Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz

Natural. Reverence For The Land. Biodiversity. Our environment is a thriving web of genetic and biological families. It is up to us as agricultural stewards to make sure the diversity of our plant and animal species the very foundation of our existence is preserved for our daily lives our communities and our future generations.  . At Woodstock Farms our farmers their harvest and your well being are the heart and soul of our commitment to you and to our place on earth.
Overall rating:
4.847 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(118 reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
116 out of 118(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WPPro
fromKY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 17, 2014
"Great price and very enjoyable quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlutenFreeFL
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Absolutely Yummy
 October 16, 2014
"I love this Almond Butter, great taste and there is nothing in there but almonds."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mdgj
fromTX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 11, 2014
"Apple slices dipped in raw almond butter is one of my favorite snacks. This almond butter is delicious but I'm very happy with the Vitacost brand as well. I usually order the one with the better price when I'm ready to restock."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabgg
fromNew York
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 October 6, 2014
"I love this almond butter. Great price also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxxy
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a fabulous Almond Butter
 October 5, 2014
"Really delicious, nice consistency, would definitely buy again ! Great for thickening soups and adding body to smoothies, besides eating straight off a spoon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitamom65
fromWaxhaw, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Almond Butter!
 October 2, 2014
"My family and I LOVED this product! It has a very smooth, fresh taste. It's a little expensive, but worth the splurge. I'm buying some more!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yydream
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 September 30, 2014
""Raw Almond"! Sounds healthy! Taste great! I mixed with jam and tastier! I would buy again!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bettybue
fromVirginia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This Almond Butter is wonderful!
 September 30, 2014
"I have used this to cook with. It does not need to be refrigerated after opening. Has a wonderful taste. I will definitely order it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MHL1
fromSt Marys, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Amazing!!
 September 26, 2014
"Creamy and delightful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panda
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great taste and texture
 September 24, 2014
"This is a versatile product. Can be used in place of peanut butter in recipes. It tastes great. Works well for a raw diet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Infoarchitect1
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Sorry if I am hoarding this item for myself
 September 16, 2014
"This is really good raw almond butter. I use it in a no-bake chocolate treat that combines Almond butter, Tupelo honey, and crushed Mesa Sunrise® flakes into a ball that is covered in dark chocolate. Yum!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlm920
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 September 6, 2014
"Best Almond Butter out there! I just bought 3 more jars!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ficus
 August 27, 2014
"It's delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BHealthy2014
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy Almond Butter
 August 22, 2014
"Woodstock Almond Butter is Raw and tastes delicious. After trying various almond butters, I find this brand to taste more like almonds and be less oily. A definite plus for a picky palate!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbcheesecake
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
amazing taste
 August 21, 2014
"Hands down, this is the best almond butter I have ever had."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
septagenarian
fromMontgomery, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
YUM
 August 20, 2014
"Consistency and quality of product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnoopyLover33
fromFayetteville, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Almond Butter ever!!!!!!!!!
 August 6, 2014
"This is the ONLY almond butter I'll buy. I've tried others and none compare! This is raw and no added fillers and it's amazing tasting! I can't even make my own near as good as this, so I buy it. Enjoy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acm71412
fromPA
I love this almond butter!
 August 6, 2014
"Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted is awesome! The flavor is amazing! It's delicious spread on a banana for a healthy, filling snack. I love that it does not have any sugar in it, either. I just ordered another container of it and will continue to keep buying it in the future!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eligu
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
feel nature
 August 5, 2014
"use it every morning,give me full energy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Montie
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
thin and tasteless
 August 3, 2014
"This almond butter is actually runny, and the taste is very bland. I won't purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next