Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Fat Free. Sugar Free. No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save. 330 Calories a day lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way".  . Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it?  . Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free PANCAKE SYRUP is made with Real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor to make pancakes taste great! Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way".
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
93 out of 95(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeftyShorty
fromRandleman, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product
 March 26, 2015
"Love the fact there are no calories & carbs"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PB42
fromVirginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 19, 2015
"Delicious! How do they do it? 0 calories."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashleymfit
All the flavor, none of the calories!
 March 13, 2015
"Tastes just like the real thing! Love walden farms!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Tastes so good you can't believe it's no-calorie
 March 12, 2015
"The taste is SO CLOSE to the "real thing" that you can't tell the difference, amazing product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
wpdspider
fromwichita, ks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 March 12, 2015
"Going low carb is tough being able to have cream cheese pancakes with butter and syrup. Lovely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FitMa
fromMassachusetts
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great alternative to sugar laden syrup
 March 7, 2015
"I love this stuff! I usually buy 3-4 bottles of it at a time so I can have it on hand. I use it on my protein pancakes, waffles, in recipes, and on anything I may accidentally over-bake that needs to be moistened up a bit :) The ONLY complaint I have is I find that all the artificial sweeteners in it make me even hungrier when I'm done with whatever I'm eating, so I don't consume it daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kplant
fromKaren in FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I'm Fussy! This tastes great!
 March 4, 2015
"No aftertaste, tastes like maple syrup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dpl1
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free
 February 28, 2015
"I like it. great product to cut sugar. taste good, cheapest price is on vitacost.com"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LorieSwi
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great syrup
 February 27, 2015
"I love the pancake syrup! Taste's great and you don't need any butter! Wil definatly order more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CMWA
fromUSA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not too bad but watery...
 February 23, 2015
"I purchased this b/c I love pancakes and waffles and I feel guilty pouring loads of syrup on pancakes. The taste is edible, it's not bad but the consistency is similar to water but a tad (just a tad) thicker but by no means at all as thick as regular syrup. When i used this on my packages i noticed that b/c of the liquid-y consistency my pancakes soaked up the syrup like a sponge that soaks up water. The syrup would vanish! But it's better than the other stuff. One tip, pour the syrup over Greek Yogurt with some raw oatmeal, it's delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoCalGal
fromWoodstock, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This syrup rocks !
 February 22, 2015
"This syrup is so sweet yet it doesn't kill you with calories ! Delicious to the last drop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fisher1
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 February 19, 2015
"excellent love it nice and thick"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mack2
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would never buy
 February 15, 2015
"I will never buy this brand of any product! They contain artificial sugar sucralose... So disappointed!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexiemom
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 February 11, 2015
"Cant beat the taste and adding no extra calories or fat...cant ask for more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vrosem
fromNY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
great taste
 January 30, 2015
"this is my FAVORITE walden farms product
tastes just like real pancake syrup
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathy321
fromCleveland, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is delicious!
 December 29, 2014
"I have given this pancake syrup to my children and grandchildren and they have loved it! It is sweet and can be used in place of sugar for many things. I have used it on sweet potatoes, low-cal ice cream or frozen yogurt, oatmeal, almost anything that would taste good with a maple sweetness."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesusFavorite
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 19, 2014
"Love this...great substitute for high-sugar products. After refrigeration, it is much thicker."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmzk
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste- like the real thing
 December 6, 2014
"For those used to the sugar free brand name syrups, this product tastes so much better. It might be more expensive, but for someone who uses it 3-4x a week, it was a good find. I definitely recommend."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TELY10
Age:75+
Gender:Male
GOOD
 November 19, 2014
"GOOD DIETARY SYRUP."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lrb25forever
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is fabulas and I highly recommend it.
 November 13, 2014
"I love the pancake syrup. You would never know it is 0 calories and no sugar. I will use this product forever. Why waste calories when you have this excellent product that just tastes great!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next