Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Crispbreads & Breadsticks or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz

Made with 100% Whole Grain. 60 Calories Per Slice. 2g Fiber Per Slice. Non-GMO Project Verified. All Natural. Fat Free. Eat Well Live Better™. Foods made with whole grains are naturally hearty and filling. The whole grains and fiber in Wasa combined with its signature crunchy texture can help you feel full and keep you satisfied longer. Wasa makes eating healthy easy.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Review 1 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromUpper Penninsula of MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crispy and Hearty just like the name.
 August 9, 2015
" This is a great cracker with nut butters, or cheese-microwaved. I will eat for lunch any time of the week, and for dinner with jam, when having eggs. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this
 November 25, 2014
" I eat one cracker as a snack w/ light LC cheese. It's very filling. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Better than bread
 September 22, 2014
" I prefer rye to wheat for digestion, and these crunchy crackers with a little butter and sometimes jam are my favorite. There are no additives, just basic ingredients in a tasty cracker. For me, they are better than bread or toast. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLouisiana
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great snack
 February 23, 2014
" My husband and I enjoy the rye taste and crispy texture of this Crispbread. It goes so well as a snack with slices of cheese, lunchmeat, or as a side with salads and pasta dishes. Vitacost has a good price on this product. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromNew Jersey Shore, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good tasting, but not a bread alternative for me.
 February 11, 2013
" Because of a strict adherence to unprocessed foods, I've found that eating these crackers causes an increase in my weight probably due to this process. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Snack!
 January 14, 2013
" My DH and kids can eat gluten and they love the full flavor of this hearty cracker making it a great snack any time of the day! :) These crackers are 100% vegan and oil free. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMadison, SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this cracker
 July 2, 2012
" I am partial to rye crackers, and this one is one of the best. Lots of fiber, few ingredients, great rye flavor. I have even used these to dip in my hot soups for the extra crunch factor. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Not bad.
 May 2, 2012
" Tastes kinda like burned toast by itself. The crackers themselves are HUGE. I eat one with a few pieces of organic cheese and it's a great snack. May not buy this flavor again but definitely love the brand. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye
 July 17, 2011
" Love this product and lower price here than my Health Food Store. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wasa Crispbread Hearty Rye -- 9.7 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product