Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz

Natural. Reverence For The Land. Biodiversity. Our environment is a thriving web of genetic and biological families. It is up to us as agricultural stewards to make sure the diversity of our plant and animal species the very foundation of our existence is preserved for our daily lives our communities and our future generations.  . At Woodstock Farms our farmers their harvest and your well being are the heart and soul of our commitment to you and to our place on earth.
Overall rating:
4.829 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
103 out of 105(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ficus
 August 27, 2014
"It's delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2BHealthy2014
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy Almond Butter
 August 22, 2014
"Woodstock Almond Butter is Raw and tastes delicious. After trying various almond butters, I find this brand to taste more like almonds and be less oily. A definite plus for a picky palate!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pbcheesecake
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
amazing taste
 August 21, 2014
"Hands down, this is the best almond butter I have ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
septagenarian
fromMontgomery, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
YUM
 August 20, 2014
"Consistency and quality of product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SnoopyLover33
fromFayetteville, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Almond Butter ever!!!!!!!!!
 August 6, 2014
"This is the ONLY almond butter I'll buy. I've tried others and none compare! This is raw and no added fillers and it's amazing tasting! I can't even make my own near as good as this, so I buy it. Enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
acm71412
fromPA
I love this almond butter!
 August 6, 2014
"Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted is awesome! The flavor is amazing! It's delicious spread on a banana for a healthy, filling snack. I love that it does not have any sugar in it, either. I just ordered another container of it and will continue to keep buying it in the future!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
eligu
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
feel nature
 August 5, 2014
"use it every morning,give me full energy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Montie
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
thin and tasteless
 August 3, 2014
"This almond butter is actually runny, and the taste is very bland. I won't purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetPea82
fromAuburn, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best almond butter
 July 16, 2014
"If you're just looking for a plain flavor of almond butter, then I would recommend this one for sure! I'm on my 2nd jar. The first one had dried nut butter at the bottom that was hard to stir in, but the 2nd jar I received was perfect all the way through. Didn't really have to mix because the consistency was evenly distributed. I love the taste and will continue to purchase this brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxyanne
fromDaytona Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Creamy smooth and healthy!
 July 14, 2014
"I prefer organic almond butter, but if you're on a budget, this is a nicely priced alternative compared to organic brands. Its very smooth and creamy consistency makes it easy to spread."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SlowMovingFunSeeker
fromDenver
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great deal
 July 7, 2014
"When this goes on sale at Vitacost, there is no better deal anywhere for almond butter this good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RunnermomLA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Yum!
 July 6, 2014
"Love this raw almond butter with no added ingredients. My 2 1/2 year old eats it every day for lunch."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hhg4Him
Yum
 July 4, 2014
"Creamy and sooo delicious. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
amiblue
fromSan Diego,California
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great product
 July 1, 2014
"My husband & I enjoyed this nut butter very much. I bought it while on sale...waiting for that same sale so I can buy it again. It was quite smooth & creamy. The best part is it is raw!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dgbc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 June 30, 2014
"very tasty, great for cooking with or just eating. would definitely buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erasmo
fromWilton, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best Almond Butter!!
 June 28, 2014
"So far I think this is the best Almond Butter that I have had. I tried quite few other kinds, so far I like this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GAVD
fromToronto, ON
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good butter
 June 27, 2014
"Very good combination of taste and price. I bought before even more expensive and this one tastes better!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chocogirl10
 June 15, 2014
"really wonderful almond butter. its really creamy and has a great taste. so glad to find an almond butter without added sweeteners or hydrogenated oils. great in smoothies and for dipping veggies. will definitely buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dishwasher
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Nut Butter
 June 5, 2014
"We love this almond butter better than others we have tried. It is thick and taste wonderful. We have ordered it several times."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woodstock Farms Raw Almond Butter Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShirkyLovely
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 June 5, 2014
"I have a stock of this on hand at all times now. I absolutely love it! I eat it on fresh fruit and veggies, toast, rice cakes, in oatmeal, in smoothies...and straight out of the jar. It is so much better than roasted, salted, or sweetened alternatives!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next