Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.813 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
88 out of 91(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happymornings
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Wonderful smell!
 August 21, 2014
"Often times, some of my spices just sit there lonely, rarely being used, but lately, this spice mix has been receiving much attention from me. I use it in my cauliflower and/or rice crust pizza, and it's great. I also use it in savory coconut flour recipes. The smell is absolutely wonderful! It definitely would not go into every recipe that well, but I think it goes well into savory dishes that are a little on the plain side and need a bit of something to liven them up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tuck000
fromGlace Bay, NS
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Delicious
 August 7, 2014
"This product adds fantastic fresh flavor to any dish. Love the convenience of blended spice.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizzyy
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
VERY IMPRESSED WITH FLAVOR!
 July 30, 2014
"This is my go to spice now. It smells and tastes great. I used up my first jar and already sent in a re-order. I would buy it here because it is more expensive in the stores. I love that it has 24 different herbs and spices in here and all good for you. It is a lovely blend of flavors. I put it on chicken and sometimes my quinoa."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HippieBri
fromTennessee
Age:25-34
healthy spices
 July 30, 2014
"I've used other mixed spices before but they have to much sodium. This is a good alternative. Lots of flavor and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leanner
fromRedford, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS SEASONING!
 July 29, 2014
"My boyfriend and I decided to try this because we love and trust Bragg brand. This seasoning is awesome. We use it on almost everything and don't know what to do when we run out! I just stocked up on five jars. Seems like we go through it pretty quick, but it's totally worth it. Our favorite things to use it on are broccoli and asparagus cooked in a skillet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lauraw
Love this stuff!
 May 30, 2014
"This seasoning is really good. The only problem is it doesn't come in a bigger size. I wish I could buy it by the pound! I sprinkle this on home made veggie pizza. Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mysonsmom
fromHuntington Beach CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best
 May 21, 2014
"I cook a lot. This goes on all most everything I make! This has such a beautiful aroma when this is on something cooking...almost floral.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LigitaB
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My go-to spice!
 May 19, 2014
"We love this seasoning mix. It's perfect on just about everything you can concoct.... veggies, eggs, soups, meats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granjo
fromGillette, Wyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 12, 2014
"I love this stuff. I just sent some to my dad today so he could replace salt on just about anything that he would normally use salt on. I absolutely cannot eat my eggs without it anymore. Such flavor! And, it contains many of the herbs and spices that are really good for you all in one shaker. Buy it from Vitacost though. It will cost nearly double almost anywhere else. I reuse the glass shaker for bulk spices that I buy, too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suescorner
fromCarlsbad NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite Spice!
 May 11, 2014
"Bragg Organic Sprinkles are my favorite spice for chicken and home made soups. I love the flavors!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynn27
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
food
 May 4, 2014
"we love this seasoning. it's great on chicken - use this seasoning on chicken and use place it nuwave oven it taste so good, chicken comes out like its fried with flots of flavor and it smells good too. this is not just good for chicken but any meat and vegetables !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meeski
fromIndianapolis, Indiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a great blend of herbs and spices!
 April 25, 2014
"I love this seasoning and use it frequently. Braggs products are always top quality. I would recommend this herb blend to anyone who wants an all purpose salt free spice blend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyJOY58
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great SPICES
 April 22, 2014
"This purchase was made to replace Ms. Dash and Nature Seasons brands to go organic. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !
It has everything you need, and no MSG, it's totally organic ingredients. I have used it on eggs, on steaks, and just about all my vegetables to give it that little "something" it needed.
I am so HAPPY with this product, I'm going to order more real soon...................YUM
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
missmich
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A great blend of herbs and spices.
 April 20, 2014
"I have always been a salt and pepper cook, but now that my
husband does not use as much salt I decided to try this
product. It is a perfect blend of herbs and spices and we do not miss
the salt at all. So glad I tried it.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vita111
fromNYC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Goes Good on Everything!
 April 20, 2014
"Braggs is what I use when feeling lazy, and desiring something that's fail-safe delicious. I use it to season eggs, fish, chicken (and even an occasional steak, or piece of pork ---oh the guilt).
Braggs would give anyone the impression that you took time to prep and season when all you actually did was sprinkle."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bashanah
fromnew york, ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
herbalisious!
 April 9, 2014
"Bragg sprinkle is a must for everyone that wants great health and great taste. Sprinkle has a versitle combination of herbs that lend themselves to many different dishes. I use it in my mushroom -miso soup and it gives a new life to the miso as well as the mushrooms!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmac
fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Sprinkle Sassyness!
 March 24, 2014
"This Bragg's is so versatile you can SPRINKLE it on everything from veggies to soups. I use it to spice up just about everything you can think of."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superior
fromGrand Marais, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Awesome flavor!
 March 6, 2014
"My husband must watch his sodium so I am always searching for alternatives. This product is a must have!! Very versatile."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1Missy1
fromSalisbury, Maryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 March 1, 2014
"When I was ordering my Bragg's Ammino's one day I came across this. I use this and Spike for my dishes. Great flavor and a little goes a long way. I am a vegetarian cook and make many dishes and the seasoning is important to me. Great product."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tallpaul
fromfanwood, NJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Organic and tastes great
 February 4, 2014
"Adds a nice spice to salads, soups, etc."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next