Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz

Gluten Free. Kosher. Vermont's All Natural Mint Absolutely First-Rate. VerMints our all-natural breath mints and pastilles made with organic and natural ingredients provide a refreshing alternative to other "not so natural" mints.
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Review 1 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BostonBonnie
fromBoston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
nice product
 April 19, 2014
"These replace commercial mints. It's a good, simple and natural product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RisOhio
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
PepperMinty
 March 21, 2014
"I think these mints are tasty: not overly sweet, no strong peppermint bite, just right! I love that they are also organic with real peppermint leaves mixed right into the mint. They are great as a breath freshener and stomach settler. Highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deio
fromVoronezh,Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good stuff.
 March 17, 2014
"Not too harsh on the tongue,completely natural. I only wish they were larger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momnpagummebear
Age:55-64
Taste is great
 December 8, 2013
"Nice to make breath fresh and it has a pleasant effect on the stomach."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EHWellness
fromSouthampton, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 November 23, 2013
"I enjoy these because there is no soy listed as an ingredient and one member of my home is allergic to soy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fitnessmum
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Blows you away
 November 8, 2013
"Amazing, fresh and powerfully good! A definite must."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmoo
fromcape cod, ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Peppermint to the rescue
 September 27, 2013
"Besides being nice for your breath, these peppermints are also soothing for a queasy stomach. I always carry them in my purse."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DaphneR
yummy but spicy!
 September 6, 2013
"These have a great taste. They're very strong-- "spicy" as my niece would say. So don't use 'em if you have a sensitive tongue!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
celian
frompittsburgh.pa
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Handy to carry in purse.
 August 16, 2013
"I always have mints with me. These are good,plus I like the tin they come in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockyN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint
 June 28, 2013
"These are very good mints and are GMO free. The flavor last for quite sometime."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GlutenFree4Life
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good mint
 May 28, 2013
"Great product...wish they sold in bulk!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TandaBear
fromVancouver, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
yummy flavor.
 April 19, 2013
"it feels refreshing in my mouth and it leaves my breath smelling better too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sueatopt
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
made the switch from tic tacs
 March 1, 2013
"My new go-to mint. - love them! no corn syrup!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pjac59
 July 6, 2012
"Great alternative to conventional mints."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iamstrings
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great natural tinned mint
 February 4, 2012
"Great mild minty flavor - not as strong as the commercial tinned mint. I chose Vermints because of their ingredient list. I don't have to feel guilty popping these into my mouth. I have also tried the wintermints and cinnamint."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
3 / 5
3 / 5
kaharper7
fromfl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
 October 24, 2011
"I love the mints however I like the ginger better than the peppermint."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gittel
good
 September 25, 2011
"excellent taste.
quick delivery
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product