Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(102 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
99 out of 102(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tryithealthy
FANTASTIC!!
 October 29, 2014
"The hubby just loves this! There are so many wonderful spices in this that we have tried in many different meat dishes and really like it. For those of you who want to give a kick to your meals but don't want the salt then this is a perfect fit for you. The flavor is fantastic!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Perks up the food on your plate!
 October 29, 2014
"I was surprised when I recently read that this is not to be used as a salt substitute, which is exactly what I was doing. It gives any vegetable or meat an added good flavor. It is too pricey though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mouse1999
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Good topping for vegetables
 October 18, 2014
"A healthy alternative to butter for your vegetables. A variety of spices make a dish more interesting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buderphly
fromBoise, ID
Can't go wrong with Bragg's
 October 8, 2014
"I use this herb/spice blend on just about everything - eggs, potatoes, pasta - anything that could use a boost in flavor. Wish I could purchase by the pound :)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VegeLover
fromCA, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 2, 2014
"Great on salad, soup, veggies and tofu! The best seasoning I have tried since I stopped eating salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noway123
fromflorida
Anything by Bragg is great
 September 29, 2014
"buy it..use it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
abrockmann
fromFestus, Mo
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This is great
 September 20, 2014
"I'm glad I purchased, heck check out the rest of their products"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dbar1
fromPA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty spice mix
 September 19, 2014
"Enjoying the salt free sprinkles. They add flavor, but aren't overpowering of the food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow1584
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A Must-Have Seasoning in Every Kitchen
 September 17, 2014
"What's not to love about this product? Nothing! I adore it.
My main usage for this Braggs seasoning is salads. I pour organic olive oil on my salad, then a generous sprinkle of this seasoning, and mix. Better than most bought salad dressings, and much healthier. With all the flavors in this, no two bites are quite alike.
It can be good on roasted or grilled chicken, too. So much flavor in one bottle, plus it's organic which is fabulous.
I'll never be without a bottle of this seasoning. Really, it's a must-have."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigBoyLoco
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 September 15, 2014
"I like this product for mixing when cooking sauces, noodles, eggs and other sauce type items.
Give it a try."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
happymornings
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Wonderful smell!
 August 21, 2014
"Often times, some of my spices just sit there lonely, rarely being used, but lately, this spice mix has been receiving much attention from me. I use it in my cauliflower and/or rice crust pizza, and it's great. I also use it in savory coconut flour recipes. The smell is absolutely wonderful! It definitely would not go into every recipe that well, but I think it goes well into savory dishes that are a little on the plain side and need a bit of something to liven them up."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tuck000
fromGlace Bay, NS
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Delicious
 August 7, 2014
"This product adds fantastic fresh flavor to any dish. Love the convenience of blended spice.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizzyy
fromKentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
VERY IMPRESSED WITH FLAVOR!
 July 30, 2014
"This is my go to spice now. It smells and tastes great. I used up my first jar and already sent in a re-order. I would buy it here because it is more expensive in the stores. I love that it has 24 different herbs and spices in here and all good for you. It is a lovely blend of flavors. I put it on chicken and sometimes my quinoa."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HippieBri
fromTennessee
Age:25-34
healthy spices
 July 30, 2014
"I've used other mixed spices before but they have to much sodium. This is a good alternative. Lots of flavor and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leanner
fromRedford, MI
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS SEASONING!
 July 29, 2014
"My boyfriend and I decided to try this because we love and trust Bragg brand. This seasoning is awesome. We use it on almost everything and don't know what to do when we run out! I just stocked up on five jars. Seems like we go through it pretty quick, but it's totally worth it. Our favorite things to use it on are broccoli and asparagus cooked in a skillet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lauraw
Love this stuff!
 May 30, 2014
"This seasoning is really good. The only problem is it doesn't come in a bigger size. I wish I could buy it by the pound! I sprinkle this on home made veggie pizza. Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mysonsmom
fromHuntington Beach CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best
 May 21, 2014
"I cook a lot. This goes on all most everything I make! This has such a beautiful aroma when this is on something cooking...almost floral.."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LigitaB
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
My go-to spice!
 May 19, 2014
"We love this seasoning mix. It's perfect on just about everything you can concoct.... veggies, eggs, soups, meats."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granjo
fromGillette, Wyoming
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 12, 2014
"I love this stuff. I just sent some to my dad today so he could replace salt on just about anything that he would normally use salt on. I absolutely cannot eat my eggs without it anymore. Such flavor! And, it contains many of the herbs and spices that are really good for you all in one shaker. Buy it from Vitacost though. It will cost nearly double almost anywhere else. I reuse the glass shaker for bulk spices that I buy, too!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suescorner
fromCarlsbad NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite Spice!
 May 11, 2014
"Bragg Organic Sprinkles are my favorite spice for chicken and home made soups. I love the flavors!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next