Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Syrup or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz

Calorie Free. Fat Free. Sugar Free. No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save. 330 Calories a day lose 34 pounds a year "The Walden Way".  . Great Taste No Calories! How does Walden Farms do it?  . Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free PANCAKE SYRUP is made with Real maple and a hint of pure vanilla flavor to make pancakes taste great! Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way".
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
75 out of 76(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JesusFavorite
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 19, 2014
"Love this...great substitute for high-sugar products. After refrigeration, it is much thicker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmzk
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great taste- like the real thing
 December 6, 2014
"For those used to the sugar free brand name syrups, this product tastes so much better. It might be more expensive, but for someone who uses it 3-4x a week, it was a good find. I definitely recommend."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TELY10
Age:75+
Gender:Male
GOOD
 November 19, 2014
"GOOD DIETARY SYRUP."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lrb25forever
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is fabulas and I highly recommend it.
 November 13, 2014
"I love the pancake syrup. You would never know it is 0 calories and no sugar. I will use this product forever. Why waste calories when you have this excellent product that just tastes great!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
EskyMan
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I like the taste
 November 13, 2014
"I like no calories, no carbs, no sugars. Did not know that it is using surcalose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thelue
Awesome
 November 3, 2014
"This stuff is awesome does not taste like its sugar free, calorie free... Yummy!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
alicia121
fromBloomfield NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Syrup ok
 October 30, 2014
"this is not bad, watery, but has flavor so 3 stars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DessertLover
fromTx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste and consistency
 October 29, 2014
"I have used this for a long time now and I love it! Next best thing to the real deal; especially for having no calories or fat!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DISGUSTING
fromCHICAGO, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A Good Tasting Walden Farms Product
 October 29, 2014
"I've tried pretty much the whole WF line. This syrup is one of 2 products that actually tastes as you would imagine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HealthyVeggie08
fromChicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes great for having zero calories!
 October 16, 2014
"I was pretty surprised when I first tried WF Pancake Syrup. Its sweet and tastes pretty much like regular maple syrup. I'm able to enjoy my pancakes without having guilt from packing on hundreds of empty calories. Will be purchasing again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thelue79
frompace, fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome!!!
 October 13, 2014
"This stuff is amazing!!! Can't tell that its sugar free, will be ordering more..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IIFYMchick
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
AMAZING
 September 26, 2014
"I love this product....even better than real pancake syrup. I use it for pancakes, ice cream (Arctic Zero), and as a sweetner in my smoothies. I would suggest this to EVERYONE!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AENAJR
fromWichita, KS
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Same Great Taste as Regular, Without the Calories!
 September 11, 2014
"I absolutely LOVE this product! I have used it with so many recipes from pancakes to oatmeal to tortilla snack topping. The price is excellent and I could not be happier with it!! I will continue to order it for a very long time!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reviewer80
fromsouth carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
tastes just like regular pancake syrup
 September 10, 2014
"This sugar-free, no calorie syrup tastes just like the regular stuff. Happy with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KfayeJ
fromIndiana
Gender:Female
DeLiCiOuS
 September 10, 2014
"1 of my favorite WF procuts ~ Love it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashleyx3nic10
fromChicago, IL
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Absolutely amazing!!!
 September 4, 2014
"Honestly I put this on literally everything! I love the texture & it's perfectly sweetened. Doesn't taste artificial at all- everytime I use it mixed into anything, ontop of anything, or as a dipping sause I literally cannot even believe that I'm not consuming any calories. I feel like I'm cheating everytime I eat this! Get it- you won't regret it lol but you also won't be able to love without it once you try it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leslieg
fromSanford, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 August 27, 2014
"We love the taste of this syrup and it contains minimal ingredients. It's hard trying to find sugar free stuff and try to eat as natural as possible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carpine
fromLittle Falls, MN
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great tasting syrup
 August 25, 2014
"I have finally found a syrup that I feel comfortable using and enjoying the taste while using it. Has a wonderful taste.and no calories."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
annacfit
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love this
 August 20, 2014
"Yes, I know WF syrup/products are full of artificial sweeteners and chemicals and all that stuff but this syrup is my favorite thing ever! I add it to oats, protein shakes, protein waffles and pancakes, greek yogurt, stir fry, etc....Love this stuff. Its WAY better than sugar free syrup from the store or at least any of the ones that I have tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Pancake Syrup Calorie Free -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geegee3
Great Syrup no after taste
 August 12, 2014
"I don't care for the other flavors but the Maple is great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next