Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
75 out of 78(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyJOY58
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great SPICES
 April 22, 2014
"This purchase was made to replace Ms. Dash and Nature Seasons brands to go organic. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !
It has everything you need, and no MSG, it's totally organic ingredients. I have used it on eggs, on steaks, and just about all my vegetables to give it that little "something" it needed.
I am so HAPPY with this product, I'm going to order more real soon...................YUM
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missmich
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great blend of herbs and spices.
 April 20, 2014
"I have always been a salt and pepper cook, but now that my
husband does not use as much salt I decided to try this
product. It is a perfect blend of herbs and spices and we do not miss
the salt at all. So glad I tried it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vita111
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Goes Good on Everything!
 April 20, 2014
"Braggs is what I use when feeling lazy, and desiring something that's fail-safe delicious. I use it to season eggs, fish, chicken (and even an occasional steak, or piece of pork ---oh the guilt).
Braggs would give anyone the impression that you took time to prep and season when all you actually did was sprinkle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bashanah
fromnew york, ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
herbalisious!
 April 9, 2014
"Bragg sprinkle is a must for everyone that wants great health and great taste. Sprinkle has a versitle combination of herbs that lend themselves to many different dishes. I use it in my mushroom -miso soup and it gives a new life to the miso as well as the mushrooms!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmac
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sprinkle Sassyness!
 March 24, 2014
"This Bragg's is so versatile you can SPRINKLE it on everything from veggies to soups. I use it to spice up just about everything you can think of."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superior
fromGrand Marais, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome flavor!
 March 6, 2014
"My husband must watch his sodium so I am always searching for alternatives. This product is a must have!! Very versatile."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Missy1
fromSalisbury, Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 1, 2014
"When I was ordering my Bragg's Ammino's one day I came across this. I use this and Spike for my dishes. Great flavor and a little goes a long way. I am a vegetarian cook and make many dishes and the seasoning is important to me. Great product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tallpaul
fromfanwood, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Organic and tastes great
 February 4, 2014
"Adds a nice spice to salads, soups, etc."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OrganicNoGMO
Age:35-44
 January 7, 2014
"Love it, fourth jar."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1mamac
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really Great Product.
 January 1, 2014
"I really enjoyed using this on my roasted veggies and to season my meat. It is flavorful without the sodium. The only regret, it is not in a larger size. The next time I will order two or three bottles."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It reminds me of Thanksgiving.
 December 31, 2013
"Rosemary is the first ingredient in this amazing herb blend. It's awesome on poultry, eggs, veggies--you name it! I am very satisfied with this purchase."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djnvic
fromAsheville, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The only spice you need!
 December 30, 2013
"I love the flavor of this and put it in almost everything! Delicious!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachlife850
fromFreeport, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The New All Purpose Seasoning
 November 12, 2013
"This has been a favorite of mine for the past 2 years. It is an excellent myriad of spices and herbs that is so fragrant and is wonderful and delicious sprinkled on anything from eggs, potatoes to chicken!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nalazucca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My new favorite
 November 7, 2013
"I have seriously become obsessed with this herb/spice mix! It is so so tasty and the fact that it is salt free and organic makes me happy. I am trying to cut down on salt so adding more flavor by using herbs and spices is great. I put it on soups, salads, tofu, roasted veggies, literally anything. It's awesome."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brogan
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 7, 2013
"adds great flavor to dishes, will order again"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goingnatural
fromOrange County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A staple that I must always have.
 November 3, 2013
"I have been using this product for years now, and I buy multiple bottles at a time when Vitacost has specials on food items....just thow in the freezer to keep fresh. If you like to make homemade vegetable soup, this is the only seasoning that you will need besides salt and pepper...out of this world."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaBg
fromBelgium
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
YUMMY
 November 1, 2013
"The all around spice. Goes on everything. Will purchase again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jess36
fromWilliamsburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love This Stuff
 October 15, 2013
"I use it in anything and everything!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AzFreebird
fromTucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bragg Sprinkle is great!
 October 10, 2013
"I just ordered my second bottle. Being gluten intolerant, it's really hard to find seasonings that taste as good as those with the gluten.
I decided to give this a try. I used it once, my husband tried it - with his usual displeasure for anything gluten free - and he loved it!
We use it on and in almost everything!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning Organic -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
totallywicked1
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WOW!
 October 7, 2013
"I just needed something small to fill out my order so I could get free shipping & decided to try this Organic spice blend from my favorite company Bragg...WOW, I was surprised at how great it was! I will NEVER be without it again...I used it in meatloaf, chicken & dumplings, & it's really good!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next