Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz

All Natural. Woodstock Almond Butter is made from pasteurized California almonds. Slow roasted to preserve the deliciously sweet almond taste.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 out of 20(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nickle
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Quality
 August 28, 2014
"My fav brand of almond butter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbasdad
fromKauai, Hawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Addicting!
 July 30, 2014
"Watch out you'll get hook on this stuff like I am, I have got to have my fix twice a day now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gwiz10
fromBronx, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious taste of almonds in a jar!
 May 13, 2014
"I love this product. It's creamy and smooth as advertised with the pure, fresh taste of almonds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jamabo
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Runny Texture
 May 9, 2014
"Although the product had a nice flavor, I found the texture too runny for my toast. I'll stick with my preferred brand, MaraNatha."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
readinglabels
 April 18, 2014
"This almond butter is just natural and good tasting without any junk. Perfect for my banana smoothie for breakfast. Keeps me full for hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dobiejrtmom
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Almond Butter
 April 6, 2014
"I seem to get headaches after eating some brands of almond butter. For whatever reason, this almond butter doesn't give me a headache. Yummy stuff!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debjs
fromBaltimore,MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!
 March 30, 2014
"This taste is great and you don't even miss the salt. I love that it is only made with almonds nothing else and non gmo. This is a staple in my house always won't buy any other."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShoreGirl1
fromNew Jersey Shore, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Product Purchase Review
 March 19, 2014
"Very good brand, but I tend to enjoy all brands of Almond butters."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
servingthrupt
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Woodstock Farms Almond Butter
 February 9, 2014
"We love this almond butter, and it's a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refresh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting Almond Butter
 November 15, 2013
"My husband loves this Woodstock Farms Almond Butter. He eats it spread on a piece of bread every night. He panics when the jar is almost empty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyJ57
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 November 7, 2013
"great flavor,no stirring,worth buying often"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shebe
fromPhoenixville PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
the best
 October 15, 2013
"If you like very creamy, pure almond butter, than this is the one for you. Yes, the oil separates on top. Yes, it's helpful to stir well. Refrigeration can be helpful. But I have tried many and this is my favorite. The real deal."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kikiluxe
fromAltoona, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the Taste!
 September 8, 2013
"Great product! Excellent taste and very smooth. Look forward to putting it in my protein drink every morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meach1147
fromChantilly, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Solid Product
 July 15, 2013
"The is a good solid product -- it is exactly what it claims to be and I am pleased to find it available on Vitacost. I make my own nut butters, but defer to Woodstock for the almond butter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prettybird1
fromEphrata, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent snack with g.f. crackers
 July 5, 2013
"This product has a wonderful taste. I use it on crackers and to make a salad dressing, since I can't use eggs or vinegar. Wonderful!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lngsmom
Delicious!
 May 5, 2013
"This almond butter is creamy and delicious. Will purchase it again and again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JavaJanet
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 2, 2013
"This is the best almond butter I have ever tried. Okay, I have only tried this one and since it was so good, why look elsewhere? It is nongmo which is a strong plus in my book. I don't want to eat any bad stuff that will interfere with my health. This is also my snack food when I want to eat no sugar. I just dip my celery in it and it tastes great. It doesn't require stirring, is shelf stable and has a great smooth texture. I highly recommend this almond butter for the Paleo lifestyle or to do a sugar detox for your health."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KSNYC
fromNYC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 March 30, 2013
"The best feature for me is that no stirring is necessary and the product stays even throughout the container until it's empty.
Also, this product proves that added salt isn't necessary for good flavor.
However, I prefer chunky style."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
trulyjulie
fromStone Mountain, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very Pleased
 January 17, 2013
"This is very good. A little goes a long way. It is not overly sweet like the peanut butters in stores. The oil does separate even though the write up says otherwise. It's not that big of a deal to me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woodstock Farms Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bowser55
fromupper peninsula of mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Tasty!
 November 15, 2012
"I dip apple wedges in this and put on bananas. It would be great on toast. Consistency is just right, not so thick can be stirred easily."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.