Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.823 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(186 reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
181 out of 186(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Njoylife2
fromElgin, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste and smells delish
 April 26, 2016
"This seasoning adds great taste to meats and any dish you want to add some herb & spice flavoring."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leeee1
 April 22, 2016
"best seasoning!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerseymom2
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very versatile
 April 16, 2016
"We keep it with the salt and pepper and put it in almost anything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alligatorbutter
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Versital
 April 12, 2016
"Love, this seasoning! Can be used in so many ways. I add it when cooking and sometimes right on what I'm eating. Lots of food allergies in the house and everyone can use this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hoffmaj
Another great Bragg's product
 April 3, 2016
"A great addition to soups, stews, stir-frys, and don't forget to sprinkle it on veggies before putting them in the oven to roast. YUM"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenlondon
fromRedding, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good flavor
 March 21, 2016
"Great taste. It is bigger chunks of herbs not finely ground."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maritzaf209
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 March 21, 2016
"This is great in soups and grilled chicken. LOVE BRAGGS!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HardRockMom
fromBerwick ME
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Savor the flavor.
 March 19, 2016
"A wonderful blend of spices that entice your tongue. Not dull and not overpowering in taste. Best of all, it's organic."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skilly
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent!
 March 8, 2016
"It is great with most meats and veggies! Has a great flavor and is very reasonably priced!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmd2157
Great for a salad addition
 February 25, 2016
"I sprinkle this on top of my daily salad. No matter what combination I choose for the salad, this works wonders for the flavor. A bottle lasts a looooong time, too. Highly recommended for salad eaters. It is also great sprinkled on fresh mozzarella with a little basalmic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TFKworshipper01
fromStroudsburg, Pa.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Bragg's sprinkle
 February 25, 2016
"This is my favorite dried herb combo that I now use with just about everything I make; except for desserts. It wakes up your food. It is the best combination of herbs i have ever tasted. People ask me all the time what spice is it that you use for everything I make that I sue this sprinkle is so yummy!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hana123
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Use it almost every time I cook
 February 18, 2016
"Love the flavor and we use it on almost everything (eggs, meat, steamed veggies, etc.)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodfoodlover2
fromArkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Braggs Sprinkles are great
 February 15, 2016
"I have used Braggs Sprinkles in cooking for several years now. Whether you are trying to not use salt, or just want a better tasting meal with a good flavor, I think you won't go wrong trying this. I put this on every type of meat I cook and also use it in many recipes. The flavor is great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
debbieinthedesert
fromElon, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Just the right mix of all the right flavors!
 February 14, 2016
"The perfect mix of all the right flavors. Braggs is a brand you can count on to be the best quality and always safe. I use this on everything but my favorite is on salads. I make my salads and then sprinkle on the BRAGGS and then drizzle a tiny amount of olive or MCT coconut oil and a tiny drizzle of basalmic or whatever flavored vinegar infusion I have made from Braggs apple cider vinegar. A winner every time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BillFL
fromCentral Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Can make certain foods tastier
 February 11, 2016
"I like it on salads. It was a key ingredient to some "homemade" vegan stuffing at Thanksgiving that turned out well. But what is particularly good, IMO, is making a grilled Havarti cheese sandwich with this organic seasoning. (We actually make it on Ezekiel bread, using ghee instead of butter… delicious… I am sure the Havarti is key, but it is even better with the Bragg organic sprinkle.) Preview"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tea4Us
nice salt free flavoring for anything!
 February 11, 2016
"Healthy substitute for spices that include salt.
Delicious add on to a lot of dishes.
New to the product, but hopeful.
The brand has a lot of history in early progress for healthier eating."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrueltyFreeT
fromNew Jersey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE
 February 6, 2016
"I love this sprinkle seasoning! I use it in salads, soups and vegetable stir frys. You will not be disappointed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlantPowered
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Beautiful herb mixture
 February 4, 2016
"Usually I use individual herbs and make my own combos, but decided to try this and was very satisfied with the product. The herbs are strong (fresh), have a wonderful aroma and provide excellent flavor to meals. Plus they are organic and packaged in glass."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
robertj
fromWest Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
First time for me, Very useful...
 January 30, 2016
"This is my first time using Bragg's all purpose seasoning, but I find myself using it on more and more things, many times, as the only dry season. The easier the better.....:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barb777
fromMiami , Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it!
 January 27, 2016
"Awesome spices!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next