Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz

Natural. Reverence For The Land. Biodiversity. Our environment is a thriving web of genetic and biological families. It is up to us as agricultural stewards to make sure the diversity of our plant and animal species the very foundation of our existence is preserved for our daily lives our communities and our future generations.  . At Woodstock Farms our farmers their harvest and your well being are the heart and soul of our commitment to you and to our place on earth.
Overall rating:
4.779 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
140 out of 145(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erasmos
fromWilton, CT
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
The best Almond Butter
 January 19, 2015
"Everyone in the family, like this Almond Butter. I have tried others brand, this is smooth and creamy.+ is raw, organic and no salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stina84
fromAllentown, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great taste, excellent on toast!
 January 18, 2015
"Great Taste, good for toast! Stirs up easily and spreads fairly well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imperfectvegan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Woodstock farms almond butter
 January 15, 2015
"I would like this more if it were organic. I typically make my own so I am very particular about quality. This almond butter is a bit more fluid than I like. The flavor is nice and I love that it comes in glass, not plastic. I will not buy almond butter in plastic. If you don't care about organic and you want a quality product, this is it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Iamlhut
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bad Batch
 January 14, 2015
"In the beginning we ordered a different almond butter that is no longer carried due to a recall. We eat almond butter daily and needed to find a good replacement. So we ordered Woodstock brand and was pleasantly surprised and loved it as much as our previous favorite. We've ordered it quite a few different times (we buy a few jars at a time to stock the pantry).
However, the order of 8 jars we received in December was a darker color, thicker and bitter. Almost inedible. We're hoping this is just a bad batch and that the next order we receive will be back to the delicious almond we always thought it was."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie3
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A Favorite
 December 30, 2014
"We love the taste of this raw almond butter best. It is very creamy, easy to stir and spread."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christa1234567
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
perfect for raw foodists, tastes great
 December 29, 2014
"I eat 100% raw so I am glad to have found this raw almond butter at a reasonable price. Tastes great too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teri7day
fromArizona
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Dreamy Oh so good Almond
 December 28, 2014
"This Almond butter is so good. I use it every chance I get. It is great for toast instead of butter. When I need butters I always grab the Almond. Makes you wonder how something so yummy can be so good for you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
patden
fromPA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Almond Butter
 December 20, 2014
"We've tried other brands and have found that this has the best taste of all and each batch is consistent in taste, also the price is reasonable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redwhiteandblue
fromGastonia, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality product
 December 18, 2014
"Raw and very tasty. No added ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DedeeMarie
fromMenominee, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 December 11, 2014
"This is the first time ever trying almond butter. I tried it first thing on pancakes I had .....oh so yummy! I'm hooked ! I prefer to use almond butter over butter! Will buy again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tasty and smooth almond butter
 November 24, 2014
"This almond butter is tasty and smooth. It doesn't clump and has plenty of oil to make the whole jar moist. I eat this almost daily with apples or in smoothies. It has a great flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthpatroller
fromSouth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Full of Flavor
 November 20, 2014
"This is a favorite snack for me. I put it on toast in the morning, celery, apples or rice crackers. It is addicting. It is very full of flavor and doesn't have all of the salt and sugar of many other nut butters. Good product, I would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dbowenfoto
fromHallandale, FL
Gender:Female
Delicious at a great value
 November 20, 2014
"This is one of my favorite raw almond butters. It is consistently good in taste and texture and priced at a great value for an all natural raw almond butter. I always prefer the raw to roasted because it has a sweeter taste. I love that the only ingredients are almonds!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetscio
fromCentral Coast California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
not dry in your mouth
 November 13, 2014
"Great, great almond butter, and we've tried many, many brands!
period!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GJchic
Great taste!
 November 13, 2014
"This may be the best tasting almond butter. I've had other Woodstock Farm almond butters, but this one made with raw almonds is bursting with flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazzerhottie
fromCastro Valley, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Smooth
 November 8, 2014
"Tried this for the 1st time, as raw creamy almond butter is almost impossible to find on store shelves, and when I do, it's very pricey. I was happy to come upon this one on sale @ Vitacost. Not only was the price good, the taste is supreme and I love that it's non GMO. It's so popular, it's been sold out and I'm waiting to purchase more."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ehoney
fromSouth Dakota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great!
 November 7, 2014
"Best Prices at Vitacost for raw almond butter. Quality product too.
I wish they'd give us a case price discount or some rewards for quantity volume purchases with Vitacost - for customer loyalty.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mej77
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Warning--This Almond Butter is Addicting!!
 November 6, 2014
"After eating this almond butter, I simply can't eat any other. It's creamy and the flavor is so good. And the price at Vitacost is terrific--it's over $14.00 at my local Sprouts."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suli
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 5, 2014
"This product is wonderful and the pricing can't be beat"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
lovingglutenfree
strange texture
 November 1, 2014
"This almond butter is runny compared to most that I have tried. The flavor is ok, but not good enough to overcome the texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next