrup without the calories! By far the best out of ALL the products."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
springrobin
great for recipes
 April 25, 2014
"I find this syrup to taste fine, and be great in recipes, but it is a bit thin for my liking on pancakes or waffles. The sugar free maple syrups in stores are low enough in calories to fit my needs for those items."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Senaphy
fromClearwater fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome
 April 17, 2014
"Taste just like regular maple syrup. I love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKOL
Delicious!
 April 8, 2014
"This product tastes just like maple syrup! Strongly recommend!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikinigirl14
fromCrofton, Md
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for competition prep!
 April 5, 2014
"I have been using the pancake syrup for about a month now in the morning on my version of "pancakes". I have to watch everything that I eat because I'm about to compete in my first body building competition! This syrup was a life saver and helped keep my sweet cravings at bay during my prep!! I will continue to use it even after I'm done because WHY NOT!! Its tastes great and theres ZERO GUILT! Absolutely love it!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pompano
fromPompano Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Pancake Syrup Without the Sugar
 April 3, 2014
"Highly recommended for diabetics. As a type II diabetic, I can enjoy my pancakes with the calorie free syrup that has no sugar and excellent taste. An added plus is the fact that it has zero calories."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next