Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Cookies or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz

Fat Free • Sugar Free.   No Calories Fat Carbs Gluten or Sugars of Any Kind! Switch & Save 300 Calories a Day. Lose 34 Pounds a Year "The Walden Way".  . Great Tate No Calories! How do we do it? Rich Natural Flavors. Walden Farms Calorie Free CHOCOLATE SYRUP is made with real chocolate from premium natural cocoa beans. Rich natural flavors make all Walden Farms Syrups taste incredibly delicious. Great on ice cream in smoothies coffee milk and more. Switch & Save hundreds of calories every day "The Walden Way."
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Review 1 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
justdd
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
feels like cheating
 April 17, 2014
"love it and won't be with out it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pomeranianmom
fromTulsa, ok
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious
 April 5, 2014
"I bought this product to dip strawberries in for a late night snack without the guilt. My husband also likes it on his ice cream!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HMPD
fromNC
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
TASTEFUL WITHOUT CALORIES
 April 3, 2014
"For calories free syrup, tastes very good with suitable thickness. Comes well packaged."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waistwatcher
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Walden Farms Products
 March 31, 2014
"Walden Farms products are a staple in my pantry. The 0 calorie value is great for weight maintenance and many recipes can be adapted by using Walden Farms products to lower calorie content. i have changed my dietary choices to include a wide variety of Walden Farms choices daily."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onlinehunter
fromRochester, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Chocolate lovers perfect food!
 March 28, 2014
"Super product! Great taste, good texture. I'd rather have this than the sugary syrup!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nicoleb123455
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 March 20, 2014
"Tastes just like chocolate syrup but without all the calories, carbs, and sugars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laxed
fromIndiana
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Solid Product
 January 29, 2014
"I enjoyed this product, especially because it's calorie free. Use it in place of Hershey's Chocolate Syrup, the taste isn't exact but the calorie difference is worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
addicted2
 January 26, 2014
"addicted to this chocolate heaven and with zero calories... it's a guilt-free addiction"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLF831
fromPowell, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Satisfies craving
 January 9, 2014
"If you are eating sugar in your diet you will find this disappointing as I did. However, after 7 days without sugar, this tastes really sinful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VanGD
fromArlington, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
REALLY GOOD!
 January 8, 2014
"Walden Farms Chocolate Syrup is really tasty on ice cream--and with no or just a few calories per serving--it quenches your chocolate craving, especially when dieting. I do recommend, though, that you put it in the refrigerator for a while before using. It becomes a little thicker."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeannePman
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty & Guilt Free
 December 28, 2013
"This product tastes really good even though it is calorie free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Progressive86
fromRichmond, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This product is worth a shot.
 December 27, 2013
"I often hear horror-like stories about the taste of 'healthy' alternatives such as calorie free syrups. In the case of Walden Farms Calorie Free Chococlate Syrup, the taste is great and the product is guilt free! I'd recommend giving the product a try and seeing for yourself whether your taste buds are satisfied or not. What have you got to lose, a few bucks?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rlclonts
fromLufkin, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Oh my gosh divine!
 November 14, 2013
"I was a little put aside that I had to order 3 bottles of something I only wanted to try. However, no problem I will be purchasing again and the 3 bottle limit will not be a factor. Yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Euphemia
fromDenver, CO
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Excellent flavor, easy to use.
 November 9, 2013
"This product contains no sugar but is excellent in sweetness and chocolate flavor. Easy to use, it does not separate and mixes well for a chocolate drink and flows well onto ice cream. I'm on a low sugar regime due to family history of diabetes, and this product satisfies my sweet tooth with no artificial flavor. I'm on my second three-month supply which comes well packed and quickly.Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Walden Farms Calorie Free Chocolate Syrup -- 12 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ziola
Gender:Female
good on ice cream
 October 13, 2013
"I didn't like this for hot chocolate, has a strange taste. The only thing I love it on is ice cream. It hardens to a chocolate shell on ice cream that is amazing. I wouldn't use it for anything else as a syrup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.