Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Chocolate & Candy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz

Gluten Free. Kosher. Vermont's All Natural Mint Absolutely First-Rate. VerMints our all-natural breath mints and pastilles made with organic and natural ingredients provide a refreshing alternative to other "not so natural" mints.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 out of 27(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Review 1 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 27, 2016
" This is a great item at a great price with Vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best mints around
 February 26, 2015
" These are so similar to Altoids it's crazy! They taste great, are organic, and don't have any of the gross things in it that Altoids have! You won't be disappointed! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBrooklyn, New York
Gender:Female
VERY TASTY REFRESHING PEPPERMINTS
 January 29, 2015
" I enjoy the taste of these peppermints. The ingredients are healthy without artificial colors or artificial sweeteners. I love the tin it comes in which I save and reuse. This is a staple for reorder. I will try the other flavors also. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not my favorite mint
 December 31, 2014
" I didn't really care for the flavor of these mints. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromWashington, DC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
too sweet!
 November 23, 2014
" i like altoids better. altoids are less sweet and more effective. these vermints don't have the kick like altoids. it's more like candy. I was disappointed especially after reading all of the great reviews. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great tasting natural mints!
 November 17, 2014
" I was looking for a natural alternative to Altoids. Decided to give these a try...I love them! The texture is soft, yet firm and the peppermint flavor is strong and lasts awhile. I also like how the mint flavor makes my stomach feel warm. Highly recommend! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Dakota
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Strong and effective
 June 20, 2014
" These are really strong mints - without being overpowering. Quite effective and taste great! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOxford,MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Awesome Mints!!
 June 7, 2014
" I have been searching for a mint that is all natural and powerful enough to freshen my breath on the go. I work in sales and I'm always in a rush after lunch or on my way to work. I'm constantly worried about my breath especially in front of customers so I need a mint that will work. All the other mints I used in the past had all kinds of bad additives in them. Altoids were natural but didn't seem to freshen my breath like I wanted it too. I was so happy to discover these mints you can really feel them working and I love that they are Organic. Very happy I found these will be buying more!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBoston
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
nice product
 April 19, 2014
" These replace commercial mints. It's a good, simple and natural product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
PepperMinty
 March 21, 2014
" I think these mints are tasty: not overly sweet, no strong peppermint bite, just right! I love that they are also organic with real peppermint leaves mixed right into the mint. They are great as a breath freshener and stomach settler. Highly recommended. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVoronezh,Russia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Good stuff.
 March 17, 2014
" Not too harsh on the tongue,completely natural. I only wish they were larger. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Taste is great
 December 8, 2013
" Nice to make breath fresh and it has a pleasant effect on the stomach. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthampton, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 November 23, 2013
" I enjoy these because there is no soy listed as an ingredient and one member of my home is allergic to soy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Blows you away
 November 8, 2013
" Amazing, fresh and powerfully good! A definite must. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcape cod, ma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Peppermint to the rescue
 September 27, 2013
" Besides being nice for your breath, these peppermints are also soothing for a queasy stomach. I always carry them in my purse. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
yummy but spicy!
 September 6, 2013
" These have a great taste. They're very strong-- "spicy" as my niece would say. So don't use 'em if you have a sensitive tongue! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompittsburgh.pa
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Handy to carry in purse.
 August 16, 2013
" I always have mints with me. These are good,plus I like the tin they come in. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint
 June 28, 2013
" These are very good mints and are GMO free. The flavor last for quite sometime. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good mint
 May 28, 2013
" Great product...wish they sold in bulk! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vermints All Natural Breath Mints Peppermint -- 1.41 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
yummy flavor.
 April 19, 2013
" it feels refreshing in my mouth and it leaves my breath smelling better too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next