Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz

Natural. Reverence For The Land. Biodiversity. Our environment is a thriving web of genetic and biological families. It is up to us as agricultural stewards to make sure the diversity of our plant and animal species the very foundation of our existence is preserved for our daily lives our communities and our future generations.  . At Woodstock Farms our farmers their harvest and your well being are the heart and soul of our commitment to you and to our place on earth.
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
73 out of 74(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaMaJuJu
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 April 22, 2014
"I have used other almond butters, but I like the taste of this one and the fact that they use raw almonds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthy4u
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great taste and a good price
 April 19, 2014
"I prefer almond butter over peanut butter but its usually too expensive. But I thought I would try this brand and was not disappointed. I would buy this again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
readinglabels
 April 18, 2014
"Delicious and clean food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenFreeInNC
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor!
 April 9, 2014
"Even though this had no added sugar, it tasted sweet. One of the best almond butters I've had!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mangia
fromNorthern Califonria
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's the best!
 April 3, 2014
"The is the best almond butter on the market! It's smooth and creamy with a consistent texture. I can always depend on the quality and freshness of this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tarzy
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smooth taste
 April 2, 2014
"This is very tasty and I truly enjoy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
uglm61
fromPanama City Beach, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste and great price
 March 29, 2014
"We eat this almond butter every day and it is a good price compared to grocery store prices. Raw and delicious. We also use it to give pills to our dogs as it is a healthier alternative to peanut butter. They love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skidcudd
fromVirginia
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great tasting!
 March 27, 2014
"This almond butter is really good, and I like the fact that it is raw - since that makes it even more nutritious.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nikkixwg
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Delicious and great product
 March 11, 2014
"Fast shipment and really tasty, just like described"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweeetbamboo
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the best! no added sugar!
 March 8, 2014
"one of the ONLY raw almond butters we've found and by far the best. raw almond butter has a naturally sweeter taste than others. so many also have added sugar or unwanted ingredients. this product is a favorite!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
centru
Best almond butter
 February 9, 2014
"This almond butter has a great taste (something all my friends agree on), texture and nutritional value."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dgal
Excellent taste and consistency
 January 26, 2014
"This is my favorite raw almond butter, with a great rich taste and excellent consistency throughout. There's very little oil separation here, and not a lot of stirring needed when you open the jar. Great product!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogaforhealthyaging
This is a great tasting raw almond butter!
 January 22, 2014
"I've tried many raw almond butters to enjoy with sliced apples, celery, or in my breakfast smoothie. Woodstock Farms raw almond butter tastes better than any other I've tried. My husband agrees."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skip12
This almond butter is great.
 January 17, 2014
"I have tried several different types and the Woodstock is by far the best. We use it with apples, rice cakes, and even make cookies using this fantastic product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kcgd
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
fresh flavor and doesn't separate
 January 15, 2014
"I like this because the almonds are raw and the flavor is fresh. after it is stirred it does not separate. my father broke a tooth eating almonds so I recommended this as a good alternative."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Owlivia
fromAuburn, MA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This is an overall great almond butter.
 January 13, 2014
"The Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter met my expectations. It is not always easy to find a good product with quality ingredients which is very important to me......this is a healthy delicious almond butter and I would highly recommend it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spies
fromDryden, Canada
Age:45-54
Tastes really good!
 January 8, 2014
"The almond butter tastes really good and it feels good to be eating something that is healthy. I would highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Larvan
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 5, 2014
"This nut butter is great tasting. Will definitely be buying it again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dressagerider
fromAnaheim, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy to spread
 December 30, 2013
"That was the first time that I ordered that brand and I am amazed how easy it is to spread. The oil doesn't stay on top of the jar like the other ones but I don't understand why..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicketta
fromSanta Fe New mexico
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best non GMO
 December 28, 2013
"The Woodstock almond butter seems t met o be one of the best natural almond butter products. I like the taste as it is not too sweet.
It's just Right.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next