Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz

Softens And Moisturizes. With Aloe Borage And Shea Butter  Your skin deserves the extra moisturizing power of this newly enriched soft-skin formula. High concentration of pure aloe vera and vitamin E soothes sensitive skin -- luxurious shea butter provides that soft and silky feel -- and clinically proven borage oil delivers moisture and relief to dry skin. Rich botanical ingredients keep skin supple and young looking. Deep moisturization lasts all day. 
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 out of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taterhead9
Wonderful body lotion
 June 22, 2014
"This lotion works very well and the scent is nice and light!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisyj
fromLong Island
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Only one problem with this lotion...
 December 31, 2013
"...and that is trying to decide which of the lovely scents to buy! All the scents I've tried so far have been very nice and not overwhelming. Is a great moisturizing lotion as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Missterri
fromSouthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 15, 2013
"This moisturizer smells nice and is light and absorbs quickly. I thought honeysuckle would have a better fragrance than it does. I prefer the gardenia."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MommaRabbit
 June 15, 2012
"Smells like old lady perfume...not like real honeysuckle!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cwilli
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product!
 June 7, 2012
"Great lotion with a light fresh scent. Works very good on my dry skin. Love the fact that it's a natural lotion instead of a lot of added questionable ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RachWildCat
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Best Lotion - EVER!
 August 29, 2011
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I am in LOVE with this lotion!!! It feels lovely on the skin - moisturized and soft, not greasy. The fragrance is SO wonderful!!! It lingers on the skin long after application, but it not overwhelming at all. It's delicate but noticable and since it smells incredible (like real honeysuckle) you'll love it. The ingredients are pure and natural as well, which is important to me. I will be purchasing this product again, without a doubt. Thank you Shikai for a wonderful product and thanks to vitacost for carrying it at such a great price!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nocturnes
fromJackson, MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
"Honeysuckle Heaven"
 May 20, 2011
"This product is well-absorbed into the skin, and delivers moisture quite well. The natural honeysuckle scent is amazing! I'll be ordering their other hand lotions as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kksing
fromFall River, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Smells great, softens skin
 May 23, 2010
"I'm always searching for natural lotion products and have had a hard time finding one I like until Shikai's 'Honeysuckle' lotion! It smells fantastic (my husband loooves it) and it softens my otherwise dry skin. I've never felt so soft and had my skin look so great. It also is very gentle on new tattoos, if that is something you're thinking about.
A+ I will definitely buy again (and VitaCost keeps the price low so I can afford to)
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Honeysuckle -- 8 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product