Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

The top topping for pancake pioneers waffle warriors and anyone else suffering with excessive syrup syndrome. Sweet waist-friendly pancake topping. No calories fat carbs sugar or gluten. Rich natural flavors from real maple and pure vanilla. Switch & save hundreds of calories every day! Pour over waffles oatmeal ice cream and more. It may be borderline playing with your food but every waffle well must be filled with syrup. Same goes for your stack of pancakes or bowl of oatmeal. For every bite to be just right you need ample amounts of maple syrup. That’s just good sense. The senseless side to all of this is drowning in heaping amounts of sugar. With the average serving of syrup around ¼ cup you take in over 200 calories and more than 50 grams of carbs from sugar. And that’s with a light pour. So stop fooling around and start enjoying the same smooth taste of maple syrup without the sugar calories carbs or gluten.  . Walden Farms Calorie-Free Pancake Syrup makes it possible for heavy pourers (like yourself) to watch their weight while enjoying their favorite fluffy breakfast. You get the same natural sweet flavor because Walden Farms doesn’t compromise on quality. This syrup is made with real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor so your waffles will never know what’s missing.  .  
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(164 reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
161 out of 164(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LowCarbGirlll
Tastes great!
 February 4, 2016
"Tastes just like regular pancake syrup, very pleased!
Texture is slightly different, a little bit thicker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2fitfoodie
fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste, No Calories
 January 21, 2016
"Walden Farms is a great brand when dieting or just when trying to save calories from condiments. The pancake syrup is by far my favorite product from Walden Farms and tastes just like any other sugar free syrup on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
sally123
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good but not much taste or flavor
 January 19, 2016
"The summary says it all, good but not much taste or flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AnniePFit
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing! Tastes just like regular syrup!
 January 14, 2016
"Love this stuff. The taste is great for a no calorie food. This definitely beats their other flavors, which have a more chemical taste. Not the pancake syrup though. The only con would be the opening is so big you have to be careful not to pour out the entire thing at once."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donna0001
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good
 January 11, 2016
"I'm a diabetic, so I have to watch my sugar intake. This syrup is very good on my almond flour pancakes. Happy with this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5455wherry
fromSalisbury, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent calorie free syrup!
 January 8, 2016
"This is a great swap for traditional syrup if you are looking for a calorie free syrup! It's heavenly if you must avoid excess calories!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pamelucy
fromParrish, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 7, 2016
"I love the Walden Farms product. I use the pancake syrup as my go to sweetener for EVERYTHING!! (Coffee, tea, anything you want to sweeten. Add cinnamon, nutmeg, and allspice and pour over sweet potatoes for a fabulous dish!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bronxite
fromBronx, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So nice, I ordered twice!
 January 6, 2016
"After receiving this and using it on my homemade french toast, I re-ordered and also sent some in a care package to my son. This product is well made, satisfying, and leaves no aftertaste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Frenchy67
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fake but tasty
 January 5, 2016
"I like this syrup. It's my first time eating a sugar-free syrup and I was pleasantly surprised. It won't fool anyone who's used to real maple syrup, but if you're trying to avoid sugar, it's worth a try. The maple flavour is nice and the texture and level of sweetness are similar to real syrup (maybe a bit less sweet). I would buy this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dmjackson
fromTerre Haute, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Syrup
 January 4, 2016
"I love love this product.. I use it daily.. esp since I dont eat sugar and would like a sweet product.. great taste on pancakes ( diet of course) & also in my smoothies with spinach.. I have lost over 45 lbs using these products.."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yareuven
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
 December 30, 2015
"Excellent product I loved it, excellent taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KattC71
fromAR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Was OK
 December 26, 2015
"Was different...not my absolute favorite but I like it! I really do enjoy the fact that it is fat free and healthy alternative to other brands. Not sure about the flavor yet...grows on you...lol"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PrizePig
fromSt Petersburg FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste, no suger alternative
 December 21, 2015
"I use this any where I would/used to use maple syrup.
Good taste overall, a tad bit runny-like the real stuff
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ori123
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
WOW!
 December 17, 2015
"I cut off sugars so I have a crave for sweets all day long. This product saved me! Very good taste, a bit too runy but real close to the real thing. Put it on your oatmeal or with protein pancakes. Very good product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AwesomeSyrup
fromMemphis, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product has an awesome taste!
 December 11, 2015
"I personally love this product as it tastes just like other syrups without all the sugar and carbs in it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PajamaLover
fromSeattle
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love Waldens
 December 9, 2015
"Love this pancake syrup, it gets a little thick when in the refrigerator so I recommend heating it up before eating. I would also like it to be a bit more maple flavor."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bailey1567
fromSaskatoon, SK, Canada
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great in oatmeal, love the texture!
 December 7, 2015
"Does not have the gross artificial aftertaste that some low-calorie syrups have. It's really good it oatmeal and has a fantastic maple aroma. Would recommend, and buy again!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
F1fan
fromSacramento CA
Love this!
 November 26, 2015
"If you want syrup on your pancakes and don't want the calories, this is for you. I make high protein pancakes for breakfast and use Walden Farms calorie free syrup for a healthy, tasty meal."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladyfit
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
this product is amazing and so delicious
 November 13, 2015
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I'm in love with walden farms pancake syrup it's so delicious and perfect for protein pankcake, french toast, and oatmeal. It's also calorie free, carb free, and sugar free this syrup is awsome."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coffeequeen
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes AMAZING!!!
 November 11, 2015
"SO SO SO Good!!!! Great on anything sweet and don't like to be without this product!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next