Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Dried Fruit or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz

Sweeter than Honey Our Large Figs are the Cream of the Crop. Natural & Organic Ingredients. Kosher. Woodstock Farms was created to honor the inseparable relationship between the vitality of the soil the energy of plants the taste of ripeness and the viability of farming. It has grown to an extensive line of organic and natural grocery dairy and frozen food products. Woodstock Farms products combine excellent quality and affordable prices.
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
63 out of 69(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smallishlaura
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 29, 2015
"Delicious and sweet! I've reordered these quite a few times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
delicious, organic
 July 24, 2015
"I love figs! I use them in smoothies and other various recipes. They are delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
terpar
fromWaterford, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fresh and moist
 June 6, 2015
"Great flavor, fresh and moist (not dry like some other brands) and they're organic. Great in salads!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Snackers!
 May 20, 2015
"I think i bought these thinking I was buying dates, but these are good and I am enjoying eating them for a changed up snack!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buggirl
fromBoise Idaho
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Family loves them...
 May 8, 2015
"My daughter makes her own "Fig Newtons" with them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eskimiko
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Moist and sweet
 May 7, 2015
"These are one of my staples. They are moist, sweet, and gluten free. Eat them plain, with nuts, or cut them up and add them to muffins. An added bonus-they're organic!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seekhealthy
fromKennett Sq, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
delicious and nutritious
 April 19, 2015
"These small figs are very tasty and a perfect snack for mornings and afternoons. Satisfy my sweet tooth while adding some fiber and other nutrients. They were moist and soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
jlh827
 April 16, 2015
"My first time having dried figs, and this brand didn't disappoint! So sweet and delish, I will definitely be buying this product again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fuffy
fromLAS VEGAS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful
 April 12, 2015
"They are delicious and nutritious and satisfy my sweet tooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaurMcPop
fromPortland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious figs!
 April 8, 2015
"What a great product! They're tasty, good for you and organic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blenderbender
fromPA.
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
great tasting figs
 April 4, 2015
"A good buy when caught on sale or bogo. I will buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthyfanatic
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Can't stop eating
 March 25, 2015
"I get these to add to snack bags for a family member. The only problem is...I end up eating all of them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lainey309
fromAudubon, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome
 March 17, 2015
"This is a great company with awesome, fresh products in sealable bags. I love the figs!! Such a great snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aviannovice
fromStillwater, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 February 28, 2015
"These figs are healthful and taste great. None in the three bags that I have purchased is overripe."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthywifeandmom
fromcolumbus, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great snack anytime!
 January 22, 2015
"These figs are so much better than a raw fig. Try some and you will see!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sunny4321
Very disappointed.
 December 6, 2014
"The first several bags of these figs that I bought were good, soft & had a good taste, but lately they are tough & leather like. I will not purchase these again."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sedg
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
organic black mission figs
 November 21, 2014
"They are fresh and taste good. I also trust that Vitacost give you correct information on their products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good Figs
 November 13, 2014
"I think these figs make a great snack. And good for putting fiber in your diet too. These aren't the best figs I have had, but if you can't get fresh figs these are the next best thing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
twinkiewarfare
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
tasty!
 November 11, 2014
"These are a yummy snack. I will buy again. I want to try them in a baked good soon."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woodstock Organic Black Mission Figs -- 10 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Floridapeep
fromCentral Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious and Moist
 November 10, 2014
"Love the figs. Didn't know if they would be dry but was very happy they were moist and delicious. I use them right out of the bag and in baking. Would buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next