Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

The top topping for pancake pioneers waffle warriors and anyone else suffering with excessive syrup syndrome. Sweet waist-friendly pancake topping. No calories fat carbs sugar or gluten. Rich natural flavors from real maple and pure vanilla. Switch & save hundreds of calories every day! Pour over waffles oatmeal ice cream and more. It may be borderline playing with your food but every waffle well must be filled with syrup. Same goes for your stack of pancakes or bowl of oatmeal. For every bite to be just right you need ample amounts of maple syrup. That’s just good sense. The senseless side to all of this is drowning in heaping amounts of sugar. With the average serving of syrup around ¼ cup you take in over 200 calories and more than 50 grams of carbs from sugar. And that’s with a light pour. So stop fooling around and start enjoying the same smooth taste of maple syrup without the sugar calories carbs or gluten.  . Walden Farms Calorie-Free Pancake Syrup makes it possible for heavy pourers (like yourself) to watch their weight while enjoying their favorite fluffy breakfast. You get the same natural sweet flavor because Walden Farms doesn’t compromise on quality. This syrup is made with real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor so your waffles will never know what’s missing.  .  
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(124 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
122 out of 124(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMonticello, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product has great features
 July 31, 2015
"I love this pancake syrup! It has great taste, with no calories. There is no after taste as with most calorie free syrups. I have it every day with my protein pancake!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kauaiaswhy
recommand this product
 July 26, 2015
"Very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
babycurts
fromBoston
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The hype is real
 July 25, 2015
"Tastes like Aunt Jemima's...maybe even better! It's the perfect addition to my protein pancakes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justoneguy
fromVancouver, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Unbelievable!
 July 23, 2015
"This stuff tastes like it's made with sugar even though it isn't - 0 calories.
I like pour a tinny bit into my morning tea... great sweetener. You'll wonder how they do it..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitgirl1225
fromSt.paul, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best ever!
 July 23, 2015
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This is amazing! I put it on my protein pancakes, waffles, and even use it as a sweetener for my oats. Just ordered 2 more bottles of this. I've found some of their products taste funky but this is my all time fav! Tastes just like pancake syrup :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jan123
great syrup
 July 12, 2015
"sweet, guilt free syrup"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris3939
Amazing Taste
 July 6, 2015
"I was skeptical to order another Walden Farms product after not liking the taste of their chocolate syrup, but I'm so glad I gave them another chance! It tastes so similar to real pancake syrup. I find the flavor to be even better with the reduced sugar syrup you can find at the grocery store. I also use this as a sweeter in my salad dressings. Love love love this item!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromPinelands , NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product
 June 29, 2015
"This is the best of their sugar-free syrups. I use it to flavor plain yogurt as well as on gluten-free pancakes. YUM!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCGram
fromHudson, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 June 27, 2015
"I love this syrup. My go-to for a quick, low calorie snack atop whole wheat toast. Also great with oatmeal at breakfast. Some WF syrups and other products I don't like, but this one is excellent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharlieM
 June 6, 2015
"I am very pleased with all of the Walden Farms products I have purchased. I especially like the Syrup and the Jelly. I also like the way my products were wrapped when shipped. It was great to get something that was not broken. Thank you for the timely manner in which you shipped my order. I am completely pleased with all aspects of this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
msrubi47
fromSouth Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty
 June 1, 2015
"I like this because it doesn't have sugar alcohols like other brands. Could be a little thicker but we liked it well enough to reorder a few bottles."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilldanksfuel
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Goes with Everything
 May 27, 2015
"I definitely recommend Walden Farms Pancake Syrup. It has a great taste and the consistency is essentially the same a regular syrup. I use this product on pancakes, but I also use it on eggs, oatmeal, fruit, you name it! If your dish needs a sweet kick, opt for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
POHSMBEE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 May 27, 2015
"This stuff is unbelievably delicious! ! You will not believe there's no sugar or calories! I put it on EvEryThinG!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mranonymous0
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
taste like real thing
 May 26, 2015
"taste just like maple syrup and is low in calories"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliFoodGirl
Must Try
 May 16, 2015
"Truly a good trade out if you're trying to cut cals and sugar. The taste is awesome, i even use it in recipes that call for maple syrup and they come out just as good. It is a lot thinner than your traditional syrup, but definitely worth it.
The only thing i've noticed is that when i do eat it, i tend to crave other sweets so i guess in the long run it costs me calories anyway. It could be specific to me, i definitely wouldn't let something like that deter you from trying it out"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitnessgal04
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Such a great alternative to the real thing!
 May 7, 2015
"The best alternative to maple syrup when counting sugar and calories. No guilt!! Tastes great!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HolyMolyHappiness
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best thing since sliced bread
 May 4, 2015
"Talk about delicious. Love this stuff. the right amount of sweetness and NO calories and NO cards.
Could eat this everyday!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Frankie33
 May 3, 2015
"It's a bit thin for actual usage as a syrup but it works well in oatmeal. Good flavour and just enough sweetness."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Babybeast3
fromNy
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Walden farms best product
 April 30, 2015
"I love this pancake syrup. I use it on my protein pancakes and waffles. There is a slight after taste but that doesn't bother me at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit38
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
yummy!
 April 29, 2015
"i pour this over my protein pancakes, so good, taste just like the real thing minus all the calories. i love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next