Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz

Natural. Reverence For The Land. Biodiversity. Our environment is a thriving web of genetic and biological families. It is up to us as agricultural stewards to make sure the diversity of our plant and animal species the very foundation of our existence is preserved for our daily lives our communities and our future generations.  . At Woodstock Farms our farmers their harvest and your well being are the heart and soul of our commitment to you and to our place on earth.
Overall rating:
4.856 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
96 out of 97(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetPea82
fromAuburn, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best almond butter
 July 16, 2014
"If you're just looking for a plain flavor of almond butter, then I would recommend this one for sure! I'm on my 2nd jar. The first one had dried nut butter at the bottom that was hard to stir in, but the 2nd jar I received was perfect all the way through. Didn't really have to mix because the consistency was evenly distributed. I love the taste and will continue to purchase this brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxyanne
fromDaytona Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Creamy smooth and healthy!
 July 14, 2014
"I prefer organic almond butter, but if you're on a budget, this is a nicely priced alternative compared to organic brands. Its very smooth and creamy consistency makes it easy to spread."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SlowMovingFunSeeker
fromDenver
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great deal
 July 7, 2014
"When this goes on sale at Vitacost, there is no better deal anywhere for almond butter this good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RunnermomLA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 July 6, 2014
"Love this raw almond butter with no added ingredients. My 2 1/2 year old eats it every day for lunch."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hhg4Him
Yum
 July 4, 2014
"Creamy and sooo delicious. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amiblue
fromSan Diego,California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 July 1, 2014
"My husband & I enjoyed this nut butter very much. I bought it while on sale...waiting for that same sale so I can buy it again. It was quite smooth & creamy. The best part is it is raw!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dgbc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 June 30, 2014
"very tasty, great for cooking with or just eating. would definitely buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erasmo
fromWilton, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best Almond Butter!!
 June 28, 2014
"So far I think this is the best Almond Butter that I have had. I tried quite few other kinds, so far I like this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GAVD
fromToronto, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good butter
 June 27, 2014
"Very good combination of taste and price. I bought before even more expensive and this one tastes better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chocogirl10
 June 15, 2014
"really wonderful almond butter. its really creamy and has a great taste. so glad to find an almond butter without added sweeteners or hydrogenated oils. great in smoothies and for dipping veggies. will definitely buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dishwasher
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Nut Butter
 June 5, 2014
"We love this almond butter better than others we have tried. It is thick and taste wonderful. We have ordered it several times."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShirkyLovely
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 June 5, 2014
"I have a stock of this on hand at all times now. I absolutely love it! I eat it on fresh fruit and veggies, toast, rice cakes, in oatmeal, in smoothies...and straight out of the jar. It is so much better than roasted, salted, or sweetened alternatives!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
breelono
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favorite!
 May 31, 2014
"This is a healthy way to add protein to my diet. I dip apples and/or celery for a healthy snack. Woodstock is the greatest tasting Almond Butter I have had!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angie5150
fromFt hood Texas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So Delicious!
 May 30, 2014
"This stuff is YUMMY! Love this product its all natural and has a natural sweet flavor. This is great on fruit and toast. Not to mention its made from Almonds which is a big plus!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debjs
fromBaltimore,MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great brand.
 May 29, 2014
"This taste great will not miss the salt. Love that you do not need to put in refrigerator like most others and stirring is easy and don't need to keep stirring each use."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soberk
fromPhiladelphia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The ABSOLUTE BEST
 May 28, 2014
"I have tasted many, many nut butters and my favorite kind is almond.
This Woodstock Farms raw almond butter far exceeds ANY nut butter I have ever had.
Hands down, this is the best.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NOGal
fromHattiesburg, Ms.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Almond Butter
 May 24, 2014
"I have tried a lot of nut butter, but this by far is the best! It has a mild taste and much better than roasted nut butters!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opusdeimommy
fromFishers Landing NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Better than dessert!
 May 24, 2014
"This is by far the best almond butter! I have literally tried every almond butter out their and this is number one. It is naturally sweet and creamy. I didn't have to stir it a whole lot either. Sometimes you can stir nut butters a lot only to be left with thick dry butter at the bottom. Congrats this is the best even over homemade!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waho12
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tastes Great
 May 15, 2014
"This was my first raw almond butter. WOW. What a difference between the other almond butters with added oil and sugar. I don't think I'll be going back any time soon. If you're skeptical as to which raw almond butter to try, this one is definitely worth a shot."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightly
fromSmithville, NJ
Great stuff
 May 12, 2014
"I eat this almond butter on flax toast for breakfast 3 or 4 times a week. It is a go to healthy staple for me. It is my favorite in comparison to other almond butters and much less expensive than I can find it in stores. I order six jars at a time, they keep well and I get free shipping that way. They arrive very quickly and are well packed keeping the glass jars intact. I highly recommend this almond butter!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next