Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz

Not from Concentrate. USDA Organic. 100% Juice. Green At Heart. When you buy Santa Cruz Organic® you get more than delicious organic products. You help the planet. We're a Green-e certified company that buys enough renewable energy each year to cover our production needs. We recycle more than 95% of our waste - an award-winning achievement.  . Good For Your Body. Good For Your Planet.  . A Gluten Free Food.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Obaa
fromTaylorsville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very Nice!
 March 20, 2014
"Very good lime juice which I use instead of real lime b/c I don't always have in hand. Very potent so you won't need much but I love this juice for Guacamole, pies, cookies and for drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FussyGirl
fromLouisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good!
 December 21, 2013
"I love this stuff. Juicing limes is a much bigger pain in the butt than juicing lemons, so if you aren't a stickler for "all fresh, all the time," this is a great product.
Organic, glass packaging, great taste, convenience."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
janjoe
tasty on salads
 October 8, 2013
"Nice alternative to vinegars or lemon juice when making salad dressing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bandito
fromPleasant Prairie, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
tastes like you just squeezed your own limes
 August 23, 2013
"This product is absolutely awesome - other than taking the time to squeez your own limes - this "pure lime juice" tastes just like it and saves so much time! I've tried many different supposed pure lime juices, but none compare to Santa Cruz!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hajj
fromMaryland
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This lime juice taste so good
 July 6, 2013
"I love this juice very natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
FewAcres
fromFort Worth
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Like the convenience
 April 12, 2013
"It is nice to grab the bottle out of the fridge . . . no squeezing limes for limeade. It is very versatile and I use it in dressings and my black beans salad, etc. It is organic which is good, but wish it didn't have to be pasteurized."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
effgee
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dey Put de' Lime in de' Cocoanut...
 April 2, 2013
"...and lots of other things, too. Limeade was excellent and i'm working out a way to make Key Lime Cupcakes from a friend's recipe using Splenda and this zesty little juice. I really like the lack of artificial preservative taste, just like the lemon juice. It helped that it was on for a really good sale price, too. Puts a zip in iced tea and really improves the taste of diet cola."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1happyday
fromTioga Co. PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
healthy and great to have on hand
 March 10, 2013
"Easy to use, just pour from bottle. No squeezing limes to have instant Lime Juice. Nice to have for many occassions of use.
I gave it a four star cause I prefer the taste of fresh squeezed best however.
So if you think this will taste like fresh squeezed, no, not quite as yummy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KKim1184
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Convenient!
 February 21, 2013
"I use lime juice for mixing drinks, marinating, and as salad dressing and Santa Cruz's lime juice is perfect without any additives or weird sweetener!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lime Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hopeithelps
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
lime juice
 December 16, 2012
"i like having this on hand in refrigerator to add to all kinds of food creations...always fun to add for a tart taste...whether for dips, veggie dishes, side dishes, grains, desserts, etc."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.