Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz

Vermont's All Natural Mints. Absolutely First-Rate. Gluten Free. VerMints our all-natural breath mints and pastilles made with organic and natural ingredients provide a refreshing alternative to other "not so natural" mints.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Review 1 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good4theEarth
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 June 26, 2014
"They are easy to chew and this is a yummy flavor! Keep Wintermints please."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lissa1C
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
GMO Free
 June 6, 2014
"this is GMO free but flavor isn't very strong, which can be done GMO free and the amount that comes in the box it tiny. more like candy then a breath mint!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JHalko
love these mints!
 April 11, 2014
"I have a mint problem and I'm happy to have a better option for my cravings!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kotko
fromKatonah, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice minty taste without being overpowering
 March 19, 2014
"I buy these for my kids, 4 and 7, who love the taste. Wintergreen is not as strong as peppermint or spearmint. We always have them for car rides in case someone starts feeling funny. My 4 year old would eat the whole pack if I didn't watch him."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starmomhudson
fromHudson, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome tasting!
 March 3, 2014
"My son loves these and NO artificial dyes like in grocery stores! Woohoo!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovespuppies
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Tastes ok
 January 17, 2014
"After using regular commercial mints for so long, these seem really bland (not much of a minty freshening power). BUT, I really love that these are all-natural. The texture is a little chalky, and there are pieces of mint leaves in them, which is sometimes unpleasant. They get the job done, but not sure I'd buy them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumples4ever
fromPhonix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good mints, no junk
 August 19, 2013
"I was looking for mints that didn't have a ton of sugar and chemically junk in them and I found what I wanted! As the other reviewer said, they are not a very strong mint- but it is enough to freshen your breath. I personally don't like super strong mints (altoids) so this was perfect for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joy3
DELICIOUS MINTS - ALL NATURAL!
 August 7, 2012
"Our family all LOVES these mints (especially the kids). They are not too strong (if you want something stronger, buy the Vermints peppermint). They have a pleasant wintergreen flavor. I love that they are all natural without all the chemical "junk" found in most candy, mints, and gum these days."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Wintermints -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
VitDCancerFree
fromUSA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Candy
 May 8, 2012
"This flavor tastes more like candy then mints. I was very disappointed that it had no mint kick. I was looking for a strong mint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.