Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Paper Products or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets

Biodegradeable. Fair Trade. Paper towels have a lifespan of approximately one use. Yep they're one and done. Then it's in the trash on the curb and off to a landfill somewhere. Wouldn't it be better if a paper towel could be reusable and still biodegradable? Designed to work over and over instead of once? Heck how about 1000 times instead of once? Well it can if you make it out of sponge. So we did.  . Biodegradeable: Twist Euro Sponge Cloths can be broken down at the end of their use and will not cause harm to the environment nor contribute to landfill problems.  . Fair Trade: Producers of Twist Euro Sponge Cloths have not been exploited and are treated fairly.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Review 1 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeneralMeow
Excellent echo alternative for paper towels
 May 5, 2014
"Very useful and durable. We go through paper towel rolls a lot slower that before introducing these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
undecimus
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent value and safe for the environment !
 January 15, 2014
"These sponges are so long lasting.. and they work perfectly. Easy to wipe up spills.. or use to clean appliances around the kitchen. I use them all over the house now... love them. One sponge lasts and lasts ! They rinse out easily too. Just ordered another package."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFoodie
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Absolute must for a home with a toddler!
 June 6, 2013
"We used to go through countless paper towels wiping up after our toddler. Not anymore! We love these cloths and use them all the time. They are light weight and wash up great!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenVegDFamily
fromOH
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Let's Do the Twist! :P
 February 18, 2013
"This product rocks. You use it to clean up / dry just about EVERYTHING and boom, you sanitize it and it's good to go again! It'll last us a good long while. Will purchase again. (Note: You may not get the colours in the photo - we got an orange, a green and a yellow not a blue, yellow and teal as in the photo. Just thought I'd share just in case someone was dead-set on the colours shown.)"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaeRenae
fromMontevideo, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love these
 December 12, 2012
"Wonderful for any use. We use in the shower and they ring out and dry nicely."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kmklo
Nice sponge-
 June 19, 2012
"Really like this sponge because of the larger size, Nice texture, cleans fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MangoJuice
fromHawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So much better than a sponge!
 May 8, 2012
"I love these cloths. They work like a sponge, but they are bigger, they dry much faster and they are even washable. I can throw them in the washing machine to clean if they start getting funky (not the dryer!). I think they have to be much more sanitary than a kitchen sponge."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goddardlane
fromIdaho
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great paper towel replacement
 February 16, 2012
"start reaching for these instead of paper towels!! LOVE the colors; not so much love for the plain white ones. not stain resistant although they wash in the laundry very well!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicesmilegal
fromRochester, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Best!
 January 14, 2012
"I'm addicted to Twist products! And especially this one! I can't live without it. For one thing, it covers a lot more area when you are wiping down the counter. Secondly, it dries quickly which means less bacteria will grow when a sponge stays wet. Lastly, it just plain works great and I love it! I will buy these forever!!! I admit I started buying Twist products at a high-end store, but I am happy I can buy them at Vitacost now."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JSQ98
fromMendham Township, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good paper towel replacement
 September 9, 2011
"I was looking for something to replace paper towels for frequent wiping of kitchen counters. Good size, durable, somewhat resistant to odor. I'm definitely saving money by using these. Depending on the job, I use plain water or a spritz of all-natural cleaner. I would have liked neutral colors rather than neons plus more stain resistance, but overall would purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donatk
Excellent Product
 March 2, 2011
"These sponge cloths are excellent - the best I have ever purchased and used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Twist Euro Sponge Cloth #20 -- 3 Sheets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSouthwick,Ma.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 13, 2010
"I used to use "handi-wipes" until I found these. I love them!
I love the fact that they are bio-degradeable. Will be purchasing again!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.