Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crispbreads & Breadsticks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz

Made with100% Whole Grain Crispbread. 60 Calories Per 2 Slices. 3g Fiber Per 2 Slices. Kosher. Non-GMO Project Verified. All Natural. Fat Free. Eat Well Live Better™. Foods made with whole grains are naturally hearty and filling. The whole grains and fiber in Wasa combined with its signature crunchy texture can help you feel full and keep you satisfied longer. Wasa makes eating healthy easy.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Review 1 for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yipp
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Perfect crackers for THM
 April 1, 2016
"snacks and meals. They're thin and very crispy. I love them with Laughing Cow cheeses."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
m8p5
fromWashington, DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love these!
 March 3, 2016
"Been trying to replace some of my bread with healthier, less processed options. This is perfect! Large cracker surface for topping, only a few ingredients and tastes delicious even for those like me who don't like rye as it tastes in regular bread. I've tried almost all of the Wasa options and love them. Better price here than in the store usually."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhony
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
amazing product to replace bread
 October 21, 2015
"love this product! its amazing taste and crunch plus taste plus less calories!!.."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gildeagirl
fromSanford, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy and Convenient
 January 18, 2015
"Bread is great but Wasa Bread never gets stale! Product is the low-cal version of Wasa Bread. It is not as thick or hard or tasty as their other varieties, but it is just what I want and you can buy it a large quantity because the expiration date is usually about 11-12 months away! No waste - no spoilage - no refrigeration needed!
Living in a hurricane zone, I keep this with my other emergency supplies as well as eating on a daily basis.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bananaisland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this Wasa product
 March 12, 2014
"Perfect rye crisp! not too large!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
offgridlori
fromSouthern Arizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wasa bread light rye for yeast allergies
 December 11, 2012
"I eat Wasa light rye instead of bread. I can't eat bread because of the yeast and Wasa light rye satisfies my requirements. I can eat it with peanut butter or with my eggs over easy in the morning. And it tastes great."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
buybuybuy
fromMadison, SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good light rye cracker
 July 2, 2012
"This is a good cracker for those who like the taste of less rye. I prefer the hearty rye, but this one is okay for a change."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
4 / 5
4 / 5
greenolive
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
rye bread
 September 27, 2011
"If you're looking for a lightweight bread to spread nut butters, jams, hummus, etc. this is it. You don't have to feel guilty with extra chemicals in the ingredients. They are simple and few ingredients that make this a healthy alternative to many breads out there."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wasa Crispbread Light Rye -- 9.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product