Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

The top topping for pancake pioneers waffle warriors and anyone else suffering with excessive syrup syndrome. Sweet waist-friendly pancake topping. No calories fat carbs sugar or gluten. Rich natural flavors from real maple and pure vanilla. Switch & save hundreds of calories every day! Pour over waffles oatmeal ice cream and more. It may be borderline playing with your food but every waffle well must be filled with syrup. Same goes for your stack of pancakes or bowl of oatmeal. For every bite to be just right you need ample amounts of maple syrup. That’s just good sense. The senseless side to all of this is drowning in heaping amounts of sugar. With the average serving of syrup around ¼ cup you take in over 200 calories and more than 50 grams of carbs from sugar. And that’s with a light pour. So stop fooling around and start enjoying the same smooth taste of maple syrup without the sugar calories carbs or gluten.  . Walden Farms Calorie-Free Pancake Syrup makes it possible for heavy pourers (like yourself) to watch their weight while enjoying their favorite fluffy breakfast. You get the same natural sweet flavor because Walden Farms doesn’t compromise on quality. This syrup is made with real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor so your waffles will never know what’s missing.  .  
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(189 reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 189 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
185 out of 189(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNewton, KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A good substitute!
 April 28, 2016
" Great product! Has some thickness to it. No bad aftertaste. Definitely saves calories when you're trying to maintain a weight loss. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My choice every time
 April 19, 2016
" This product exceeded my expectations! I will come back for more! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tastes great for what it is
 April 18, 2016
" This syrup is pretty good, considering it;s low carb and low calorie. Tastes like real syrup. It's not as thick as normal syrup (More like if you heat up regular syrup). Just don't expect this to be a grade A maple syrup and you will be pleased. I only wish they didn't use sucralose and opted for stevia instead. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwashington state
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
yummy
 April 18, 2016
" I love this syrup...it tastes great and has no calories, fat or carbs...what more could you ask for!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 April 7, 2016
" Great for waffles and pancakes. good flavor! i like to warm it up before i use it :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAshburn, Va
Maple sweet without the calories
 April 4, 2016
" I love the Walden Farms products. Adds good flavor to my protein and whole grain pancakes. I also use as a bit of maple sweet in some recipes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
 April 3, 2016
" We especially like squash cooked in this syrup. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
This stuff is great - tastes like real maple syrup
 April 2, 2016
" Tastes like the real thing, but with Zero Calories. I use it on pancakes, waffles and to sweeten/flavor my oatmeal. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGILROY, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes like the real thing
 March 21, 2016
" Satisfies my sweet tooth while I am in show prep. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromOklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My new go to syrup
 March 10, 2016
" I love this syrup! Its great for being calorie free.
It is watery but that's fine.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPuyallup,wa
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Unbelievable
 March 9, 2016
" Excellent product "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCripple Creek, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 March 9, 2016
" Being in contest prep I am really limited on my calorie intake. Having to ability to take on my sweet tooth with NO added calories is AMAZING!!! Love this stuff!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The taste is amazing!
 March 4, 2016
" The first thing I did when I opened the bottle was smell it, and it smelled just like any regular pancake syrup, which was good! The taste is delicious as well. This may be the best Walden Farms product I've tried to date. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOswego, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love It!!!
 March 3, 2016
" This syrup is amazing. It is great on pancakes, eggs and even my grilled chicken. It livens up my meals while prepping for my competition. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:18-24
Favorite product ever
 March 2, 2016
" This is a staple in my diet and I go through a bottle a week. I'm on bikini prep so low calorie is key. But this is also super delicious so it's perfect! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product when on a low carb diet, LOVE IT!!
 March 1, 2016
" Such an awesome product to use with my protein pancakes :) "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
 February 29, 2016
" taste just like regular Maple syrup "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Pleased!
 February 19, 2016
" I add a tsp. of vanilla to the bottle; it makes it taste even richer.
I'm not able to have sugar and this syrup is so great. It is wonder on my pancakes and I couldn't do without it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTennesse
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 February 17, 2016
" Walden farms pancake syrup tastes great! By far my favorite walden farm product. I keep extra bottles on hand all the time. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDesert Southwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
More than one reason I like it...
 February 16, 2016
" This not only tastes great, but it is especially watery, which helps make my special diet waffles and pancakes palitable. I can't do without this product and I wouldn't be able to enjoy life without it. I have another sugar free syrup that I like to put on top of it, with just a teaspoon full, as that is plenty enough. I can't remember the name but it has maltitol in it, so I'm glad I need very little to top things off. Life is GOOD! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next