Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Seasonings & Spices or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz

All Purpose Delicious Seasoning. Non-Irradiated. Salt-Free. Bragg Organic Sprinkle is an original blend of 24 organic herbs and spices. Contains no additives no preservatives no fillers. Original formula by Paul C. Bragg American's Health Pioneer. A delicious seasoning for every meal specially suited for healthy low sodium diets. Sprinkle adds flavor to most all recipes meals and snacks:.  . Salads & Dressings • Sauces • Soups • Veggies • Potatoes • Casseroles • Tempeh • Tofu • Marinades • Fish • Poultry • Jerky • Meats • Wok & Stir-Frys • Rice & Beans • Popcorn • Most Foods
Overall rating:
4.808 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(125 reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
121 out of 125(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clack
Incredible blend of spices
 March 27, 2015
"It comes from Bragg and is all organic. It is terrific on eggs and popcorn and makes my mayo mac salad smoother tasting. The basil tends to slightly overpower but not by much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moozandsqrl
fromHarrison Valley, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor for a no salt product!
 March 25, 2015
"This is the best no salt seasoning I've ever come across. I use it on eggs, in salads, on meat, fish, chicken, soups, etc. My husband even likes it. Would highly recommend to anyone trying to reduce their salt intake without losing flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Iwona
fromPalatine, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Use it on my salad daily
 March 24, 2015
"I try to eat big salad everyday at work and I purchased these herbs to make them more exciting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MellieB
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent seasoning
 March 11, 2015
"This seasoning is absolutely wonderful! We really enjoy it on chicken and fish. It's great that it doesn't contain salt, and we will continue to reorder it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swimminginfl
fromVenice, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Adds flavor
 March 7, 2015
"Sprinkling this liberally adds a little flavor to otherwise boring low salt foods. Particularly good on vegies."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RevRox
fromBartlesville, Ok
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
My new "go too" secret!
 March 6, 2015
"L❤️O❤️V❤️E this!!! Use it on pork, chicken, or beef. This stuff is amazing. My kitchen will never be without this again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaudeBelle
fromAlmena, KS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great Product!
 February 22, 2015
"It is especially good in my cultured veggies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsarson
fromUnited Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Organic and you can add it to most things.
 February 20, 2015
"Cant believe I stumbled across these mix of herbs. They go on virtually anything and very tasty. Excellent...."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Motsie
Enjoying the added spark this gives to bland foods
 February 13, 2015
"I "stumbled" upon this product when I was on vacation. I was delighted to find this on Vitacost far cheaper than another source. I have been endeavoring to eat healthy and "clean" and this is an added organic spice I have been enjoying to zip up otherwise bland foods. I have enjoyed the Bragg Organic vinegar so this is why I felt with all confidence I might enjoy this."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mumz
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great seasoning!
 February 9, 2015
"I really like this and it is organic and full or flavor! I will definitely repurchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthym
fromSt. Louis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Universal
 January 20, 2015
"Great addition to eggs, soups, salads, and many savory dishes. Recommended, organic, and healthy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yipp
fromSC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!
 January 7, 2015
"It's a nice blend of flavors and I can use it to season just about any food."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FindTheBalance
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
These herbs will spice up any dish!
 December 15, 2014
"I had never seen these in the store before - so glad I tried them. They are so delicious and even though I cook with a variety of spices, these have become a favorite of mine."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
proteingal
fromNM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great seasoning product
 December 9, 2014
"Another awesome find. I sprinkle this on veggies and on my fish. WOW! That's all I have to say. Good stuff."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
195902
fromAlaska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy
 December 6, 2014
"Love this seasoning! Makes everything taste yummy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGlam
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love It!
 December 6, 2014
"I put this on veggies and meat for flavor so I won't have to add to much salt. The fact that it's organic makes it even better!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatureBMe
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 November 28, 2014
"This product is great! It is a nice blend of spices and can be used on anything...chicken, beef, potatoes, etc."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilovemyfamily
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great seasoning!!!!
 November 15, 2014
"I absolutely love this seasoning!!!! Even my kids love this seasoning. It is wonderful on chicken, beef, fish, vegetables and even eggs."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pndmom
fromEllijay, Ga
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Seasoning!
 November 14, 2014
"Organic, great taste, and can be used on / in so many recipes and food such as soups, salads, meat, casseroles, sandwiches, and more. Vitacost has the best price as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bragg Organic Sprinkle 24 Herbs and Spices Seasoning -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Klove78
fromDurham, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Excellent product
 November 10, 2014
"I use this spice in just about everything I cook. It keeps me from adding salt, and I don't lose flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next