Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
108 out of 111(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FindTheBalance
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These herbs will spice up any dish!
 December 15, 2014
"I had never seen these in the store before - so glad I tried them. They are so delicious and even though I cook with a variety of spices, these have become a favorite of mine."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
proteingal
fromNM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great seasoning product
 December 9, 2014
"Another awesome find. I sprinkle this on veggies and on my fish. WOW! That's all I have to say. Good stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
195902
fromAlaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 6, 2014
"Love this seasoning! Makes everything taste yummy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGlam
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love It!
 December 6, 2014
"I put this on veggies and meat for flavor so I won't have to add to much salt. The fact that it's organic makes it even better!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatureBMe
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 November 28, 2014
"This product is great! It is a nice blend of spices and can be used on anything...chicken, beef, potatoes, etc."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilovemyfamily
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great seasoning!!!!
 November 15, 2014
"I absolutely love this seasoning!!!! Even my kids love this seasoning. It is wonderful on chicken, beef, fish, vegetables and even eggs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pndmom
fromEllijay, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Seasoning!
 November 14, 2014
"Organic, great taste, and can be used on / in so many recipes and food such as soups, salads, meat, casseroles, sandwiches, and more. Vitacost has the best price as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Klove78
fromDurham, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 November 10, 2014
"I use this spice in just about everything I cook. It keeps me from adding salt, and I don't lose flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artelauri
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent
 November 6, 2014
"Absolutely wonderful, love the herb combination."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tryithealthy
FANTASTIC!!
 October 29, 2014
"The hubby just loves this! There are so many wonderful spices in this that we have tried in many different meat dishes and really like it. For those of you who want to give a kick to your meals but don't want the salt then this is a perfect fit for you. The flavor is fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Perks up the food on your plate!
 October 29, 2014
"I was surprised when I recently read that this is not to be used as a salt substitute, which is exactly what I was doing. It gives any vegetable or meat an added good flavor. It is too pricey though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse1999
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Good topping for vegetables
 October 18, 2014
"A healthy alternative to butter for your vegetables. A variety of spices make a dish more interesting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buderphly
fromBoise, ID
Can't go wrong with Bragg's
 October 8, 2014
"I use this herb/spice blend on just about everything - eggs, potatoes, pasta - anything that could use a boost in flavor. Wish I could purchase by the pound :)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VegeLover
fromCA, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 2, 2014
"Great on salad, soup, veggies and tofu! The best seasoning I have tried since I stopped eating salt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noway123
fromflorida
Anything by Bragg is great
 September 29, 2014
"buy it..use it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abrockmann
fromFestus, Mo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This is great
 September 20, 2014
"I'm glad I purchased, heck check out the rest of their products"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dbar1
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty spice mix
 September 19, 2014
"Enjoying the salt free sprinkles. They add flavor, but aren't overpowering of the food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow1584
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A Must-Have Seasoning in Every Kitchen
 September 17, 2014
"What's not to love about this product? Nothing! I adore it.
My main usage for this Braggs seasoning is salads. I pour organic olive oil on my salad, then a generous sprinkle of this seasoning, and mix. Better than most bought salad dressings, and much healthier. With all the flavors in this, no two bites are quite alike.
It can be good on roasted or grilled chicken, too. So much flavor in one bottle, plus it's organic which is fabulous.
I'll never be without a bottle of this seasoning. Really, it's a must-have."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigBoyLoco
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 September 15, 2014
"I like this product for mixing when cooking sauces, noodles, eggs and other sauce type items.
Give it a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happymornings
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Wonderful smell!
 August 21, 2014
"Often times, some of my spices just sit there lonely, rarely being used, but lately, this spice mix has been receiving much attention from me. I use it in my cauliflower and/or rice crust pizza, and it's great. I also use it in savory coconut flour recipes. The smell is absolutely wonderful! It definitely would not go into every recipe that well, but I think it goes well into savory dishes that are a little on the plain side and need a bit of something to liven them up."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next