Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz

People Friendly*Earth Friendly. Works Hard™ Plays Safe. Naturally Non-Toxic.   For spots unknown. Where do they come from? What is this anyway? Homes with babies are natural factories of mysterious stains and odors on clothes bibs diapers carpets bedding. Don't ask why just get them gone with our naturally safe and super hard working formula. Hey we're all about solutions. No questions asked.  . No: chlorine parabens phthalates sulfates artificial fragrances or dyes. Plant-based cleaning power. Helps remove spit-up and tough baby stains. Never tested on animals
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Review 1 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
nikn
good
 November 17, 2014
"It does its job well.
But do you know that it makes a lot of lather and takes many times of washes to rinse it out?
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzwillow
fromJericho, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best stain-remover I've ever found
 March 8, 2014
"This works great & has no chemical smell. Love that the ingredients are safe. Price is a real bargain.
I've only used this on cotton and cotton blends. So, don't know about other fabrics.
I get best result by applying to stained area, then letting it sit for 5-10 minutes. I use small brush to scrub stained area, with hot water.
Final step: put in regular laundry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosmoglo
fromOhio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product works better than any other
 October 30, 2013
"My first reaction was "why have I had to use so many products that use so any harsh chemicals when this works even better?! How do they do it?" No matter what spot it gets it out. Stains from any food or beverage: red sauce, coffee and tea. Stuff on the bottom of my pant legs that I didn't know what it was, ....gone! Thanks Babyganics."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sarahbobarah
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
amazing
 September 27, 2013
"this stuff works very well on stains
may need to saturate older stains for a longer time, even multiple times but it works!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewMex
fromNew Mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 August 11, 2013
"This product is great for taking out stains. You don't have to have children in the house to use it. I'm over 60 & use it on all stains."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vanne123
fromOregon
This stuff is amazing!
 May 18, 2013
"I have used this to get pomegranate juice, elderberry syrup, ink and even blood out of clothes. Works really really well without any of the harsh ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RSA369
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Stick with the Best and Forget the Rest!
 March 5, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I bought "Babyganics Stain Go Away" as an alternative to chemical substitutes. I was looking for something natural, non-toxic, scent free, and safe to use around my Grand's and here it is. Also, it really works and all it takes is a light spray to get the job done! Convinced me to try some of the other products in this line with equally great success!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
andygirl
fromWaterloo, Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 14, 2012
"I was looking for a product that didn't have a fragrance and still removed stains....this one fit the bill!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
allyb
fromcheektowaga,ny
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
awesome!
 June 6, 2012
"Love this product. My son got red popsicle all over white shirt. Sprayed this on threw it in wash and absolutely no stains!!!!!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Devrapunzel
fromWisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It's o.k., but not what I had expected.
 October 3, 2011
"After reading other reviews for this product, I had high hopes for it's ability to remove food stains, handle newborn baby "blow-outs," etc. It hasn't met my expectations. I had been using a popular baby stain remover and it worked great, but thought I'd try the Babyganics because of the excellent value and green ingredients. However, it's not worth it as even the smallest, "easiest" stains are not being removed, only fading some."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lafleurecarlate
Wow!
 July 5, 2010
"Cleans wonderfully! I use it on a carpet to clean urine spots from my puppy. It takes everything right off."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
konosur
fromSeattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wow!
 September 28, 2009
"Spilt wine on my top - sprayed this stain remover about a day later on the top - stain was removed INSTANTANEOUSLY. Awesome product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Babyganics Stain Stain Go Away™ Stain Remover Fragrance Free -- 32 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product