Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Fat Free. Sugar Free. No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save. 330 Calories a day lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way".  . Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it?  . Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free PANCAKE SYRUP is made with Real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor to make pancakes taste great! Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way".
Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
36 out of 37(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKOL
Delicious!
 April 8, 2014
"This product tastes just like maple syrup! Strongly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikinigirl14
fromCrofton, Md
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great for competition prep!
 April 5, 2014
"I have been using the pancake syrup for about a month now in the morning on my version of "pancakes". I have to watch everything that I eat because I'm about to compete in my first body building competition! This syrup was a life saver and helped keep my sweet cravings at bay during my prep!! I will continue to use it even after I'm done because WHY NOT!! Its tastes great and theres ZERO GUILT! Absolutely love it!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicoleb123455
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely Amazing!!
 March 20, 2014
"I have this with my sausage patties almost every morning. It is my favorite product by Walden Farms! Love love love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitchick89
Pretty good!
 March 17, 2014
"I would say this is as good as it is going to get for 0 calories syrup, and I mean that in a totally positive way! It tastes very similar to the typically grocery store syrup, just a little thinner. Its delicious and for 0 calories its an awesome find!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SlimPickens945
fromNebraska
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Just like the real thing!
 March 15, 2014
"I am a lifetime dieter and I don't think I've ever encountered a "diet" product that tastes this good. It is every bit as good as real maple syrup and perhaps even better. And it's low in sodium too...only 95mg per 1/4 cup, so this is a true guilt-free pleasure!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annecb
fromwyoming
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 March 12, 2014
"Although this syrup is thinner than your usual syrup, it gives you the maple flavor that you are looking for on your pancakes, etc. I also use it for baking and making my own granola."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lifesablessing
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great sugar and calorie free syrup
 March 12, 2014
"This is a great pancake syrup alternative if you are watching sugar and carbs. I use this on a sweet potato and even on my oatmeal to give it a little sweet taste! I definitely recommend giving this a try"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SB51
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
AMAZING
 March 10, 2014
"I was skeptical to the no calorie, no sugar syrup. I have tried other products like this and they have been ehh, okay. However, this pancake syrup is AMAZING. The flavor is spot on! I use it on everything, pancakes, apples, drizzled on toast. Definitely a great buy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
claylady21
fromMichigan
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 3, 2014
"I use the syrup on all my dishes that used to need brown sugar, like my breakfast oatmeal, baked squash and yams. I probably will find more uses later."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AJB2013
fromflorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
awesome.... with sugar !
 February 25, 2014
"for better taste, just add Splenda .... with pancake its so delicious
;)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromYoungstown, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The best syrup ever.
 February 24, 2014
"The only thing I don't love about this syrup is the sucralose, but it's a small price to pay for this amazing syrup. Tastes even better than real syrup, cheap, and zero sugar and calories. Amazing! I bought a dozen at a time because I know this is the only thing I'll use from now on!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessfoodie
fromHillsborough,NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My favorite condiment
 February 22, 2014
"Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free is a product I could not imagine my pantry and fridge without. I use it with pancakes and yogurt :) You do not even need a lot to make the food sweeter! LOVEEE LOVEE this!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessieRene
fromYork Haven, Pennsylvania
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Surprisingly delicious
 February 21, 2014
"I not only top my pancakes/waffles w/ this syrup for breakfast, but it mixes awesome w/ PB2"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyR40
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicous
 February 20, 2014
"It's very thick a lot like real syrup"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlred1
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 February 16, 2014
"Excellent product. Thick and delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissyfit
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Walden Farms Product!
 February 10, 2014
"I love this sugar free no carb option for my iifym plan! I'm not a huge fan of all Walden Farms,..but this one is great! Highly recommend !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robynsmom
fromSan Antonio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good and no aftertaste
 January 26, 2014
"Really nice maple flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
 January 25, 2014
"Every other Walden Farms product I've tried was disgusting, but this stuff is a perfect substitute for maple syrup!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
acesaroundagain
fromRichmond, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Tastes so artificial
 January 18, 2014
"I can't understand how this product gets such good reviews. It tastes like liquid cardboard. So artificial. I'd rather not eat pancakes than pour this stuff on them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
LOVE!!
 January 15, 2014
"I absolutely love this product!!! It's thick and tastes just like regular syrup- I buy multiples at a time!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next