Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hand & Body Lotions or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz

Softens And Moisturizes. With Aloe Borage And Shea Butter  Hand & Body Lotion Yuzu Fruit is formulated to give your skin extra moisturizing. We blend aloe vera wheat germ & vitamin E into a rich base of all-natural moisturizers. They absorb quickly without leaving that slippery after-feel. Your skin will feel so soft and smooth ... try a little extra on dry or chafed areas and see a difference. And they smell so good ... (you will too!) Moisturizer lotion that is used to prevent chapped dry skin and softens the texture of the skin. ShiKai All Natural Hand & Body Lotion. Yuzu (Japanese Citrus) Moisturizing Formula.  . An elegant moisturizing formula leaves your skin feeling sensuously soft and smooth while providing nourishment and soothing relief to dry or chaffed areas. The secret: a high concentration of pure aloe vera gel and Vitamin E blended into a luxuriously rich base of all-natural moisturizers. Natural vegetable oils (especially apricot) absorb quickly without leaving an oily after feel. This allows the super rich moisturizers such as wheat germ and coco butter to provide your skin with an elegant long-lasting softness which helps keep it supple and younger looking. Biodegradable Ingredients.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pipe
fromGreensburg, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 September 15, 2014
"Not greasy--smells great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nixt
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best body lotion
 January 11, 2014
"I've used Shikai products for years. The body lotion is the best I've ever used. Love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maritere
fromMiami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful long lasting moisture
 November 7, 2013
"I have very dry skin and this is the only lotion is the only one I have found that does not disappear after a couple of hours. I also live in a very humid and warm climate most of the year. It does not make my skin slippery if I perspire and does not fee heavy at all.
And better yet..... smells great!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
atxhappygirl
fromAustin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice product
 April 28, 2013
"I dislike flowery scents or those that stick around way too long. This one is perfect. Plus, I have sensitive skin (lots of allergies) and this product does not irritate my skin and leaves it nice and soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vpt17
fromAustin,Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful scented lotion
 March 18, 2013
"Love this product. Smells wonderful and doesn't cause any reaction to my sensitive skin. Have tried several scents, love the Yuzu and Gardenia."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MeltyPanda
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite smelling lotion
 December 10, 2012
"The lotion moisturizes and has a heavenly scent - citrusy and delicious. It is not irritating to the skin and I like wearing it in place of perfume."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lotiongirl
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
great scent
 July 20, 2012
"this a great natural lotion with a fresh "citrusy" summer scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clrush
fromBeaverton, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 28, 2011
"This product works great on dry skin. The smell is very nice, like citrus. I also use the bath gel, I love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Shikai All Natural Hand And Body Lotion Yuzu -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StacyH
fromColorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:61-180 days
smells wonderful and WORKS!
 July 21, 2010
"This lotion is very rich and really softens and moisturizes my skin without being greasy. And it smells fantastic; it has a light lemony scent."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.