Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags

Supports Healthy Liver and Intestinal Function. 100% Natural Herbal Tea Supplement. As everyday impurities find their way into our bodies we can be left feeling tired or out of balance. Yogi’s blend of purifying herbs and fruity antioxidants is formulated to support the body’s natural cleansing processes and leave you feeling refreshed. Traditional Chinese herb rhubarb root joins yellow dock used in Western herbalism to aid the liver and large intestine to help eliminate impurities. Organic hibiscus infuses tangy notes and antioxidant superfruit açai berry imparts a fruity flavor as it combats the effects of free radicals.* Enjoy this deliciously revitalizing tea as a part of a healthy lifestyle.
Overall rating:
4.053 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
14 out of 19(74%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoingMyBestInThisHeatWave
fromSouth Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great stuff
 July 6, 2015
"I drink 1 to 2 cups of this every day...I feel more refreshed; more alert; more energy...I believe that it is cleaning out the toxins from my liver and kidneys....I definitely recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
1lovelyday
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
*Horrible* Taste for a great tea brand like Yogi!
 May 23, 2015
"I really enjoy the regular Yogi Detox and the peach Yogi Detox teas, but this Berry Detox tea tastes horrible. Yogi is a fabulous brand of of quality teas, so I was shocked at how bad this one tastes. There teas are usually pleasantly flavored. If you are trying Detox tea for the first time, I strongly recommend trying the regular or peach Yogi detox tea first."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peerreview
fromVancouver,BC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great tasting detox tea
 May 14, 2015
"Great alternative to caffeinated Green Detox Tea.
It also a great tasting butter tea. Just add butter, coconut oil, stevia and collagen and there you go a bonafide healthy Paleo style breakfast tea. Once your body is fat adapted fat is an awesome appetite suppressant.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
turoks
fromisrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tea tastes really great
 May 7, 2015
"Tea tastes really great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
SoniaH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yucky! Strong Medicine Taste
 April 28, 2015
"I did not like this tea! Peach and Regular are so much better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TTCC
fromHong Kong
Gender:Female
Nice subtle berry flavour
 November 15, 2014
"Nice natural berry flavour and tea bag is good enough for second or even a third cup of tea..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whiteowl7
My favorite
 November 5, 2014
"I drink this tea when I want something sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
No!
 August 22, 2014
"Really don't like that taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saraswati11055
fromVermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste--only detox tea I like
 May 4, 2014
"love that berry flavor and still get the detox benefits"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scmommyto4
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 18, 2014
"Love Yogi tea. Great tasting tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BitaH
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for a good clean.
 February 6, 2014
"If you need to get your intestines clean along with your liver and kidneys, this tea is a good choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmarmol
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
i love this tea
 January 18, 2014
"i love this tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandybee
fromHenderson,NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Detox Herbal Tea
 March 8, 2013
"This is very good. I like the berry flavor and the blend mixtures."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayakManiac
fromVancouver, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty way to detox
 October 17, 2012
"The Berry DeTox is a delicious way to cleanse your liver and kidneys. Plus the little messages on the strings are fun to read, better than fortune cookie messages."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fashionjdj
Tastes terrible
 May 14, 2012
"This product does not taste like berry at all. I wanted to try it for detox reasons but ended up throwing it away because I couldn't stomach the taste."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LuLuLisaLu
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not bad, but...
 May 3, 2012
"I am trying out a number of teas, esp Yogi Teas. I purchased this one, figuring it would be good with the Berry flavors, but what is most noticeable to me is the fennel. If you like fennel, no problem-but it is not my favorite flavor. I can say that because of the fennel, it leaves a somewhat refreshing taste in the mouth. I will not buy this version again, as there are so many others to try."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product