Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin D3 - Cholecalciferol or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz

Vitamin D3 5000 IU Liquid Supports:. Healthy Bone Structure. Immune Health. Healthy Digestive Function.    
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GSX455
fromchicago
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 December 13, 2012
"Good tasting ...I have been using it for a few years and very satisfied with this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melb1025
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 9, 2012
"tastes great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pittsburgurl
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Kids Love It
 October 2, 2011
"My kids absolutely love this brand of vitamin d3 and actually ask for it. They like the flavor and I like that the body absorbs vitamin d better as a liquid. I don't like having to worry about their clothes staining because of the bright red, but they love it so I will continue to buy it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacinthebox
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love the Taste!
 March 21, 2011
"My daughter loves this and she doesn't like the taste of most vitamins. She says it tastes like Pixie Stix to her....the candy in the paper straw wrapper. It isn't quite that intense, but I think she's right. There are no problems with her taking her vitamin D now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hrus
Great Buy
 February 13, 2011
"My kids love this product! I've been looking for a great tasting, inexpensive, liquid vitamin D for awhile, and I believe this is one our family will stick with. I only wish the company would change the design of the cap...it tends to leak/pour out messily. Otherwise, the product itself is wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
doll
fromChaska, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 July 16, 2010
"This product is very pleasant tasting. and is easy to take. But it needs to come with a measuring cup to take it with. But I found my own to make it easier to take with out spilling. Great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amackewn
fromWest Tennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Super product at a great price
 June 26, 2010
"I love this vitamin D liquid. It has a super taste- kind of fruity. I have to keep myself from drinking more than one tablespoon. You can't beat the price either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Taste great
 June 16, 2010
"Terrific taste. Hard to remember this is a vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tattooedsuess
fromUSA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tastes So Good!
 March 12, 2010
"I was very pleasantly surprised by just how yummy this vitamin tastes. I will continue to order this because of that, but also because it has made me feel better in only a few days time. I love what I get with this product for such a reasonable price. :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbqueen
fromsan jose, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 February 20, 2010
"love the fruity flavor, like liquid sunshine!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PFM
Very Satisfied
 September 14, 2009
"I HATE swallowing vitamins. So when I see a liquid, I try it. Most often the taste is so bad, I end up throwing it away. This product, however, tastes great. I actually enjoy the taste. And I feel that I am getting the benefits of Vitamin D. I will definitely order this again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Country Life Liquid Vitamin D3 -- 5000 IU - 16 fl oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product