Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Tea or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags

Supports Healthy Liver and Intestinal Function. 100% Natural Herbal Tea Supplement. As everyday impurities find their way into our bodies we can be left feeling tired or out of balance. Yogi’s blend of purifying herbs and fruity antioxidants is formulated to support the body’s natural cleansing processes and leave you feeling refreshed. Traditional Chinese herb rhubarb root joins yellow dock used in Western herbalism to aid the liver and large intestine to help eliminate impurities. Organic hibiscus infuses tangy notes and antioxidant superfruit açai berry imparts a fruity flavor as it combats the effects of free radicals.* Enjoy this deliciously revitalizing tea as a part of a healthy lifestyle.
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
10 out of 13(77%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Review 1 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TTCC
fromHong Kong
Gender:Female
Nice subtle berry flavour
 November 15, 2014
"Nice natural berry flavour and tea bag is good enough for second or even a third cup of tea..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
whiteowl7
My favorite
 November 5, 2014
"I drink this tea when I want something sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
FarFor
fromMoscow
No!
 August 22, 2014
"Really don't like that taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saraswati11055
fromVermont
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste--only detox tea I like
 May 4, 2014
"love that berry flavor and still get the detox benefits"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
scmommyto4
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 18, 2014
"Love Yogi tea. Great tasting tea!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BitaH
fromSeattle, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good for a good clean.
 February 6, 2014
"If you need to get your intestines clean along with your liver and kidneys, this tea is a good choice."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jmarmol
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
i love this tea
 January 18, 2014
"i love this tea"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandybee
fromHenderson,NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Detox Herbal Tea
 March 8, 2013
"This is very good. I like the berry flavor and the blend mixtures."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayakManiac
fromVancouver, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty way to detox
 October 17, 2012
"The Berry DeTox is a delicious way to cleanse your liver and kidneys. Plus the little messages on the strings are fun to read, better than fortune cookie messages."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fashionjdj
Tastes terrible
 May 14, 2012
"This product does not taste like berry at all. I wanted to try it for detox reasons but ended up throwing it away because I couldn't stomach the taste."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LuLuLisaLu
fromLos Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not bad, but...
 May 3, 2012
"I am trying out a number of teas, esp Yogi Teas. I purchased this one, figuring it would be good with the Berry flavors, but what is most noticeable to me is the fennel. If you like fennel, no problem-but it is not my favorite flavor. I can say that because of the fennel, it leaves a somewhat refreshing taste in the mouth. I will not buy this version again, as there are so many others to try."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Yogi Detox Herbal Tea Caffeine Free Berry -- 16 Tea Bags
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product