Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nut Butter Blends or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz

All Natural. Woodstock Almond Butter is made from pasteurized California almonds. Slow roasted to preserve the deliciously sweet almond taste.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 out of 27(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texannie
fromAustin, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
MUY DELICIOSO!!!
 March 19, 2015
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"After trying most of the natural almond butters on the market I would definitely give this Woodstock brand a 5-star rating! Takes a bit of stirring, but it is so worth it. The taste is lovely & smooth & the ingredients are JUST almonds. How lovely. Going to have to reorder soon because this stuff goes fast in our casa."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MyNest
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Took some getting used to
 February 25, 2015
"This was the first time I tried Almond Butter and it took some getting used to. My favorite ways to use it is stuffed in a medjool date and sprinkled with ground flax seed and with sliced bananas and a bit of chocolate. Once stirred and kept in fridge, it has a good consistency. A bit pricey even on sale, so not sure I'll be buying again. May just stick with eating raw almonds that I dry roast in oven."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
katy2600
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best one
 November 16, 2014
"I think this is the best smooth, unsalted almond butter...it has no added anything, yet once you stir it and put it in the fridge, it stays
at a good consistency. Ive tried almost all the others they sell that are similar..this is the best! :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1inabillion
fromWest Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this Very Smooth My teeth + Intestines
 November 9, 2014
"Doesn't have Salt or Sugar! I try Not to have a lot! because i LOVE to have with Candy Ginger, Papaya! for some Salt I have Plantain Chips or Rice Cakes lightly salted or my favorite Honey Nut I Don't eat Potatoes anymore :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jflynn
This product is good for the price
 November 5, 2014
"The consistency is great...smooth and creamy. I did find it has a strong, almost bitter flavor. I like it better for baking, not snacking."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bytheway
fromPa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 1, 2014
"This doesn't last very long in my house. Very good brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Debster50
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Almond Butter
 September 9, 2014
"This company produces quality products and many consumers may enjoy this nut butter, it was a little too soupy for my taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nickle
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Quality
 August 28, 2014
"My fav brand of almond butter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbasdad
fromKauai, Hawaii
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Addicting!
 July 30, 2014
"Watch out you'll get hook on this stuff like I am, I have got to have my fix twice a day now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gwiz10
fromBronx, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious taste of almonds in a jar!
 May 13, 2014
"I love this product. It's creamy and smooth as advertised with the pure, fresh taste of almonds."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jamabo
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Runny Texture
 May 9, 2014
"Although the product had a nice flavor, I found the texture too runny for my toast. I'll stick with my preferred brand, MaraNatha."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
readinglabels
 April 18, 2014
"This almond butter is just natural and good tasting without any junk. Perfect for my banana smoothie for breakfast. Keeps me full for hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dobiejrtmom
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Almond Butter
 April 6, 2014
"I seem to get headaches after eating some brands of almond butter. For whatever reason, this almond butter doesn't give me a headache. Yummy stuff!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debjs
fromBaltimore,MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!
 March 30, 2014
"This taste is great and you don't even miss the salt. I love that it is only made with almonds nothing else and non gmo. This is a staple in my house always won't buy any other."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShoreGirl1
fromNew Jersey Shore, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My Product Purchase Review
 March 19, 2014
"Very good brand, but I tend to enjoy all brands of Almond butters."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
servingthrupt
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Woodstock Farms Almond Butter
 February 9, 2014
"We love this almond butter, and it's a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refresh
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great tasting Almond Butter
 November 15, 2013
"My husband loves this Woodstock Farms Almond Butter. He eats it spread on a piece of bread every night. He panics when the jar is almost empty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyJ57
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 November 7, 2013
"great flavor,no stirring,worth buying often"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shebe
fromPhoenixville PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
the best
 October 15, 2013
"If you like very creamy, pure almond butter, than this is the one for you. Yes, the oil separates on top. Yes, it's helpful to stir well. Refrigeration can be helpful. But I have tried many and this is my favorite. The real deal."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Woodstock Almond Butter Smooth Unsalted -- 16 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kikiluxe
fromAltoona, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the Taste!
 September 8, 2013
"Great product! Excellent taste and very smooth. Look forward to putting it in my protein drink every morning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next