Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(170 reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
165 out of 170(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrueltyFreeT
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE
 February 6, 2016
"I love this sprinkle seasoning! I use it in salads, soups and vegetable stir frys. You will not be disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlantPowered
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Beautiful herb mixture
 February 4, 2016
"Usually I use individual herbs and make my own combos, but decided to try this and was very satisfied with the product. The herbs are strong (fresh), have a wonderful aroma and provide excellent flavor to meals. Plus they are organic and packaged in glass."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robertj
fromWest Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
First time for me, Very useful...
 January 30, 2016
"This is my first time using Bragg's all purpose seasoning, but I find myself using it on more and more things, many times, as the only dry season. The easier the better.....:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barb777
fromMiami , Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 27, 2016
"Awesome spices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rebjean
fromIllinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 11, 2016
"This is a wonderful blend of flavors! I use it in soups, for seasoning roasted vegetables, on eggs, etc. I am a vegetarian, but I can tell this would also be great on chicken or fish. Very nice."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fotomelita
fromCroatia, Zagreb
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste!
 January 3, 2016
"I use it for everything - soups, salt porridge, meat, ... Natural taste (as for me, pretty strong), perfect composition.Very good for salads, pasta & pizza."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KattC71
fromAR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 26, 2015
"So delicious on a baked potato~ MMMM Yummy&healthy too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hands8888
fromPortand, Or
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste!
 December 24, 2015
"This is my second time buying this product this year, so it must be delicious!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifehealing
frommiami, fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 December 23, 2015
"Love the small of spices in this product, all organic..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesomecool
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best !
 December 14, 2015
"This is the greatest blend of flavors by far ! Organic with 24 herbs and spices makes it awesome and the added benefit of no salt places it above all others. You can sprinkle light or generous ... I just can't rate it high enough and do not like being without it !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PlanetOceana
fromBoston, MA
Gender:Female
Good, wholesome product
 December 12, 2015
"I didn't find the combination of flavors to be very appealing though..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustMeEverytime
fromWilliston, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best All-Around Seasoning
 December 6, 2015
"Bragg Organic Sprinkle has a wonderful, full-bodied flavor that is stronger and tastier (in my opinion) than ordinary Italian Seasoning. After I added Sprinkle to eggs, then to cottage cheese, and then to hummus on buttered toast, I threw out my Italian Seasoning. Even the smell of Sprinkle was more vibrant, tangy and fresh! I had stopped reaching for the Italian Seasoning. I use Sprinkle almost daily, and have become a repeat customer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maryannm
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
enhances everything
 November 27, 2015
"Good for Italian, southwestern, Mexican food, and even on eggs.
I mix some of my own herbal blends and throw in a little Braggs to make it extra special. Sometimes I dump about half a bottle in a big batch of Italian sauce, freeze bottles of the sauce for instant meals.
Outstanding product.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lookingglassfull
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The BEST all around seasoning!
 November 5, 2015
"This is the best all around seasoning we have ever used! We use Bragg's Organic 24 Sprinkle Herbs and Spices on just about everything. The seasoning is ideal for any kind of meat or poultry, veggies and is delicious in eggs and omelets. I now stock up on several jars at a time because we go through it so quickly and have given jars as gifts to family and friends. The seasoning blend makes a great holiday gift with a few other culinary delights. We also love this seasoning because we trust the Bragg's brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lambie
fromSanta Maria, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 25, 2015
"this is the best spice mix with no salt. it gives tremendous flavor to everything. can't find it anywhere else as reasonably priced either. good product, great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chepo
fromKirkland, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Tasty !
 October 25, 2015
"This tasty seasoning from Braggs is good on everything from meat to eggs.
Try it, you'll like it !
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alelx1497
fromMinnesota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Loads of flavor
 October 22, 2015
"If you enjoy lots of flavor in your food this is a delicious seasoning. It adds loads of flavor with no salt. It beats Mrs. Dash, in my opinion."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacosteureka
fromMissouri
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Taste Good - And No Salt
 October 21, 2015
"Recommend for taste and "no salt"…..
Very Good
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LSweeney
fromLincoln, De
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Best ever
 October 14, 2015
"Only spice you will need in your collection. I was introduced to it on a burger. fell in love with it. use it on everything your spice up"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DSDecker
fromColorado
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful Blend of Spices
 October 14, 2015
"We love this spice blend and use it in many ways. It is great on roasted vegetables, meats, salads, sandwiches and in soups."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next