Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz

Powered by Nature. Suitable for Septic Tanks. Not Tested on Animals. Filthy floors and other hard surfaces are no match for our All Purpose Cleaner with powerful plant-based ingredients.  
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 14(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcolorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent cleaning product
 March 4, 2016
" I use this full strength on any laundry stains. It works so well and the laundry has a clean, fresh scent when removed from the washer. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this cleaner!
 February 2, 2016
" I pour in a squirt bottle and use full strength. Works like a charm on kitchen cabinets, stove top, toilet. Also love the lemony fragrance. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Ecoever All purpose
 September 6, 2015
" The perfect all purpose cleaner that really lives up to that claim. I use this for cleaning in my kitchen and bathroom and it works wonders. I am glad to have found an alternative to using chemical based products. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNH
natural and works well and smells great
 August 23, 2014
" Great natural product to soften clothes and have them smell great without the cost of your health "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 7, 2012
" I am really surprised how well this cleans....with no harmful chemicals, "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
pretty good so far
 July 9, 2012
" I used this to scrub my wood floors. It did work very well, not alot of suds, which was perfect for what I used it for. It definitely cut through the grime. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
works better
 June 24, 2012
" than a more expensive brand and the smell is fresh "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSouthwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good stuff...
 January 11, 2012
" ...but could be more forthcoming on disclosure of ingredients. Rates an overall 6.2 average on Good Guide. Has a mild lemon fragrance with some "off" notes to it, but it produces no lingering smell of any kind. I use it primarily on floors. It is gentle on my oil and wax finished floors. It will continue to be my cleaner of choice unless/until I find something that rates higher on Good Guide that equals Ecover's performance and price. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 23, 2011
" The product works well. However, the lemon smell is strong and does not smell refreshing. It's more like a chemical lemon smell. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCape May, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 September 30, 2010
" This is a wonderful product. I have already recommended it to friends and family. It not only smells great, but it is inexpensive and gets the job done! I will not be without this multi-surface cleaner again! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product