Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Juice or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz

Non-GMO Project Verified. Not From Concentrate. Gluten Free. The Art of Organics. We love nature and have been pioneers of the organic movement since the early 1970s. Today we are a Green-e certified company and committed to being responsible and keeping the beauty of nature's process in everything we do-from harvesting to bottling to recycling. It's a beautiful thing. Live Organic. Live Santa Cruz.
Overall rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
77 out of 81(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Review 1 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPonte Vedra Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
SUPERB!!! Santa Cruz Organic Lemon Juice
 May 22, 2016
" I tried this product for the first time and absolutely loved the taste! It has a very fresh and light taste, a little goes a long way! Superior quality and taste! I will be stocking up on this product!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHomer, AK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for lemonade
 May 8, 2016
" We buy this for making lemonade mostly. The price here on Vitacost is the best around. Needs to be shaken before use. We use about one cup to make a batch of lemonade, plus sweetener. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
TASTY
 May 6, 2016
" I love this juice!!! Its better than LAKEWOOD LEMON JUICE. I wush you guys can sell thus in a 32oz! Best lemon juice ever..REAL FRESH SQUEEZED LEMONS IN A BOTTLE!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorwich,ct.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice
 April 20, 2016
" I usually prefer fresh lemon juice but sometimes it not possible. This a very good product for those times "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWest Chester, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a household staple
 February 17, 2016
" I love this organic juice. It's a staple in my refrigerator, both the lemon and lime juices. They are very convenient especially in the winter months when organic citrus can be hard to find and very pricey. I use this for baking, cooking, and in making salad dressing. It keeps for a pretty long time in the fridge. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMidAtlantic
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Flavor
 January 11, 2016
" Have loved using this in all of recipes that call for lemon juice - and don't have to bother with squeezing! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCastro Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is strong and easy to use.
 December 5, 2015
" I add this lemon juice to carbonated water and ice in summer and mix with honey and hot water for a "tea" in winter. I love it. I have been using it for years and always have several bottles handy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWinter Haven, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tasty
 December 3, 2015
" Tastes like fresh squeezed. Add to a glass of water first thing in the morning to get your stomach prepared for the day. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great!!
 December 2, 2015
" I love this Santa Cruz Pure Lemon Juice. I have been using it for several years now in my cooking and home made dressings. You can tell a big difference in it and the kind that has preservatives in it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
 November 20, 2015
" Wouldn't buy anything else "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great price on organic lemon juice
 September 26, 2015
" This is a staple for us. Great price. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLawrenceville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product at great price
 September 10, 2015
" This product is great as I use for cooking, in cold dressings and my husband loves to use to flavor his water. I am glad this is available in a larger bottle and the price at Vitacost is a very good once. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Just like fresh lemon juice
 July 22, 2015
" This lemon juice is not reconstituted and tastes just like fresh squeezed lemon juice. I love this stuff and always have a bottle in our fridge. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Monica, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Organic Lemon Juice
 July 18, 2015
" My favorite (and preferred) brand. Organic Lemon Juice. Nothing added. Great for adding to water, cooking/baking or as on salads & veggies. All around awesome product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMiddleburg, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product
 July 13, 2015
" Excellent product - use everyday... "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEustis, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
tastes great and so much more convenient than fres
 June 2, 2015
" Good product. Sure beats juicing lemons "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOjai, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Price!
 April 10, 2015
" Great price and great lemon juice! We use this to make ceviche and hummus and we love the low cost of this organic lemon juice. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lemon Juice Helps Making Homemade Salad Dressings!
 April 5, 2015
" Can keep in frig for weeks, if you don't use it fast. I use it often for my Salad Dressing Recipes. One example is two Table spoons Lemon Juice and two tablespoons Soy Sauce or Coconut Aminos and two tablespoons Toasted Sesame Oil, shake well. "
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEdwardsville, Il
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste
 March 2, 2015
" This lemon juice is awesome. Plus it's organic! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Santa Cruz Organic Pure Lemon Juice -- 16 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHesperia, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 21, 2015
" I highly recommend this product!! We use a lot of lemons and this pure organic juice has saved us a lot of time!! I would use an electric citrus juicer (about 3 bags a week) to get all the juice we need!! The price is excellent and the delivery is even better!!! Oh yes and the taste is delicious. Mary S. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next