Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz

Hypoallergenic Base. Topricin is an Odorless Greaseless Anti-Inflammatory Pain Relief Cream that Includes Eleven Natural Regulated Medicines. The Safest alternative to all prescription and non-prescription OTC pain relieving medication. Stimulates and supports the body's desire to "Heal the Damage that is Causing the Pain". Topricin's 11 homeopathic medicines are proven to be safe and effective for the elderly children pregnant women and all skin types. Experience Topricin's relief for damaged muscle tendon ligament and nerve tissue. Topricin is an odorless greaseless anti-inflammatory pain relief cream that includes eleven natural regulated medicines. Topricin is used externally and locally on arthritis carpal tunnel syndrome repetitive motion injuries trauma/sports sprains and strains and lower back pain. Topricin is classified as a homeopathic medicine under U. S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) guidelines and is in full compliance with all current FDA regulations and with planned labeling regulations through 2005. Topricin is manufactured according to federally mandated Good Manufacturing Practices by a licensed FDA-approved facility in California that produces pharmaceutical-grade natural over-the-counter medicines. Topricin is safe to use. It has no known or reported side effects per all applicable FDA standards and will not interfere with any medicine you are taking. Adults children the elderly and pregnant women can confidently use Topricin. Discover why healthcare professionals and sufferers alike consider Topricin the most effective and safe non-prescription treatment for pain and inflammation on the market today. It is our obligation and our mission to help you experience the freedom and joy of living in a world without pain.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 32(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agape123
fromLos Angeles
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Excellent product worth the price
 October 15, 2014
"Recommend product for pain management"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
fromNewport News, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Very good product
 April 2, 2014
"I love this stuff. It has no odor at all and starts working in minutes. My physical therapist uses it for ultrasound, but I found out about It first from a co- worker who uses it for aching muscles after working out. I use it for tense, sore muscles and for bursitis in my arms, for sore achy joints and many other things. I wouldn't be without it and highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Runbunny
fromSacramento, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This works great.
 March 29, 2014
"No smell just results."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Leesia
fromHouston Texas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
really think it helps
 February 6, 2014
"I purchased this product for my husband who has severe knee problems. We have tried over the years nearly every product out there OTC and others recommended by his therapists. Everything seems to help in the beginning, but as time passes you realize you need different help. We heard about this product and wanted to try it and found that does seem to help: can't tell at the moment of application - he says just the massaging it into the skin feels good, but no other reaction at the time. However, after using about three jars, he wanted to try something else - we did go back to a product we had used before and after about a week, he said his knees were severely bothering him and that is how we found out that the Topricin was helping - sometimes that is the only way, to go without some thng for a period of time - so, yes, we would suggest others to try it. It also keeps the skin soft as other products you use for this condition seem so drying which is another issue to deal with. Very little scent, and it is herbal - no dangerous chemicals, and easy to use out of the jar."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coope
fromBoston, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product definite help to lessen pain!
 December 14, 2013
"I have joint pain in my hips, back, & thighs, topicin helps to ease the pain when used as directed. A little costly, but effectived!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bucsfan
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
What a lifesaver....It really works!
 November 2, 2013
"After ankle surgery a few months ago, I experience pain in my ankle, knee, and thigh because I was not able to walk correctly due to the stiffness. I also had pain in my shoulders from 2 months on crutches. It was hard on me to return to my physical job due to the pain. After using Topricin, I felt an immediate relief as soon as I put it on! I am now moving better with less pain! It's been a life saver!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Donna0001
fromPalm Desert, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great stuff
 October 3, 2013
"This cream is fantastic. I have such horrible lower and upper back pain, that this cream really ease the discomforts. I am also arthritic, so a little bit on my hands really help."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eggplant
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
Effective
 September 23, 2013
"Just started using this product, and it works very well for me. Non-greasy, concentrated, and effective."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TXNative
fromTX
Age:55-64
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Highly effective
 September 1, 2013
"Works well on strained muscles & bruises."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rivka
fromWashington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
May help less severe pain and inflammation.
 August 14, 2013
"This was recommended to my husband for carpal tunnel pain and inflammation by someone who swears by it for her carpal tunnel issues. My husband has been told that surgery is his only option to relieve the problem after having occupational therapy which did not help. While he is waiting for the surgery he thought he may get some relief from this but after using it faithfully several times daily for two weeks, unfortunately he did not notice significant relief. The person who recommended it does get significant relief as does her co-worker so because it does help others we are giving it 4 stars."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pp7251
fromKaufman Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Topricin is great
 July 4, 2013
"I get diabetic sores on my legs and this helps a lot I would recommend this to everyone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tige
fromFreeport, Me
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The greatest cream for pain I have ever used.
 April 26, 2013
"This is the greatest cream I have ever used. Pain stops immediately. Recommended by my doctor, and now I tell everyone about it. Foolish if people don't try it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopGal
fromChicago, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
5* pain relief
 March 4, 2013
"I have tried many pain relievers, and none of them worked. I read a review, if all else fails try this one. I did. It is fantastic. I have shoulder muscle pain, and have been using the rub for a couple of weeks. My pain level has come way down. Although the pain has not be completely eradicated I have comfort and able to sleep at night. Bonus: the rub is completely odor free, so I can use it before I go to work and not smell like a eucalyptus tree."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dukiemaxx
fromtexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 20, 2013
"This is the best anti-inflamatory cream i have ever used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aspennot
fromRoaring Fork Valley, Colorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It really works!
 December 9, 2012
"With the addition of some DMSO, this product provides reliable pain relief. Works every time!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jonsie
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tropicin cream
 November 6, 2012
"I use this cream for aches and pains especially around my shoulder area and hips. This works quickly to alleviate the aches."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Topricin
 September 21, 2012
"This cream for pain was recommended by a friend. I was so glad to learn that Vitacost carried it at a much cheaper price. I bought a tube for traveling and jar for home."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
JeffC
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this cream!
 September 7, 2012
"I have tried countless pain relief products and creams. When it comes to reducing swelling and relieving pain Topricin is one of the better creams out there. I use this product in addition to capsules called Movexa. I feel that while the cream works the surface of the skin and top layers, Movexa works the inside of the joints helping rebuild cartilage and years of damage. While I do have pain sometimes after a jog or playing sports, it is certainly less frequent now that I have Topricin and Movexa!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Torch
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It works!
 August 15, 2012
"I have used everything on the market. I just can't take the smell and chili of some products. I like this product because it's chemical free."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Topricin Topricin Cream Jar -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScottE
fromBend. OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Topricin
 July 26, 2012
"Great healing cream with Arnica. It absorbs at a great rate and really assist in healing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next