Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dessert Sauces & Flavorings or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz

Fat Free • Sugar Free.   No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save 300 Calories a Day. Lose 34 Pounds a Year "The Walden Way".  . Great Tate No Calories! How do we do it? Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free CHOCOLATE SYRUP is made with real chocolate from premium natural cocoa beans. Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies coffee milk and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way."
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(101 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
95 out of 101(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skatss
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Amazing
 May 11, 2016
"This chocolate syrup can be put on anything. I put it on my plain yogurt. It's thick and chocolaty and wonderful. Sometimes I'd put a small amount in a plate and eat it alone. And no calories! How can they make something so good with no calories. I love this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HawkeyeFanForLife
fromAurora, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
If you love chocolate, you will love this!!
 April 26, 2016
"As a chocolate lover who also follows a clean diet, I have been challenged to find a tasty, healthy substitute that satisfies my cravings. That is, until I found the Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate syrup! This syrup is so yummy! I put it in my plain greek yogurt, over protein pancakes and even mix it in with my protein powder for a pudding-like snack! The possibilities are endless. Delicious chocolate flavor with no guilt!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KoCarmela
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
yummy
 April 25, 2016
"If your looking for a way to sweeten up your "clean treats" use this! We drizzle it into our protein shakes, over Halo Top Ice Cream, mix it with sliced bananas, etc. However, it is VERY sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mw356
Very good product
 April 20, 2016
"Quiets choc craving"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrincessFirework
fromWilber, NE
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great to flavor milk without calories
 April 20, 2016
"I really enjoyed the Walden Farm chocolate syrup. I put it in milk or almond milk to make hot chocolate or chocolate milk. This syrup is calorie free, I also have drizzled the syrup on whipped cream to flavor up a small sweet to enjoy. The chocolate syrup is much better than Hershey's sugar free syrup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clp455
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Perfect touch!
 April 1, 2016
"I absolutely love the syrups from walden farms! I put it on almost everything! My protein desserts, including ice cream, brownies, cakes, muffins, as well as my protein pancakes, just for that extra chocolate glaze!!! It is amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jmitch
 March 21, 2016
"Love the syrup in my morning oats"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giio1
fromPuerto Rico
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great alternative and is very versatile.
 March 19, 2016
"This syrup has a great taste and it can be used in many different ways. You can pour it as a topping on your favorite desserts or it can be mixed in a shake! Great product!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LEOW
fromCripple Creek, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 March 9, 2016
"Being in contest prep I am really limited on my calorie intake. Having to ability to take on my sweet tooth with NO added calories is AMAZING!!! Love this stuff!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromw palm beach, florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 March 8, 2016
"while I am working at losing weight I can still have added flavors with Walden Farms products ...so its not so boring :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Archmage
fromFremont, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Truly great product
 February 28, 2016
"Yes, it has a bit of an aftertaste, but think of it like Pepsi to Diet Pepsi. I love it on Ice Cream (mostly Arctic Zero). I even freeze it into little popsicles for a great treat. It is a great adder to my low carb Milk for chocolate milk as well as a great adder for protein shakes"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetpeach
fromyulee fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is the best choocolate syrup
 February 24, 2016
"This chocolate syrup is awesome. Even if you are not on a diet this is the best syrup I have ever had. I use it on ice cream in my almond milk smoothie. when I make any thing that calls for chocolate, even in my cooking and baking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whitike
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Covers a lot of cravings for chocolate
 February 15, 2016
"No after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
IIFYM
Yum
 February 7, 2016
"delicious and calorie free! cant beat that"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willydhippy
frombiloxi, ms
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Fantastic!
 January 25, 2016
"This is a great before bed treat. I use with Greek Yogurt and chia seeds. Really good. NO aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
portress
fromNantucket, Ma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
yummy
 January 18, 2016
"great flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoneGlutenFree
fromRockland, Ontario, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
as good as it's gonna get!
 January 14, 2016
"I had no idea that sugarless chocolate syrup even existed when I saw this on the Vitacost website. I immediately clicked on it, hoping for the best. I got my wish. It had no alcohol sugars (the ones ending in "-itol") - bad stuff - and tasted great. I will buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elegrace
fromTemecula, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
MMM Chocolatey
 January 14, 2016
"I love this. It makes great chocolate milk."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromAuckland, NZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious chocolate sauce!
 December 30, 2015
"Just the best - no nasty chemical flavour or after-taste. This is completely wonderful and addictive!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Syrup Chocolate -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magda1635
fromWashington DC
Great Taste for Zero Calorie Chocolate!
 December 29, 2015
"I think the taste of this zero cal chocolate syrup is great! I was really happy when I finally found it at Vitacost. Our local grocery store stopped carrying it for whatever reason. I have tried other sugar free chocolate syrups but thought their taste was somewhat tinny -- plus they had calories. This one is just fine. I buy six at a time to keep the cost of shipping from making it be too expensive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next