Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.813 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(139 reviews) 134
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
135 out of 139(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corri
fromBoston, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 July 28, 2015
"We were looking for a product without salt that would add great taste to food. Bragg's organic sprinkle filled the bill. We used it this week on chicken and the flavor was excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixiedog
fromEl Paso, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Can't live without this!
 July 23, 2015
"I keep purchasing this bottle of spices. It's not sold here n my city. I use it in eggs mostly and what a wonderful aroma and taste develops. . .Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DaniC
fromCoastal Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best product ever!
 July 18, 2015
"We love the Bragg's organic sprinkle. I put it on salads, on eggs, in sauces, on sandwiches. It goes with everything.I bring several bottles with me when I go back home to visit people in Cali. I use it there and leave the bottle behind. Everyone loves it.
It is a great product and Vitacost sells it for a great price. Delicious herb blend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merst
fromBrunswick, Ga
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This seasoning has complete list of spices!
 July 5, 2015
"I love this seasoning for its completeness and the comany has great
integrity also !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tossie
fromQuincy, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The products have a look of spices.
 July 2, 2015
"I like that this product have a lot of spices and no salt, but it does not taste good on baked chicken. It is good on eggs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fregerio
fromRock Hill, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My family loves this seasoning!
 July 2, 2015
"I add this seasoning to most meals and my family loves it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disabled
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love,love,love this stuff.
 June 27, 2015
"Use it all the time! Have bought 4-5 bottles. Gave a bottle to my adult sons and gf's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moony
fromMaynard, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for everything
 June 11, 2015
"I use this on anything I am cooking. I have peace of mind that it's healthy because it's a Bragg product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aprylljay
Yum
 June 5, 2015
"Very good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DEBONAIR
fromSacramento CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 June 4, 2015
"I used to buy Mrs Dash but this is better, organic, no salt and from a very reputable source.
I love Bragg's products.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mailady
fromBridgewater MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product tastes great.
 May 28, 2015
"I use this seasoning on everything from fish to steak to roasted vegetables. It's a perfect blend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeliann
fromAtlanta
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this!
 May 26, 2015
"Purchased this in store to try it out. It was so pricey, almost $5 for a 1.5 oz. bottle! I loved it and thought I would have to use it sparingly because it was so pricey. I put it in soups, broths, salads, just about anything. My husband even asked me what I put on our baked chicken because he loved it. When I found it on here for much less I was happy. You won't be sorry you tried this seasoning mix. Recommend ordering more than one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheenah
fromSan Antonio, Texas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Can't do without this seasoning!
 May 21, 2015
"This is a great product. Good on anything and everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LauraMCP
fromPicayune, MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes savory
 March 31, 2015
"I like this on spaghetti with a little olive oil and parmesan--delicious! Also good in homemade meatballs and sprinkled on cottage cheese or over pizza. Has a fresh, clean herbal taste without being overpowering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clack
Incredible blend of spices
 March 27, 2015
"It comes from Bragg and is all organic. It is terrific on eggs and popcorn and makes my mayo mac salad smoother tasting. The basil tends to slightly overpower but not by much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moozandsqrl
fromHarrison Valley, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor for a no salt product!
 March 25, 2015
"This is the best no salt seasoning I've ever come across. I use it on eggs, in salads, on meat, fish, chicken, soups, etc. My husband even likes it. Would highly recommend to anyone trying to reduce their salt intake without losing flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Iwona
fromPalatine, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Use it on my salad daily
 March 24, 2015
"I try to eat big salad everyday at work and I purchased these herbs to make them more exciting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MellieB
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent seasoning
 March 11, 2015
"This seasoning is absolutely wonderful! We really enjoy it on chicken and fish. It's great that it doesn't contain salt, and we will continue to reorder it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swimminginfl
fromVenice, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Adds flavor
 March 7, 2015
"Sprinkling this liberally adds a little flavor to otherwise boring low salt foods. Particularly good on vegies."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RevRox
fromBartlesville, Ok
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My new "go too" secret!
 March 6, 2015
"L❤️O❤️V❤️E this!!! Use it on pork, chicken, or beef. This stuff is amazing. My kitchen will never be without this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next