Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Pickles Olives & Relish or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz

Crunchy organic dill pickles with the same zesty taste as the whole pickle. Natural & Organic Ingredients. Kosher. Woodstock Farms was created to honor the inseparable relationship between the vitality of the soil the energy of plants the taste of ripeness and the viability of farming. It has grown to an extensive line of organic and natural grocery dairy and frozen food products. Woodstock Farms products combine excellent quality and affordable prices.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Review 1 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rebeccajo
fromFt Myers, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
All Good Stuff
 June 17, 2015
"We have been trying to eliminate dyes and sugar from our diet and this is difficult with traditional grocery store pickles. We also don't like sweet pickles and these are crunchy and so tasty. I was so excited to find this product and my 9 year old daughter loves them also. Thank you Vitacost for carrying this brand. They are excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SimpleVegan
fromUnited States
Best organic pickles
 June 15, 2015
"These are really tasty and the only pickles we'll eat now. Love that they don't have the junk found in other pickles... like yellow food dye. Love that they're organic and I can feel good feeding them to my toddler... who sometimes will only eat pickles for every meal... you know what I'm talking about, fellow mommas!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ali84
Love!
 June 4, 2015
"These are delicious. They are high on the sodium side so I have to limit myself, but I love that they are all organic with no toxic preservatives. I always keep a few jars on hand :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Crunchy X 10!
 May 20, 2015
"These re the tastiest and crunchiest pickles and NO COLORANTS!!! I love these and love that they are made healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMissouri
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best tasting pickles.
 April 12, 2015
"These are the best tasting pickles I have found and they are organic! No food colorings like most brands. These taste like homemade!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Petal
fromPgh Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Crunchy little delights!
 February 1, 2015
"I love a good crunch pickle and these certainly are! I love these little "baby" pickles as a side to a sandwich or just as a quick snack when the mood strikes me. The pickling seasoning is just right!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loveskitties
fromNorth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best pickles around!
 December 8, 2014
"Woodstock makes some good products. But their pickles are just the best around! And they are organic! A win win here!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bri3
fromLehigh Acres, Fl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very fresh
 June 16, 2014
"Nice flavor! Very crisp! Love them and will buy them again"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smartopp
fromSan Jose, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Crispy and tastey
 March 26, 2014
"These pickles are delicious. Not much more to say than the summary"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunStar
fromRochester, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Worth the price!
 March 19, 2014
"The price of these kept me from trying them for a long time. Now, I don't think I will buy any other brand. They are the most crisp pickles I have ever had. NO artificial coloring or chemicals you can't pronounce. Great taste, not overpowering dill flavor. Great for a snack, with burgers... or peanut butter sandwiches."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TxSilverfox
fromDenton, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best Pickles Ever! Really!!
 May 7, 2013
"AWESOME PICKLES!! I never thought I would write a review for pickles...but these are SOOOO GOOD! Perfect snack size, great flavor and the MOST AWESOME CRUNCH!
Indulge yourself....
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Schwarmerei
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great pickles!
 May 14, 2012
"These are super -- delicious, not at all chemical-y or bitter, crisp, and a great size for snacking and chopping into tuna salad. Plus it's a good price for a big jar!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missability
fromCharleston, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Crunchy, and delish!
 December 12, 2011
"These pickles taste so much fresher than the big brand names at the grocery store. I have also found that some of the dill pickles at the store are so bitter they almost taste rancid. Not these, they are delish! And just the right size for my 2 yr old grand-daughter to snack on. SHE LOVES THEM!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taste:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheeky7
yum yum
 November 18, 2011
"These are better than store bought pickles Just love them!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Woodstock Organic Kosher Baby Dill Pickles -- 24 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product