Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Fat Free. Sugar Free. No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save. 330 Calories a day lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way".  . Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it?  . Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free PANCAKE SYRUP is made with Real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor to make pancakes taste great! Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way".
Overall rating:
4.804 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
50 out of 51(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unklejesey
Yummy
 July 15, 2014
"Even the kids loved it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hazelsmom
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
better than expected
 July 5, 2014
"I ordered this not really expecting to like it. It does taste like pancake syrup! Now I can have pancakes occasionally without as much guilt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pjswife
fromGuilderland, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Right amount of sweetness with no calories!
 July 4, 2014
"Love the taste! Not maple syrup but excellent for a diet product. Great substitute in recipes asking for honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
delici
fromlong island
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Never let down
 July 2, 2014
"I have been making purchases of this product from vitacost for many years and have never been let down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
arce22
fromSlidell, LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Pancake Syrup
 June 10, 2014
"The best thing I can say is that I really don't miss real syrup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatprices
fromCalais, VT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 13, 2014
"Love Love Love this product. I use it on my IP muffins it tastes great. Will definitely be ordering more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5timesamom
fromCarrollton, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 May 10, 2014
"This is the most delicious tasting syrup I have tasted. And it is delicious without all the fructose and sugars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vgiannop
Tastes Great!!
 May 2, 2014
"I was skeptical to buy this because it sounded to good to be true. However, after trying it on my pancakes this morning I am no longer skeptical, I love it! The only concern I have is that it's sweetened with Splenda! I'm not a big fan of artificial ingredients. Other than that it's a great product to have in the house!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tania89980
fromShailer Park, Australia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Not bad for calorie free
 May 2, 2014
"This was much better than the other Walden Farms product I tried out of the several purchased so far (I did NOT like the mayo)... Might stick with sweet over savoury"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaybee11982
Amazing
 April 28, 2014
"It tastes like real pancake syrup without the calories! By far the best out of ALL the products."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
springrobin
great for recipes
 April 25, 2014
"I find this syrup to taste fine, and be great in recipes, but it is a bit thin for my liking on pancakes or waffles. The sugar free maple syrups in stores are low enough in calories to fit my needs for those items."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Senaphy
fromClearwater fl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome
 April 17, 2014
"Taste just like regular maple syrup. I love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKOL
Delicious!
 April 8, 2014
"This product tastes just like maple syrup! Strongly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikinigirl14
fromCrofton, Md
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for competition prep!
 April 5, 2014
"I have been using the pancake syrup for about a month now in the morning on my version of "pancakes". I have to watch everything that I eat because I'm about to compete in my first body building competition! This syrup was a life saver and helped keep my sweet cravings at bay during my prep!! I will continue to use it even after I'm done because WHY NOT!! Its tastes great and theres ZERO GUILT! Absolutely love it!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pompano
fromPompano Beach, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Pancake Syrup Without the Sugar
 April 3, 2014
"Highly recommended for diabetics. As a type II diabetic, I can enjoy my pancakes with the calorie free syrup that has no sugar and excellent taste. An added plus is the fact that it has zero calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicoleb123455
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely Amazing!!
 March 20, 2014
"I have this with my sausage patties almost every morning. It is my favorite product by Walden Farms! Love love love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitchick89
Pretty good!
 March 17, 2014
"I would say this is as good as it is going to get for 0 calories syrup, and I mean that in a totally positive way! It tastes very similar to the typically grocery store syrup, just a little thinner. Its delicious and for 0 calories its an awesome find!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SlimPickens945
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Just like the real thing!
 March 15, 2014
"I am a lifetime dieter and I don't think I've ever encountered a "diet" product that tastes this good. It is every bit as good as real maple syrup and perhaps even better. And it's low in sodium too...only 95mg per 1/4 cup, so this is a true guilt-free pleasure!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annecb
fromwyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 March 12, 2014
"Although this syrup is thinner than your usual syrup, it gives you the maple flavor that you are looking for on your pancakes, etc. I also use it for baking and making my own granola."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lifesablessing
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great sugar and calorie free syrup
 March 12, 2014
"This is a great pancake syrup alternative if you are watching sugar and carbs. I use this on a sweet potato and even on my oatmeal to give it a little sweet taste! I definitely recommend giving this a try"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next