Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(118 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
115 out of 118(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaudeBelle
fromAlmena, KS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 February 22, 2015
"It is especially good in my cultured veggies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsarson
fromUnited Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Organic and you can add it to most things.
 February 20, 2015
"Cant believe I stumbled across these mix of herbs. They go on virtually anything and very tasty. Excellent...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Motsie
Enjoying the added spark this gives to bland foods
 February 13, 2015
"I "stumbled" upon this product when I was on vacation. I was delighted to find this on Vitacost far cheaper than another source. I have been endeavoring to eat healthy and "clean" and this is an added organic spice I have been enjoying to zip up otherwise bland foods. I have enjoyed the Bragg Organic vinegar so this is why I felt with all confidence I might enjoy this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mumz
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great seasoning!
 February 9, 2015
"I really like this and it is organic and full or flavor! I will definitely repurchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthym
fromSt. Louis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Universal
 January 20, 2015
"Great addition to eggs, soups, salads, and many savory dishes. Recommended, organic, and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yipp
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 January 7, 2015
"It's a nice blend of flavors and I can use it to season just about any food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FindTheBalance
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These herbs will spice up any dish!
 December 15, 2014
"I had never seen these in the store before - so glad I tried them. They are so delicious and even though I cook with a variety of spices, these have become a favorite of mine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
proteingal
fromNM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great seasoning product
 December 9, 2014
"Another awesome find. I sprinkle this on veggies and on my fish. WOW! That's all I have to say. Good stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
195902
fromAlaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 6, 2014
"Love this seasoning! Makes everything taste yummy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGlam
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love It!
 December 6, 2014
"I put this on veggies and meat for flavor so I won't have to add to much salt. The fact that it's organic makes it even better!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatureBMe
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 November 28, 2014
"This product is great! It is a nice blend of spices and can be used on anything...chicken, beef, potatoes, etc."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilovemyfamily
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great seasoning!!!!
 November 15, 2014
"I absolutely love this seasoning!!!! Even my kids love this seasoning. It is wonderful on chicken, beef, fish, vegetables and even eggs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pndmom
fromEllijay, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Seasoning!
 November 14, 2014
"Organic, great taste, and can be used on / in so many recipes and food such as soups, salads, meat, casseroles, sandwiches, and more. Vitacost has the best price as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Klove78
fromDurham, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 November 10, 2014
"I use this spice in just about everything I cook. It keeps me from adding salt, and I don't lose flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artelauri
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 November 6, 2014
"Absolutely wonderful, love the herb combination."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tryithealthy
FANTASTIC!!
 October 29, 2014
"The hubby just loves this! There are so many wonderful spices in this that we have tried in many different meat dishes and really like it. For those of you who want to give a kick to your meals but don't want the salt then this is a perfect fit for you. The flavor is fantastic!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Perks up the food on your plate!
 October 29, 2014
"I was surprised when I recently read that this is not to be used as a salt substitute, which is exactly what I was doing. It gives any vegetable or meat an added good flavor. It is too pricey though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse1999
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Good topping for vegetables
 October 18, 2014
"A healthy alternative to butter for your vegetables. A variety of spices make a dish more interesting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buderphly
fromBoise, ID
Can't go wrong with Bragg's
 October 8, 2014
"I use this herb/spice blend on just about everything - eggs, potatoes, pasta - anything that could use a boost in flavor. Wish I could purchase by the pound :)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VegeLover
fromCA, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 2, 2014
"Great on salad, soup, veggies and tofu! The best seasoning I have tried since I stopped eating salt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next