Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop All Purpose Surface Cleaners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz

Powered by Nature. Suitable for Septic Tanks. Not Tested on Animals. Filthy floors and other hard surfaces are no match for our All Purpose Cleaner with powerful plant-based ingredients.  
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jami9
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this cleaner!
 February 2, 2016
"I pour in a squirt bottle and use full strength. Works like a charm on kitchen cabinets, stove top, toilet. Also love the lemony fragrance."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yallgonsee
fromNorth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Ecoever All purpose
 September 6, 2015
"The perfect all purpose cleaner that really lives up to that claim. I use this for cleaning in my kitchen and bathroom and it works wonders. I am glad to have found an alternative to using chemical based products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
capricaga
fromNH
natural and works well and smells great
 August 23, 2014
"Great natural product to soften clothes and have them smell great without the cost of your health"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovej
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 7, 2012
"I am really surprised how well this cleans....with no harmful chemicals,"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scamper
fromoklahoma
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
pretty good so far
 July 9, 2012
"I used this to scrub my wood floors. It did work very well, not alot of suds, which was perfect for what I used it for. It definitely cut through the grime."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluerat
works better
 June 24, 2012
"than a more expensive brand and the smell is fresh"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SharonB
fromSouthwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good stuff...
 January 11, 2012
"...but could be more forthcoming on disclosure of ingredients. Rates an overall 6.2 average on Good Guide. Has a mild lemon fragrance with some "off" notes to it, but it produces no lingering smell of any kind. I use it primarily on floors. It is gentle on my oil and wax finished floors. It will continue to be my cleaner of choice unless/until I find something that rates higher on Good Guide that equals Ecover's performance and price."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cosmicLady
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 March 23, 2011
"The product works well. However, the lemon smell is strong and does not smell refreshing. It's more like a chemical lemon smell."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keml2
fromCape May, NJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 September 30, 2010
"This is a wonderful product. I have already recommended it to friends and family. It not only smells great, but it is inexpensive and gets the job done! I will not be without this multi-surface cleaner again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ecover Natural All Purpose Cleaner Lemon -- 32 fl oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product